WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real Life

Posted: January 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real LifeSubmit Comment
Makeup artist Kevin Kirkpatrick is best known for his work on such films as "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," "A Nightmare on Elm Street" and "The Avengers." But when Kirkpatrick is not working on Hollywood movies, he's busy with his hobby, which is apparently to figure out how cartoon characters would look in real life.

Today we have several photos of prosthetic models of Beavis and Butt-Head that he created. Click on the image below to see how the cartoon teenagers would look as real people.

It's no surprise that they look creepy. And one can only imagine what other cartoon characters would look like in real life.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: BuzzFeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:04 AM

That sh*t is not right
Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:49 AM

Am i faded or does Butthead look like Nic Cage
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:05:09 AM

I wonder how much this guy wants for a scarlett johansson doll
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:09:55 AM

"Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on"

He just does that to mitigate the horrifying sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.
He's weird like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:21:24 AM

it'll be a cool halloween costume
Syman404 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:23:25 AM

Here's his "in the making" pictures:

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3168530417595.2162166.1395491193&type=3
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:38:25 AM

Butt-Head...reminds me of my uncle...who we never mention.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:43:51 AM

One THread ALEX? GAYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:01:38 AM

Butt head looks like Napoleon dynamite
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:18:35 AM

...and Beavis looks like my uncle's gimp....who we also don't mention.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:19:47 AM

@Dave

you just mentioned both....your out of the will
Bunny X writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:23:15 AM

I'm gonna have nightmares now
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:26:57 AM

@Big_Daddy

After all they done to me!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:57:11 AM

That's f*cking brilliant.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:08:04 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEJHueJiBvc
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:29:01 AM

creepy
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:43:59 AM

I always wondered what Jake and Swai looked like.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:45:30 AM

Alex, this is all the news we get?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:38 AM

The moral of these pics? Don't knock up your sister.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:42 AM

Hearing good things about The Grey this side of the pond people !!
mrstretch writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:50:56 AM

It looks like John Heder and Glenn Close.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:52:51 AM

^ On good days
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:10:32 AM

Oscar Noms are in ...

http://www.imdb.com/oscars/nominations/
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:27:09 AM

wtf
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:40:35 AM

What's the Grey about Trailer? I've seen posters up everywhere but all I can make out is that Liam Neeson was raised by wolves in mongolia?
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:56:44 AM

Cinema lol

Wolves hunt man, Man run for life down big cold dark mountain, lol

Looks like a cross between Cliffhanger, Alive and frozen add to that the total badass that is Liam Neeson and it could be one of the action films of the year with any luck.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:11:31 AM

Did someone say: 'sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.' --- who wants to go camping, 'cause I'm pitchin' a tent!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:12:21 AM

Ah sounds cool. Anything with Liam Neeson and I'm in! Not only does he have the best first name of all time but he's also one of the most bad ass mother dudes in the industry. He goes for it every time just like my main man Tom Cruise! FOREAL!
Bullit writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:16:15 AM

@Trailer: Thanks for the Oscar nominations link.

Among the nominees, I seriously would like to know why Melissa McCarthy is on that list ? Not pleasant to look at, she didn't make me laugh and nothing special about her acting skills. I really don't get it !

The Academy should have given, instead, a chance to Jessica Chastain in "The Tree of Life". Obviously something is rotten in the state of Hollywood !
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:19:10 AM

^I doubt how much consideration goes in to actors looks when selecting a winner. It's all political bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:27:59 AM

And how much c*ck they suck... right Jake?
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:57:58 AM

That pic looks scarier that any movie ive seen in the last 20 yrs.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:29:56 PM

off topic
drive was snubbed by the oscars WTF.it was the best movie of 2011
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:37:19 PM

Oh no Dexter now'll youre gona make TechnoReaper mad and he will explain how much of a pretentious piece of sh*t it is.I downloaded the movie havent seen it yet but when I do I'll write a Review.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:06:10 PM

@bandolero dude you gotta watch it sometime,it kinda reminds me of taxi diver and i think we all know how amazing taxi driver is.got it on blu-ray for christmas
minicooperz writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:20:27 PM

i think i see like shia le douche
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:26:02 PM

I dont think is as bad as people describe it.My whole editing class likes it and most of the reviews have been positive.and it even has HELLBOY in it.

have a lot of movies to watch like Immortals,Bronson,new Conan,Mission Impossible 3,Vengeance,Universial Soldier Regeneration and like 20 others but i will get to watch them all on my free time.

Stay away from that PIECE OF sh*t HAYWIRE
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:27:08 PM

and yes TAXI DRiver is a masterpiece
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:09:06 PM

Ok. So someone took the time out of their day to make prosthetic Beavis and Butthead...masks?

And people think the Star Trek apartment guy is a total loser...

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved