WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance
Aug 23rd, 2014
New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed
Aug 23rd, 2014
"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster
Aug 23rd, 2014
Watch First 5 Minutes From "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 23rd, 2014
First Look at David Oyelowo as Martin Luther King Jr in "Selma"
Aug 23rd, 2014
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real Life

Posted: January 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Beavis and Butt-Head in Real LifeSubmit Comment
Makeup artist Kevin Kirkpatrick is best known for his work on such films as "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," "A Nightmare on Elm Street" and "The Avengers." But when Kirkpatrick is not working on Hollywood movies, he's busy with his hobby, which is apparently to figure out how cartoon characters would look in real life.

Today we have several photos of prosthetic models of Beavis and Butt-Head that he created. Click on the image below to see how the cartoon teenagers would look as real people.

It's no surprise that they look creepy. And one can only imagine what other cartoon characters would look like in real life.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: BuzzFeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:04 AM

That sh*t is not right
Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 6:51:49 AM

Am i faded or does Butthead look like Nic Cage
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:05:09 AM

I wonder how much this guy wants for a scarlett johansson doll
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:09:55 AM

"Beavis looks like RANGER lookin at school girls thru a chainlink fence with a trenchcoat on"

He just does that to mitigate the horrifying sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.
He's weird like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:21:24 AM

it'll be a cool halloween costume
Syman404 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:23:25 AM

Here's his "in the making" pictures:

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3168530417595.2162166.1395491193&type=3
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:38:25 AM

Butt-Head...reminds me of my uncle...who we never mention.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 7:43:51 AM

One THread ALEX? GAYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:01:38 AM

Butt head looks like Napoleon dynamite
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:18:35 AM

...and Beavis looks like my uncle's gimp....who we also don't mention.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:19:47 AM

@Dave

you just mentioned both....your out of the will
Bunny X writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:23:15 AM

I'm gonna have nightmares now
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:26:57 AM

@Big_Daddy

After all they done to me!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 8:57:11 AM

That's f*cking brilliant.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:08:04 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEJHueJiBvc
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:29:01 AM

creepy
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:43:59 AM

I always wondered what Jake and Swai looked like.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:45:30 AM

Alex, this is all the news we get?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:38 AM

The moral of these pics? Don't knock up your sister.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:48:42 AM

Hearing good things about The Grey this side of the pond people !!
mrstretch writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:50:56 AM

It looks like John Heder and Glenn Close.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 9:52:51 AM

^ On good days
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:10:32 AM

Oscar Noms are in ...

http://www.imdb.com/oscars/nominations/
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:27:09 AM

wtf
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:40:35 AM

What's the Grey about Trailer? I've seen posters up everywhere but all I can make out is that Liam Neeson was raised by wolves in mongolia?
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 10:56:44 AM

Cinema lol

Wolves hunt man, Man run for life down big cold dark mountain, lol

Looks like a cross between Cliffhanger, Alive and frozen add to that the total badass that is Liam Neeson and it could be one of the action films of the year with any luck.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:11:31 AM

Did someone say: 'sodomy his daddy dishes out to his sweet a-hole.' --- who wants to go camping, 'cause I'm pitchin' a tent!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:12:21 AM

Ah sounds cool. Anything with Liam Neeson and I'm in! Not only does he have the best first name of all time but he's also one of the most bad ass mother dudes in the industry. He goes for it every time just like my main man Tom Cruise! FOREAL!
Bullit writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:16:15 AM

@Trailer: Thanks for the Oscar nominations link.

Among the nominees, I seriously would like to know why Melissa McCarthy is on that list ? Not pleasant to look at, she didn't make me laugh and nothing special about her acting skills. I really don't get it !

The Academy should have given, instead, a chance to Jessica Chastain in "The Tree of Life". Obviously something is rotten in the state of Hollywood !
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:19:10 AM

^I doubt how much consideration goes in to actors looks when selecting a winner. It's all political bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:27:59 AM

And how much c*ck they suck... right Jake?
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 11:57:58 AM

That pic looks scarier that any movie ive seen in the last 20 yrs.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:29:56 PM

off topic
drive was snubbed by the oscars WTF.it was the best movie of 2011
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:37:19 PM

Oh no Dexter now'll youre gona make TechnoReaper mad and he will explain how much of a pretentious piece of sh*t it is.I downloaded the movie havent seen it yet but when I do I'll write a Review.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:06:10 PM

@bandolero dude you gotta watch it sometime,it kinda reminds me of taxi diver and i think we all know how amazing taxi driver is.got it on blu-ray for christmas
minicooperz writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:20:27 PM

i think i see like shia le douche
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:26:02 PM

I dont think is as bad as people describe it.My whole editing class likes it and most of the reviews have been positive.and it even has HELLBOY in it.

have a lot of movies to watch like Immortals,Bronson,new Conan,Mission Impossible 3,Vengeance,Universial Soldier Regeneration and like 20 others but i will get to watch them all on my free time.

Stay away from that PIECE OF sh*t HAYWIRE
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:27:08 PM

and yes TAXI DRiver is a masterpiece
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:09:06 PM

Ok. So someone took the time out of their day to make prosthetic Beavis and Butthead...masks?

And people think the Star Trek apartment guy is a total loser...

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved