WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Demi Moore Rushed to Hospital for Substance Abuse

Posted: January 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Demi Moore Rushed to Hospital for Substance AbuseSubmit Comment
According to TMZ, law enforcements received a 911 call from Demi Moore's LA home on Monday night. Paramedics arrived at the house and assessed Moore for a half house before rushing her to a local hospital.

The actress was being treated for substance abuse and was placed in a facility to "seek further professional assistance," a source told the site, adding that she was shaking like she was having a seizure.

Meanwhile, Moore's reps said: "Because of the stresses in her life right now, Demi has chosen to seek professional assistance to treat her exhaustion and improve her overall health. She looks forward to getting well and is grateful for the support of her family and friends."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 6:59:33 AM

She should be placed in the of facility;

" i still would even though she's been with ashton kutcher"
boogiel writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:09:20 AM

Well, I guess she miss Kutcher's d*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:16:04 AM

I was sat on a bus with a mate and he told me the following joke:

What do you do if you see a girl having seizure in the bath ? Throw in your washing.

The guy behind us leaned over and said "I think that"s disgusting. My son died in the bath whilst having a fit.

We both went white and apologised.

The guy got up to get off and said,"he choked on a sock."
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:28:59 AM

^ I would of asked " well did your laundry get done?"


its not your fault his son died and its not like you knew before the joke. People are to sensitive now, He should of just not said anything and gone about his sad miserable life.
Rambo writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:38:34 AM

life is hard without a proper d*ck
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:10:32 AM

God damn why couldn't it be Lohan or CaCa and they actually died?
AYT BALL writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:42:00 AM

yeah, it can be "exhausting" snorting all that coke!
AYT BALL writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM

@ Big_Daddy - Think you missed the joke within a joke there bud lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:55:03 AM

If she is missing c*ck...she can call me.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 9:39:04 AM

AYT BALL writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM
@ Big_Daddy - Think you missed the joke within a joke there bud lol

whoops!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 10:04:51 AM

Surprised Demi has made it this far considering Bruce said she smokes almost 3 packs a day. Must explain why she sounds like a 70 year old sailor.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 10:22:42 AM

She can switch from smoking cigarettes to smoking my cack.

That's what you get for dating some gay grown up boy known as Ashton.

She gave me a boner in Striptease.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:12:10 PM

Striptease would have given gay guys a boner... right Jake?
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:12:52 PM

PS: if Demi dies... I'd still f*ck her.





I'm serious.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:16:42 PM

That was a bit over the top, even for me.

Sorry.

What I meant to say was: 'If Demi dies, I'd still make love to her dead, hawt, ass!'
Rambo writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:16:51 PM

we know you are,ranger..
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:18:11 PM

'...she was shaking like she was having a seizure.' --- chicks do that when I pull my trouser train outta their tummy tunnel.
Bullit writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:34:31 PM

"She gave me a boner in Striptease."

With her silicone misplaced tits ? And smocking 3 packs a day ?

C'mon Bando, raise your standards.

Ranger; you are one sick dude !
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:36:25 PM

Thank you my friend.
Zippo writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 2:26:02 PM

Seriously, you really are one sick motherf*cker, Ranger.
baxattax writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 2:41:09 PM

She just got punk'd!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 2:54:18 PM

Big -

Appreciate that advice there bud, That joke did tickle me the other day thought i'd share it with you guys on here.

AYT - Glad you got it at least lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 2:56:08 PM

So are we to assume that there are guys on here that wouldn't want to f*ck a just dead Demi Moore ??!!

Hmmmmm interesting....
pornfly writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 2:57:58 PM

http://4pieces.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/demi-moore-nude-naked-ass-boobs-black-white-artsy.jpg?w=455
Bullit writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 3:00:11 PM

^ ^

Ashton Kuther's dad (Bruce Willis) certainly would !
Bullit writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 3:00:41 PM

Aimed @ Trailer
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 3:00:57 PM

Nice pornfly
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 3:02:44 PM

Bullit lol

I bet he WOOD , Just for old times sake ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 3:23:51 PM

Wonder if I can get a mother/daughter threesome with em? Rumer lick your mum's clit juice of my c*ck now!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 3:44:30 PM

About Last Night after a Striptease, Demi had A Few Good Men go Full Throttle on her ass after an Indecent Proposal which lead to Nothing But Trouble.

But will we ever have full Disclosure of that night ? The Juror's out on that one !!

Big_Daddy writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 4:19:51 PM

^be careful....

she will go all G.I. jane on your ass then you will be in the st. elmos fire and become a ghost. The Christians will think its the seventh sign which is no small affair. I personally would think she was the butchers wife and had a Scarlett letter to bear.. but I would need full disclosure on that. Lord knows we're no angels that's for sure.
trailertrash writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 4:29:45 PM

Words of Wisdom there my friend, that was One Crazy Summer though, In the end she will Blame It On Rio or Mr Brooks i bet ...
Džeko writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 5:09:56 PM

Who's Demi Moore!?
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 5:25:24 PM

Blame if on Rio. Man, I thought the brunette that Caine was boinking (Michelle Johnson) would have had a bigger career.

@Zippo - I have a Zippo. I use it to light my cigars (just got some Cubans... cigars, not illegal immigrants given to me by one of my realtors last week... smooth!). Literally, to light my cigars (not a euphemism for a blow-job... although...).

re: The Seventh Day. 'WILL YOU DIE FOR HIM?!' - apparently washed-up Demi is missing her boy-toy. Willis rejoices.

@BC - mother + daughter 3some. Nice in theory, except the daughter got Bruce's jawline. Sure maybe great for d*ck-sucking, but hard to look at when the lights go up.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 5:28:41 PM

@Džeko - A 'Demi Moore' is a nickname or defines an action for a used-up c*m-bucket.

ie:

1. Wow... the Lohan (doesn't matter which one) is such a Demi Moore.

2. I so dumped 3 loads into a Demi Moore last night, her ass looked like a glazed doughnut when I was done with it.


pornfly writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 6:09:37 PM

Reading these posts would cheer her up
OneTime writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:36:57 PM

COKE HEAD
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:43:25 PM

@pornfly - f*cking her would cheer me up.
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 7:52:09 PM

I've heard of OD'ing, but suffering 'exhaustion' from doing blow definitely deserves an achievement award.
Frank4969 writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 9:25:15 PM

Who really cares. She's a skank anyway!
Džeko writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 4:26:40 AM

@Ranger Oh....I remember her now.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 9:29:20 AM

lol.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 2:12:25 AM

I wonder what's sadder, having an substance abuse problem or having an abuse problem because of Ashton Kutcher?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved