WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Promo Photos for "The Avengers"

Posted: January 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Promo Photos for "The Avengers"Submit Comment
Today we have a look at the red envelopes that Marvel will be giving out at theaters in Asia for the first six days of the Chinese New Year, which starts today (January 23rd). The envelopes features shots of the characters from "The Avengers," including the Hulk, and a logo for each. Check out photos of the envelopes below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Promo Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: The Borneo Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dekead writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 6:49:43 AM

I love how Hulk looks
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 7:17:11 AM

Did elmer fudd take Thors helmet or what
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 7:49:01 AM

WOOHOO!!!!! I am in China too.
GreenLensman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:01:34 AM

While serenity was a great movie i cant help but think avengers will be ruined by the fact that the director wont be able to handle his own star cast, kinda like tropic thunder lol i mean, the actors are gonna run their own little show here and ruin it in the slightest of ways...scarlettes ass will do more saving than the avengers could ever need
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:05:46 AM

I can't wait for this(as you can probably tell from my username).I literally just got done watching Captain America,and earlier I watched Thor..Any Avengers news gets me pumped for the movie.
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:11:45 AM

I wanna see some scar-jo boobs.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:07 AM

@boogie (insert scratch and sniff joke here.)
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:39 AM

Why do they say may 1st?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:13:09 AM

I want a scratch and sniff Black Widow please.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:01 AM

The show Scarlett last because they all tag-teamed her after the photo shoot.

I bet The Hulk thinks she's tight.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:49 AM

How do you re-sleeve The Black Widow after The Hulk is done pummeling her junk?

You shove in a ham and pull out the bone.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:33:50 AM

After watching every episode of Buffy and Angel and loving a bit of Firefly I have faith in Whedon and his geeky brain!
Jaros428 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:39:37 AM

Can't wait to see the first HQ shot of the Hulk!
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:06:33 AM

this is off topic, but i had to reflect on that beiber thread...somebody commented after me defending the beiber saying we should give him a chance...let me shed some light where it hasn't been shown because some people don't understand the annoyance of it all...why should people give beiber a chance at music when 1, he still hasn't made songs that adults would be accepting of...2, he called himself the kurt cobain of our generation, really hard to accept that lol...3, he hates moms that are into him more than their kids are, a true artist accepts all fans...he wanted the fame yet he doesn't want to deal with people he doesn't want to be around...not saying i couldn't be better, but what the hell...i'm already better than that...granted i don't have fame or riches...but i'm not gonna sell out to new age hip hop just to get my foot in the door...unless it's a dirty hip hop song that sh*ts on all the other ones like an eminem song or something
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:13:11 AM

back on topic...i still haven't seen captain america yet, nor thor haha that rhymed...just don't feel as hyped up as they're making this to be...used to fall for it since spiderman 3...now i just let it fall for me because honestly the films will never live up to peoples' expectations...only few can do that and only few are believable enough to be taken seriously
bandolero999 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:52 AM

You had me at Kurt Cobain.and hes horrible in every way.The only good thing about Nirvana was Dave Grohl but the makes gay music,except for Queens of the Stone Age and that album with Lemmy from Motorhead.Pearl Jam,SOundgarden,Alice in Chains should of had more credit back then they are great grunge bands.

and people that were born in the 90s and late 80s sorry to say but your generation has some awful music.suggest listening to old music cause they had some real talented musicians back then.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:43:57 AM

Bando- No sh*t, I hate today's music. Esp Lady Caca, she is to me what Lohvag is to Ranger. I hate that f*cking c*nt and her f*cking d*ck!!!! It's pretty bad when you got kids listening to 80's and 90's music, agreeing its far superior to today's sh*t.
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 12:41:51 PM

Trying to get excited...
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 12:43:51 PM

Put your hat on Cap,just looks sh*t without.
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:22:10 PM

In her defence

http://scifibloggers.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/kate-beckinsale.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:24:01 PM

Oops sorry about that wrong thread ...

But enjoy anyway
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 2:19:20 PM

S'ok ...if you going back tio the Underworld thread,will ya drop this off?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwu2j0r4z3g
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 3:51:47 PM

Temple of the Dog
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 3:53:09 PM

My good god ........ Phew !!!
sergal writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

find out more about real Scarlett by typing Scarlett Johansson clone in Google search bar and you would see much more then in The Island movie..
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:15:42 AM

@ bandolero999...well what can i say? i was born in 85, but i grew up listening to oldies stations mainly because of my dad...my mom was always into the new age stuff...new age to me now is like an annoying nerdy and ugly and dirty girl getting raped by a clone of just that...what i mean by that is, every 5-10 years back then had an 'era'....for 10+ years it's been nothing but the same old sh*t...and it's not a new 'era' we need...we just need better songs/films/games like how it used to be back then
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:57:01 PM

there is some really good music out there still to this day.But it is hard to find.so those bands that are underground sucks for them cause they wont have the fame they'll want to have Thanks to those pop stars that take all the attention and credit.and for Hollywood I watch foreign movies cause Hollywood is mostly sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:14:38 PM

Thor looks like the stupid type. Everyone else is looking ahead, meeting the viewers eyes, and Thor's just going 'where'd the bird go George".
GreenLensman writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 5:37:51 AM

Is Chris hemmsworth to sexy for helmet?

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved