WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real Life

Posted: January 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real LifeSubmit Comment
Makeup artist Kevin Kirkpatrick is best known for his work on such films as "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," "A Nightmare on Elm Street" and "The Avengers." But when Kirkpatrick is not working on Hollywood movies, he's busy with his hobby, which is apparently to figure out how cartoon characters would look in real life.

Today we have several photos of prosthetic models of Beavis and Butt-Head that he created. Click on the image below to see how the cartoon teenagers would look as real people.

It's no surprise that they look creepy. And one can only imagine what other cartoon characters would look like in real life.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: BuzzFeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:04 AM

That sh*t is not right
Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:49 AM

Am i faded or does Butthead look like Nic Cage
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:05:09 AM

I wonder how much this guy wants for a scarlett johansson doll
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:09:55 AM

"Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on"

He just does that to mitigate the horrifying sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.
He's weird like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:21:24 AM

it'll be a cool halloween costume
Syman404 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:23:25 AM

Here's his "in the making" pictures:

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3168530417595.2162166.1395491193&type=3
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:38:25 AM

Butt-Head...reminds me of my uncle...who we never mention.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:43:51 AM

One THread ALEX? GAYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:01:38 AM

Butt head looks like Napoleon dynamite
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:18:35 AM

...and Beavis looks like my uncle's gimp....who we also don't mention.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:19:47 AM

@Dave

you just mentioned both....your out of the will
Bunny X writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:23:15 AM

I'm gonna have nightmares now
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:26:57 AM

@Big_Daddy

After all they done to me!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:57:11 AM

That's f*cking brilliant.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:08:04 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEJHueJiBvc
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:29:01 AM

creepy
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:43:59 AM

I always wondered what Jake and Swai looked like.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:45:30 AM

Alex, this is all the news we get?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:38 AM

The moral of these pics? Don't knock up your sister.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:42 AM

Hearing good things about The Grey this side of the pond people !!
mrstretch writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:50:56 AM

It looks like John Heder and Glenn Close.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:52:51 AM

^ On good days
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:10:32 AM

Oscar Noms are in ...

http://www.imdb.com/oscars/nominations/
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:27:09 AM

wtf
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:40:35 AM

What's the Grey about Trailer? I've seen posters up everywhere but all I can make out is that Liam Neeson was raised by wolves in mongolia?
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:56:44 AM

Cinema lol

Wolves hunt man, Man run for life down big cold dark mountain, lol

Looks like a cross between Cliffhanger, Alive and frozen add to that the total badass that is Liam Neeson and it could be one of the action films of the year with any luck.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:11:31 AM

Did someone say: 'sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.' --- who wants to go camping, 'cause I'm pitchin' a tent!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:12:21 AM

Ah sounds cool. Anything with Liam Neeson and I'm in! Not only does he have the best first name of all time but he's also one of the most bad ass mother dudes in the industry. He goes for it every time just like my main man Tom Cruise! FOREAL!
Bullit writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:16:15 AM

@Trailer: Thanks for the Oscar nominations link.

Among the nominees, I seriously would like to know why Melissa McCarthy is on that list ? Not pleasant to look at, she didn't make me laugh and nothing special about her acting skills. I really don't get it !

The Academy should have given, instead, a chance to Jessica Chastain in "The Tree of Life". Obviously something is rotten in the state of Hollywood !
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:19:10 AM

^I doubt how much consideration goes in to actors looks when selecting a winner. It's all political bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:27:59 AM

And how much c*ck they suck... right Jake?
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:57:58 AM

That pic looks scarier that any movie ive seen in the last 20 yrs.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:29:56 PM

off topic
drive was snubbed by the oscars WTF.it was the best movie of 2011
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:37:19 PM

Oh no Dexter now'll youre gona make TechnoReaper mad and he will explain how much of a pretentious piece of sh*t it is.I downloaded the movie havent seen it yet but when I do I'll write a Review.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:06:10 PM

@bandolero dude you gotta watch it sometime,it kinda reminds me of taxi diver and i think we all know how amazing taxi driver is.got it on blu-ray for christmas
minicooperz writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:20:27 PM

i think i see like shia le douche
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:26:02 PM

I dont think is as bad as people describe it.My whole editing class likes it and most of the reviews have been positive.and it even has HELLBOY in it.

have a lot of movies to watch like Immortals,Bronson,new Conan,Mission Impossible 3,Vengeance,Universial Soldier Regeneration and like 20 others but i will get to watch them all on my free time.

Stay away from that PIECE OF sh*t HAYWIRE
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:27:08 PM

and yes TAXI DRiver is a masterpiece
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:09:06 PM

Ok. So someone took the time out of their day to make prosthetic Beavis and Butthead...masks?

And people think the Star Trek apartment guy is a total loser...

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved