WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Update: Demi Moore's Drug Use, William Shatner Killed by Priceline

Posted: January 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Update: Demi MooreSubmit Comment
On Monday, paramedics were called to Demi Moore's Los Angeles home. After assessing her for 30 minutes, they then rushed the actress to the hospital to treat her for substance abuse. She was reportedly shaking and had a seizure.

TMZ has now learned that paramedics on scene were told that Moore had been getting high by using whip-its, inhaling nitrous oxide chemicals, which can come from either canisters or from cans of Reddi-Wip (both can be bought at most stores). The chemicals deprive the brain of oxygen, which causes hypoxia, that can result in dizziness, memory loss, seizures and even death.

Meanwhile, Priceline is planning to replace William Shatner with a new spokesperson who will be introduced during the Super Bowl. But before that happens, the company decided to kill Shatner in a new commercial. Watch it below.

Don't feel bad for Shatner. He made the wise decision to take company stock rather than cash, and is now worth over $1 billion.

Priceline Commercial:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:18:05 AM

Should have had Shatner inhaling nitrous oxide chemicals and his dying words should be

"Priceline takes you too Moore Places faster"
boogiel writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:42:52 AM

Could it be that Ferris Bueller (broderick) replacing Shatner? Eh, who give a sh*t and no, Alex, I don't feel bad for shatner.
Bullit writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:53:05 AM

Is it bad that I enjoyed watching him fall 12 times ? Just to make sure he's f*cking dead.
Bullit writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:56:26 AM

On a serious note, Did Demi Moore really wanted kill herself over Ashton or because she read Ranger's comments ?
Raider writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:09:32 AM

Demi Moore's drug use is just Nothing But Trouble...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:15:00 AM

How many freakin' canisters did she take? I mean, it's only dangerous if you take like 50 at a time. And if she was trying to kill herself, nitrous oxide is by far the lamest, and the most difficult, drug you can do it with.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:31:51 AM

whip its.hahahahahha

stupid white bitch.Telling you some crackers be taking sh*t over the top.Should of gone to the hood and smoked glass d*ck aka crack.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:37:32 AM

I feel a "Devo" song coming on.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:40:09 AM

this guitar tune is pety damn cool.now that i was watching Snake Plissken:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_GlEeRnMJDM&feature=related
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:44:26 AM

I'd like Demi to give my c*ck a warm hug with her mouth.
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 9:43:00 AM

I've some fluid she can choke on, If that will help her
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 9:49:29 AM

What is it with these Hollywood stars and their pets anyway;

Demi and her Whip-its and Richard Gere and his gerbil
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 10:27:42 AM

Did Demi Moore really wanted kill herself over Ashton or because she read Ranger's comments ?

I'm afraid I'm gonna have to answer your question with another question... Have you ever really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 10:28:59 AM

I never get why these millionaire actors who can probably afford the best class a drugs on the planet still resort to taking prescription c*cktails and breathing in aerosoles. You're making the rest of us poor druggies look bad... panda jerk!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 11:06:30 AM

TT= lol

Shatner had a better death than in ST- Generations.

Demi- I've been ordered by the DEA to probe you (stick my c*ck) in your rear end to search for any illegal substance's! Now turn around, drop em and spread em.

rocketman writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 12:40:25 PM

f*ckers,read the headline and though Kirk had died.
Bullit writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 12:44:51 PM

@Cinema:

Let me rephrase it: Did Demi Moore wish TO KILL herself following her break-up with twat Ashton or perhaps she f*cking couldn't cope with RANGER's comments ?

Now, about your: "Have you ever really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?"

I haven't got the foggiest idea what you're talking about.
secondbest writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 1:11:30 PM

Not the most epic way to die but at least to die, but as an American, I believe explosions make everything better, so it's all good.
Nanci writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 1:48:24 PM

WTF does this mean?

Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 10:27:42 AM

I'm afraid I'm gonna have to answer your question with another question... Have you ever really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=23903&count=0#ixzz1kgZoNpDl
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 1:54:55 PM

It's common sense!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 2:04:29 PM

Basically...Iíve been further even more decided to use even go need to do look more as anyone can. Can you really be far even as decided half as much to use go wish for that? My guess is that when one really been far even as decided once to use even go want, it is then that he has really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 2:20:58 PM

Trailer you forgot to mention HUgh Grant and his black hooker,and Eddie Murphy and his Tranny Hooker.

as well as Pewee wacking it and George Michaels as well.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 2:33:41 PM

I was about to do an Irish jig until I read the "by Priceline" part.

"And if she was trying to kill herself, nitrous oxide is by far the lamest, and the most difficult, drug you can do it with."

I agree. Helium is the drug of choice.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 2:36:46 PM

"WTF does this mean?"

We here at Planet Worstpreviews call that little brilliant beauty 'sarcasm', Nanci.
Bullit writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 3:01:02 PM

^ ^

That's one complicated sarcasm: Less is smore.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 3:10:03 PM

Less is smore? Now you're talking rubbish
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 3:37:13 PM

Less is smore?

Well, 'smore' is actually a contracton for 'some more', so Bullit is really saying 'less is some more'.

And if you understand that, I have a big fat f*cking bridge over a swamp I want to sell you.
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 3:43:51 PM

Didn't us Brits sell you guys that bridge some years back Mink ?
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 3:47:49 PM

Yeah, it was called 'The Bridge to Nowhere', by Karl Marx, and we plan on getting rid of it by Sunday, January 20, 2013.

http://www.amazon.com/Welcome-Obamaland-Have-Future-Doesnt/dp/1596985887
Bullit writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 4:15:56 PM

@Cinema: you're right it is rubbish.

Honnest to God, it was purely unintentional, I mistyped it: I meant "less is more".

PS: I was watching at the same time the handball European Championship & I got clumsy while I was typing it.

MINKOWSKI, my dear friend: I should tell you that I despise more than anything 3 authors in my life: Marx Engels, Karl Marx and Vladmir Ilić f*cking LENIN. Therefore, I couldn't waste my time by quoting them as they're never a good reference. f*cking fascists & commies.

Nevertheless, I salute your general knowledge and I mean by American standards you rise quite above.

Cheers,
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 4:25:46 PM

Well, thanks, Bullit. I'm glad all that learning and autodidactism of mine has finally elevated me over the Jersey Shore and Jerry Springer crowd that comprises most of my nation's citizenry. lol.
Bullit writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 4:32:51 PM

Lol indeed.

Cheers mate.
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 6:19:11 PM

So the Obama dream has all gone a bit "Pete Tong" then ..

Yeah we did have the Blair years here, But his father in-law is Anthony Booth which cuts him a lot of slack in my book and he's no worse than we've got right now thats for sure.
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 6:35:24 PM

Kirk is dead and someone will sell me a bridge?!

Could this day GET ANY BETTER?!?!
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 6:57:20 PM

You know that 'American Standard' is a toilet don't you?
retardicon 101 writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:38:21 PM

keanu reeves sausages
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:53:03 PM

So, let's get this straight.

They didn't REALLY kill Bill Shatner during that commercial, did they?
retardicon 101 writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 7:57:35 PM

scotty beamed him up just in time
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:09:17 PM




Whew!



Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 8:18:03 PM

'She was reportedly shaking and had a seizure.'

And the Oscar goes to...

Sucking cans of whipped cream for the gas. That's someone you want on death-watch (at taxpayer's expense).
teskens writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 4:12:58 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EI6XnU8leA&feature=related

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved