WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "No Escape" Action Thriller, with Owen Wilson and Pierce Brosnan
Mar 6th, 2015
"Toy Story 4" is a Separate Story From "Toy Story" Trilogy
Mar 6th, 2015
Video: Adam Sandler Fights Bob Barker in a "Happy Gilmore" Reunion
Mar 6th, 2015
Trailer for Charlize Theron's "Dark Places" Thriller
Mar 6th, 2015
"The Expendables" TV Series in the Works with Sylvester Stallone
Mar 6th, 2015
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Mar 5th, 2015
Warner Bros CEO Says DC Films are Edgier Than Marvel Films
Mar 5th, 2015
Trailer for "Self/Less" Sci-Fi Thriller, with Ryan Reynolds and Ben Kingsley
Mar 5th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Sherlock Holmes in "Mr. Holmes" Trailer
Mar 5th, 2015
Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will Smith's Son
Mar 4th, 2015
First Look at Joseph Gordon-Levitt in Oliver Stone's "Snowden"
Mar 4th, 2015
"Tron: Legacy" Director in Talks for "Gran Turismo" Video Game Film
Mar 4th, 2015
New Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Mar 4th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Captain America Poster
Mar 4th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director
Mar 3rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Open to "Deadpool" Cameo
Mar 3rd, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Mar 3rd, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Hawkeye Poster
Mar 3rd, 2015
Mark Cuban is US President in "Sharknado 3," Ann Coulter is Vice President
Mar 3rd, 2015
Ethan Hawke Re-Teams with Denzel Washington for "The Magnificent Seven" Remake
Mar 3rd, 2015
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real Life

Posted: January 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real LifeSubmit Comment
Makeup artist Kevin Kirkpatrick is best known for his work on such films as "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," "A Nightmare on Elm Street" and "The Avengers." But when Kirkpatrick is not working on Hollywood movies, he's busy with his hobby, which is apparently to figure out how cartoon characters would look in real life.

Today we have several photos of prosthetic models of Beavis and Butt-Head that he created. Click on the image below to see how the cartoon teenagers would look as real people.

It's no surprise that they look creepy. And one can only imagine what other cartoon characters would look like in real life.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: BuzzFeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:04 AM

That sh*t is not right
Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:49 AM

Am i faded or does Butthead look like Nic Cage
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:05:09 AM

I wonder how much this guy wants for a scarlett johansson doll
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:09:55 AM

"Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on"

He just does that to mitigate the horrifying sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.
He's weird like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:21:24 AM

it'll be a cool halloween costume
Syman404 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:23:25 AM

Here's his "in the making" pictures:

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3168530417595.2162166.1395491193&type=3
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:38:25 AM

Butt-Head...reminds me of my uncle...who we never mention.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:43:51 AM

One THread ALEX? GAYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:01:38 AM

Butt head looks like Napoleon dynamite
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:18:35 AM

...and Beavis looks like my uncle's gimp....who we also don't mention.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:19:47 AM

@Dave

you just mentioned both....your out of the will
Bunny X writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:23:15 AM

I'm gonna have nightmares now
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:26:57 AM

@Big_Daddy

After all they done to me!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:57:11 AM

That's f*cking brilliant.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:08:04 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEJHueJiBvc
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:29:01 AM

creepy
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:43:59 AM

I always wondered what Jake and Swai looked like.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:45:30 AM

Alex, this is all the news we get?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:38 AM

The moral of these pics? Don't knock up your sister.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:42 AM

Hearing good things about The Grey this side of the pond people !!
mrstretch writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:50:56 AM

It looks like John Heder and Glenn Close.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:52:51 AM

^ On good days
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:10:32 AM

Oscar Noms are in ...

http://www.imdb.com/oscars/nominations/
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:27:09 AM

wtf
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:40:35 AM

What's the Grey about Trailer? I've seen posters up everywhere but all I can make out is that Liam Neeson was raised by wolves in mongolia?
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:56:44 AM

Cinema lol

Wolves hunt man, Man run for life down big cold dark mountain, lol

Looks like a cross between Cliffhanger, Alive and frozen add to that the total badass that is Liam Neeson and it could be one of the action films of the year with any luck.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:11:31 AM

Did someone say: 'sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.' --- who wants to go camping, 'cause I'm pitchin' a tent!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:12:21 AM

Ah sounds cool. Anything with Liam Neeson and I'm in! Not only does he have the best first name of all time but he's also one of the most bad ass mother dudes in the industry. He goes for it every time just like my main man Tom Cruise! FOREAL!
Bullit writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:16:15 AM

@Trailer: Thanks for the Oscar nominations link.

Among the nominees, I seriously would like to know why Melissa McCarthy is on that list ? Not pleasant to look at, she didn't make me laugh and nothing special about her acting skills. I really don't get it !

The Academy should have given, instead, a chance to Jessica Chastain in "The Tree of Life". Obviously something is rotten in the state of Hollywood !
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:19:10 AM

^I doubt how much consideration goes in to actors looks when selecting a winner. It's all political bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:27:59 AM

And how much c*ck they suck... right Jake?
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:57:58 AM

That pic looks scarier that any movie ive seen in the last 20 yrs.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:29:56 PM

off topic
drive was snubbed by the oscars WTF.it was the best movie of 2011
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:37:19 PM

Oh no Dexter now'll youre gona make TechnoReaper mad and he will explain how much of a pretentious piece of sh*t it is.I downloaded the movie havent seen it yet but when I do I'll write a Review.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:06:10 PM

@bandolero dude you gotta watch it sometime,it kinda reminds me of taxi diver and i think we all know how amazing taxi driver is.got it on blu-ray for christmas
minicooperz writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:20:27 PM

i think i see like shia le douche
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:26:02 PM

I dont think is as bad as people describe it.My whole editing class likes it and most of the reviews have been positive.and it even has HELLBOY in it.

have a lot of movies to watch like Immortals,Bronson,new Conan,Mission Impossible 3,Vengeance,Universial Soldier Regeneration and like 20 others but i will get to watch them all on my free time.

Stay away from that PIECE OF sh*t HAYWIRE
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:27:08 PM

and yes TAXI DRiver is a masterpiece
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:09:06 PM

Ok. So someone took the time out of their day to make prosthetic Beavis and Butthead...masks?

And people think the Star Trek apartment guy is a total loser...

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved