WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Promo Photos for "The Avengers"

Posted: January 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Promo Photos for "The Avengers"Submit Comment
Today we have a look at the red envelopes that Marvel will be giving out at theaters in Asia for the first six days of the Chinese New Year, which starts today (January 23rd). The envelopes features shots of the characters from "The Avengers," including the Hulk, and a logo for each. Check out photos of the envelopes below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Promo Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: The Borneo Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dekead writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 6:49:43 AM

I love how Hulk looks
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 7:17:11 AM

Did elmer fudd take Thors helmet or what
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 7:49:01 AM

WOOHOO!!!!! I am in China too.
GreenLensman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:01:34 AM

While serenity was a great movie i cant help but think avengers will be ruined by the fact that the director wont be able to handle his own star cast, kinda like tropic thunder lol i mean, the actors are gonna run their own little show here and ruin it in the slightest of ways...scarlettes ass will do more saving than the avengers could ever need
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:05:46 AM

I can't wait for this(as you can probably tell from my username).I literally just got done watching Captain America,and earlier I watched Thor..Any Avengers news gets me pumped for the movie.
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:11:45 AM

I wanna see some scar-jo boobs.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:07 AM

@boogie (insert scratch and sniff joke here.)
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:39 AM

Why do they say may 1st?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:13:09 AM

I want a scratch and sniff Black Widow please.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:01 AM

The show Scarlett last because they all tag-teamed her after the photo shoot.

I bet The Hulk thinks she's tight.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:49 AM

How do you re-sleeve The Black Widow after The Hulk is done pummeling her junk?

You shove in a ham and pull out the bone.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:33:50 AM

After watching every episode of Buffy and Angel and loving a bit of Firefly I have faith in Whedon and his geeky brain!
Jaros428 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:39:37 AM

Can't wait to see the first HQ shot of the Hulk!
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:06:33 AM

this is off topic, but i had to reflect on that beiber thread...somebody commented after me defending the beiber saying we should give him a chance...let me shed some light where it hasn't been shown because some people don't understand the annoyance of it all...why should people give beiber a chance at music when 1, he still hasn't made songs that adults would be accepting of...2, he called himself the kurt cobain of our generation, really hard to accept that lol...3, he hates moms that are into him more than their kids are, a true artist accepts all fans...he wanted the fame yet he doesn't want to deal with people he doesn't want to be around...not saying i couldn't be better, but what the hell...i'm already better than that...granted i don't have fame or riches...but i'm not gonna sell out to new age hip hop just to get my foot in the door...unless it's a dirty hip hop song that sh*ts on all the other ones like an eminem song or something
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:13:11 AM

back on topic...i still haven't seen captain america yet, nor thor haha that rhymed...just don't feel as hyped up as they're making this to be...used to fall for it since spiderman 3...now i just let it fall for me because honestly the films will never live up to peoples' expectations...only few can do that and only few are believable enough to be taken seriously
bandolero999 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:52 AM

You had me at Kurt Cobain.and hes horrible in every way.The only good thing about Nirvana was Dave Grohl but the makes gay music,except for Queens of the Stone Age and that album with Lemmy from Motorhead.Pearl Jam,SOundgarden,Alice in Chains should of had more credit back then they are great grunge bands.

and people that were born in the 90s and late 80s sorry to say but your generation has some awful music.suggest listening to old music cause they had some real talented musicians back then.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:43:57 AM

Bando- No sh*t, I hate today's music. Esp Lady Caca, she is to me what Lohvag is to Ranger. I hate that f*cking c*nt and her f*cking d*ck!!!! It's pretty bad when you got kids listening to 80's and 90's music, agreeing its far superior to today's sh*t.
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 12:41:51 PM

Trying to get excited...
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 12:43:51 PM

Put your hat on Cap,just looks sh*t without.
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:22:10 PM

In her defence

http://scifibloggers.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/kate-beckinsale.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:24:01 PM

Oops sorry about that wrong thread ...

But enjoy anyway
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 2:19:20 PM

S'ok ...if you going back tio the Underworld thread,will ya drop this off?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwu2j0r4z3g
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 3:51:47 PM

Temple of the Dog
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 3:53:09 PM

My good god ........ Phew !!!
sergal writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

find out more about real Scarlett by typing Scarlett Johansson clone in Google search bar and you would see much more then in The Island movie..
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 3:15:42 AM

@ bandolero999...well what can i say? i was born in 85, but i grew up listening to oldies stations mainly because of my dad...my mom was always into the new age stuff...new age to me now is like an annoying nerdy and ugly and dirty girl getting raped by a clone of just that...what i mean by that is, every 5-10 years back then had an 'era'....for 10+ years it's been nothing but the same old sh*t...and it's not a new 'era' we need...we just need better songs/films/games like how it used to be back then
bandolero999 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 2:57:01 PM

there is some really good music out there still to this day.But it is hard to find.so those bands that are underground sucks for them cause they wont have the fame they'll want to have Thanks to those pop stars that take all the attention and credit.and for Hollywood I watch foreign movies cause Hollywood is mostly sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 8:14:38 PM

Thor looks like the stupid type. Everyone else is looking ahead, meeting the viewers eyes, and Thor's just going 'where'd the bird go George".
GreenLensman writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 5:37:51 AM

Is Chris hemmsworth to sexy for helmet?

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved