WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Promo Photos for "The Avengers"

Posted: January 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Promo Photos for "The Avengers"Submit Comment
Today we have a look at the red envelopes that Marvel will be giving out at theaters in Asia for the first six days of the Chinese New Year, which starts today (January 23rd). The envelopes features shots of the characters from "The Avengers," including the Hulk, and a logo for each. Check out photos of the envelopes below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Promo Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: The Borneo Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dekead writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 6:49:43 AM

I love how Hulk looks
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 7:17:11 AM

Did elmer fudd take Thors helmet or what
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 7:49:01 AM

WOOHOO!!!!! I am in China too.
GreenLensman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:01:34 AM

While serenity was a great movie i cant help but think avengers will be ruined by the fact that the director wont be able to handle his own star cast, kinda like tropic thunder lol i mean, the actors are gonna run their own little show here and ruin it in the slightest of ways...scarlettes ass will do more saving than the avengers could ever need
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:05:46 AM

I can't wait for this(as you can probably tell from my username).I literally just got done watching Captain America,and earlier I watched Thor..Any Avengers news gets me pumped for the movie.
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:11:45 AM

I wanna see some scar-jo boobs.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:07 AM

@boogie (insert scratch and sniff joke here.)
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:39 AM

Why do they say may 1st?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:13:09 AM

I want a scratch and sniff Black Widow please.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:01 AM

The show Scarlett last because they all tag-teamed her after the photo shoot.

I bet The Hulk thinks she's tight.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:49 AM

How do you re-sleeve The Black Widow after The Hulk is done pummeling her junk?

You shove in a ham and pull out the bone.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:33:50 AM

After watching every episode of Buffy and Angel and loving a bit of Firefly I have faith in Whedon and his geeky brain!
Jaros428 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:39:37 AM

Can't wait to see the first HQ shot of the Hulk!
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:06:33 AM

this is off topic, but i had to reflect on that beiber thread...somebody commented after me defending the beiber saying we should give him a chance...let me shed some light where it hasn't been shown because some people don't understand the annoyance of it all...why should people give beiber a chance at music when 1, he still hasn't made songs that adults would be accepting of...2, he called himself the kurt cobain of our generation, really hard to accept that lol...3, he hates moms that are into him more than their kids are, a true artist accepts all fans...he wanted the fame yet he doesn't want to deal with people he doesn't want to be around...not saying i couldn't be better, but what the hell...i'm already better than that...granted i don't have fame or riches...but i'm not gonna sell out to new age hip hop just to get my foot in the door...unless it's a dirty hip hop song that sh*ts on all the other ones like an eminem song or something
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:13:11 AM

back on topic...i still haven't seen captain america yet, nor thor haha that rhymed...just don't feel as hyped up as they're making this to be...used to fall for it since spiderman 3...now i just let it fall for me because honestly the films will never live up to peoples' expectations...only few can do that and only few are believable enough to be taken seriously
bandolero999 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:52 AM

You had me at Kurt Cobain.and hes horrible in every way.The only good thing about Nirvana was Dave Grohl but the makes gay music,except for Queens of the Stone Age and that album with Lemmy from Motorhead.Pearl Jam,SOundgarden,Alice in Chains should of had more credit back then they are great grunge bands.

and people that were born in the 90s and late 80s sorry to say but your generation has some awful music.suggest listening to old music cause they had some real talented musicians back then.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:43:57 AM

Bando- No sh*t, I hate today's music. Esp Lady Caca, she is to me what Lohvag is to Ranger. I hate that f*cking c*nt and her f*cking d*ck!!!! It's pretty bad when you got kids listening to 80's and 90's music, agreeing its far superior to today's sh*t.
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 12:41:51 PM

Trying to get excited...
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 12:43:51 PM

Put your hat on Cap,just looks sh*t without.
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:22:10 PM

In her defence

http://scifibloggers.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/kate-beckinsale.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:24:01 PM

Oops sorry about that wrong thread ...

But enjoy anyway
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 2:19:20 PM

S'ok ...if you going back tio the Underworld thread,will ya drop this off?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwu2j0r4z3g
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 3:51:47 PM

Temple of the Dog
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 3:53:09 PM

My good god ........ Phew !!!
sergal writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

find out more about real Scarlett by typing Scarlett Johansson clone in Google search bar and you would see much more then in The Island movie..
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:15:42 AM

@ bandolero999...well what can i say? i was born in 85, but i grew up listening to oldies stations mainly because of my dad...my mom was always into the new age stuff...new age to me now is like an annoying nerdy and ugly and dirty girl getting raped by a clone of just that...what i mean by that is, every 5-10 years back then had an 'era'....for 10+ years it's been nothing but the same old sh*t...and it's not a new 'era' we need...we just need better songs/films/games like how it used to be back then
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:57:01 PM

there is some really good music out there still to this day.But it is hard to find.so those bands that are underground sucks for them cause they wont have the fame they'll want to have Thanks to those pop stars that take all the attention and credit.and for Hollywood I watch foreign movies cause Hollywood is mostly sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:14:38 PM

Thor looks like the stupid type. Everyone else is looking ahead, meeting the viewers eyes, and Thor's just going 'where'd the bird go George".
GreenLensman writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 5:37:51 AM

Is Chris hemmsworth to sexy for helmet?

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved