WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Nicolas Cage's "Seeking Justice" Thriller

Posted: January 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming "Seeking Justice" thriller, starring Nicolas Cage, Guy Pearce and January Jones. Check it out below.

Plot: Popular high school teacher Will Gerard (Cage) lives a simple life with his beautiful musician wife Laura (Jones). After Laura is violently attacked and left traumatized in hospital, Will is approached by a well-dressed stranger (Pearce) offering to dispense immediate justice to the attacker and save the couple from an emotionally traumatic trial. Distraught, Will accepts the proposal but soon learns justice comes at a price.

The new movie is directed by Roger Donaldson (The Bank Job, The Recruit) and is set to hit theaters on March 16th, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
adamXmarshall writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 10:19:30 PM

why is he seeking justice??? i hate their music!!! LOL
pornfly writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 10:45:07 PM

Nicholas Cage
IN
SEEKING MONEY
Bouk writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 10:50:11 PM

It's nice that the trailer shows the entire movie. I won't have to waste my money on seeing it. I will go see Seeking Justice 2 when it comes out. It is the story of millions of people seeking retribution for all of the horrible films Nicolas Cage has made.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 10:55:25 PM

RIP Nic
boogiel writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 11:35:15 PM

Nic cage is willing to accept any role just to clear out his debt to IRS. I expect him to play in B-movie within this year.
Rambo writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 11:39:38 PM

very average movie.first half was solid,second half looked rushed. 5.5/10
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 12:07:53 AM

Didn't Bacon already do this?
Whitelock84 writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 1:30:17 AM

This was already released in the UK, and got panned by critics. I really want to see Nic Cage do a good movie, he's got the talent. Please Nic, do us a favor and stop picking every film role you get, we want to like you again!
telur writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 1:45:06 AM

just do Face Off 2 or Con Air 2
mustardayonnaise writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 5:08:02 AM

somewhat torn about this movie. donaldson is a decent director, i actually loved The Bank Job. nic cage can be great, or can totally suck (mostly sucked in the past decade+). guy peace can be great, or can strike out too. and january jones is one of the sh*ttiest actresses out there...

well, i guess i've answered my own worries, if I do the math it'll most likely suck. :)
Bullit writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 5:15:32 AM

"very average movie.first half was solid,second half looked rushed. 5.5/10"

The screenplay is flawed. Nic Cage never asked to Guy Pearce how he knew the man who assaulted his fiancee, January Jones. Also, how is that so called secret organization is financed ? by whom ? And what's the bloody use of it besides killing people ? The whole story didn't make any f*cking sense. 4.5/10 !
minkowski writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 6:57:19 PM

I love it when people start questioning the logic of a Nicholas Cage movie.

Yes, because Face/Off made sense, and ConAir, and Drive Angry and Ghost Rider and on and on and on. And Knowing. Yeah, that one too.

Tomorrow we can begin a discourse on why cannibals don't eat cabbage.
Mudders writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 9:25:37 PM

looks ok to me....i think its been done before somewhere but cant quite put my finger on it

guy pearce is just awesome

face/off 2 and con air 2?? why??

GreenLensman writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 1:29:27 AM

Nick cage should only star in Philip k. d*ck adaptations, period.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 2:28:23 AM

Correct me if I'm wrong, but didn't Total Film magazine already reviewed this movie?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved