WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: The Hulk, Batman, Bane and Catwoman Toys Revealed

Posted: January 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: The Hulk, Batman, Bane and Catwoman Toys RevealedSubmit Comment
The UK Toy Fair is currently going on and thanks to Empire magazine, we now have photos of toys from "The Dark Knight Rises" and "The Avengers" that will be appearing in stores soon.

The photos are of The Hulk prototype (with curly hair and brown shorts), and Batman, Bane and Catwoman, which come in 6-inch action figures and 12 inch busts.

Check out all the photos below and let us know what you think of the toys.

The Hulk Toy: (click to enlarge)


Batman Toys: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, IdleHands


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:33:23 PM

I will give cat women my 12 ' bust......and by bust I mean my d*ck
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:59:56 PM

And thanks to Nolan Bane looks like a crackheaded gimp skinhead.I don't care if its bisexual hardy and yes I seen his performance in Bronson and it was good.

Nathan Jones should of been Hardy and would have his voice altered cause he cant act for sh*t.but he can do some damage.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:00:42 PM

The hulk looks classic like the old cartoon
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:01:29 PM

If the Catwoman collectible takes a sh*t every time you pull her nipples, I'd buy that for a dollar!
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:01:44 PM

(sh*t sold separately).
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:07:16 PM

They gave catwoman a Cuban/Puerto rican ass
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:08:10 PM

Should of been Bane. whoops
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:12:29 PM

Hulk does look like the toy i had growin up nuthn special
RANGER i'll pay for the sh*t and itll be both ours,we'll just keep it at my house
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:15:59 PM

Do look good, though....

Hulk looks like he is taking a sh*t.

Bane seems to be telling the boys at the "Blue Oyster Bar" he can take as many fists as they have got.

Catwoman has the look of "come here and rape my ass" (not that there is anything wrong with that).

Batman looks like a kid playing dress up.


...but I am still watching this movie when it comes out.


bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:23:06 PM

And hardy is not a stranger when it comes to fisting.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:25:45 PM

I'll take a Catwoman blowup doll. Complete with poop stains after you f*ck it in the ass.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:34:52 PM

^ you get stains? I make them ATM for a little clean up! Jesus badchad that's ass f*cking 101
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:38:32 PM

Looked at the images.
Feel like I just saw the movies.




So realistic!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:38:38 PM

Well yea, that obvious, you gotta put it in her mouth so she knows what her *sshole tastes like.
markoz writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:55:24 PM

Anyone else got the boner from watching that Catwoman toy?
rocketman writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 12:01:19 PM

Catwomans arse!
JakeVermont writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 2:07:32 PM

yeah like ann hathaway had such a hot ass. kids are going to complain when they see the movie. maybe they correct her ass digitaly in postpro.
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:05:51 PM

Mediocre ZBrush sh*t sent out to a 3D printer for the protoypes. Yawn. I've seen worse, I've seen better, but regardless, this has d*ck to do with the film because there's nothing here we haven't seen, and since when are collectible figurines germane to film news? Ever? No, I did not f*cking think so.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved