WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Woman with Two Vaginas Gets $1 Million Porn Offer

Posted: January 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Woman with Two Vaginas Gets $1 Million Porn OfferSubmit Comment
Porn are still movies, right? Sure they are. A British woman, Hazel Jones, has become a celebrity in the UK after revealing that she was born with two vaginas. TMZ has now learned that she was just offered $1 million to have sex on camera.

The 27-year-old Jones has appeared on numerous TV shows discussing her "uterus didelphys" condition, which caused her to develop two sets of female reproductive organs, with two vaginal canals.

The $1 million offer comes from Vivid Entertainment, which sent a letter stating: "You are obviously an extraordinary woman and I would like to make you an offer to star in an upcoming Vivid production. We would pay you up to $1 million for your services. We would fly you out to LA as soon as you are available and provide you with first class accommodations."

If Jones accepts the offer, she would be allowed to pick her sex partner for the movie. At this point, she has yet to reply, but previously revealed that she's not shy about her condition - insisting that she and her husband have shown off her extra body parts at sex clubs around the UK.

Hazel Jones Interview:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 7:49:51 AM

She turned it down t'other day,She said she would never consider it.
She has class and two furry front bottoms.

Which is amazing.

Two.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2089360/Hazel-Jones-Woman-2-vaginas-rejects-1m-pornography-offer.html
boogiel writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 7:51:56 AM

2 vaginas! Dang, not even Lovag can top that. Nice one, Alex
shayhiri writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 8:24:09 AM

I'd still f*ck her in the ass.
mrstretch writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 8:55:16 AM

That's a lot of blood each month.
whoever writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:05:42 AM

If you want to see it in the flesh - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5L4ATxMsdA
Rambo writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:16:14 AM

Hey Ranger,lets f*ck her together!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:25:26 AM

so instead of calling it DP is now Triple penetration.Cause she's got 3 holes down there.

Now this sites definitely gonna be called a porn site cause of this article and the lovely comments to come.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:26:09 AM

probably makes her twice the bitch
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:26:40 AM

1 million is too low for having two twats.more like ten million
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:27:37 AM

Then there's the guy with 5 peninses...his pants fit like a glove.
Bullit writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:41:00 AM

@Mrstretch: LOL !
rocketman writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:43:27 AM

It will be like the frog courus if she starts fanny* farting


*sausage wallet not the American meaning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:50:16 AM

I'm surprised she actually looks pretty good. I figured she'd be ugly as sh*t. 4 holes, o joy where do I start first?
zyban03 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 10:11:45 AM

She's kind of hot... Those two blondes need to take their shirts off and kiss!!
OneTime writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 10:33:26 AM

is it stacked? or side by side...or does it go vagina anus vagina...or anus vagina vagina...im so confused...i need pics alex
bubbles17 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 10:42:51 AM

She already has a porn name she's good 2 go
Bullit writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 10:57:41 AM

Q: Why would you expose your unique vagina to the world ?

A: because at the end of the day, it's always about the money and i'm sure she'll make a business deal out of it. Wait & see.
flybynight writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 11:25:02 AM

@shayhiri: Nice.
WV-Films writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 11:29:20 AM

huh....so that happened...
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 11:35:11 AM

Great news, Alex. You're the king. Of something. I'm sure.
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:01:43 PM

@Rambo - deal!

@Bullit - agreed. She's gone pubic (whoops... public) to see what cash offers c*m forth. I like Vivid's wording UP TO $1 Million is NOT the same as $1 million. I hope they get her and she gets nailed in a tasty 5-way.

@whoever - funny thing about that video, even the narrative at the beginning says she's gone to the Dr. to find out about her 'problem.' First this girl complains that past boyfriends have been insensitive, yet she has allowed a video calling her condition a 'problem' to air?

Just imagine the Red Wing pin you're awarded after going down on that during blood week!

So 2 vag's eh? So at least one a month she can be twice the c*nt any other chick can be that's straddling the gauze.
rocketman writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:14:04 PM

http://www.302aw.afrc.af.mil/shared/media/photodb/web/070804-F-1722R-042.JPG
Bullit writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:19:16 PM

"So 2 vag's eh? So at least one a month she can be twice the c*nt any other chick can be that's straddling the gauze". LOL !

Imagine hse says yes to Vivid's offer and they'll say: meet your partner Marcellus who has a python for d*ck and he'll score your 3 holes in one strike ! Agreed ?
mongoose writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:05:25 PM

Wasn't she in Austin Powers? Alotta Fagina?
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:25:42 PM

Bet old Phillip Schofield wished his co host was still Gordon The Gopher, That thing would have been up that chick quicker than you could say Roland Rat.
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:26:33 PM

If you want to see a couple of c*nts close together Magic Mike is out this summer don't forget peeps
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:31:40 PM

Mink - The man know's his demographic doesn't he
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:32:13 PM

LOL @ all the posts BTW ....
technoreaper writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:12:34 PM

I bet she's going to take it.
technoreaper writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:15:40 PM

I don't even think you could see it on camera anyways. What's the point?
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:32:44 PM

You could hold her like a bowling ball.
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:35:00 PM

Or a 6-pack.
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:35:47 PM

I'd just f*ck her in the mouth and ass making her vaginas think I was playing hard to get.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:36:00 PM

haha she lives about 20mins away from me
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:09:34 PM

*sigh*

Well, Technoreaper, though she actually possesses a second vagina, in most cases its blocked entirely, so the point of her having sex on camera is really non-existent, unless you just want to see a mutant f*cking, which I can do already thanks to a variety of 'creative' porn videos such as 'XXX-Men'.

I mean, yeah, you can see the second piehole, but you can't do anything with it, (Ranger and a knife would argue otherwise) so you have to wonder if the idiots at Vivid, who aren't exactly PHD material, know of this fact.

Probably not.
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:10:51 PM

'Ranger and a knife would argue otherwise'... damn straight!

@kill-the-director --- then WTF are you doing posting on here!?
RapeVanDamn writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:18:58 PM

Word? They could start some sort of erotic golf course on her body. Mind if I play through, Sirs?
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:28:13 PM

Bravo a hole in one ...
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:37:07 PM

'i wanna see your squirrel covers'
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:41:41 PM

Its a reserve for when one is on the rag,you just use the other
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:46:42 PM

It would be way cooler if she had two *ssholes.
kBob writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:08:37 PM

So you can perform the double shocker on this one? A challenge you say?
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:13:46 PM

I'd just shove both of my fists in there.....I think they call that parking the van.
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:16:40 PM

2vags and a booty hole would make a wicked echoe
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:33:40 PM

This is as strange as those Asian chicks and their sideways vaginas....
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:35:30 PM

I bet this bitch has d*ck tits.
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:44:04 PM

Now all she needs is a cup holder down there and a 'line in' for your ipod
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 5:42:17 PM

two vaginas ah who gives a sh*t i'd still f*ck her
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 5:47:44 PM

So an abortion for her would be like a game of whack-a-mole...
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 5:56:08 PM

She can use my hammer anytime .....
whoever writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 6:15:47 PM

@trailer, those Asian chicks are really post op Asian guys, I hope you got your monies worth!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 6:16:34 PM

I wonder how much cocaine we could stash in that second ham wallet of hers.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 9:51:52 PM

I guess I can get a Mc Double p*ssyBurger with her.
Bunny X writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 10:00:43 PM

Well, that changes the whole 2 in the pink, 1 in the stink rule.

Bad enough guys can't satisfy a girl with just one vagina...

The guy with 2 d*cks sits by his phone waiting...

Takes the whole "I'm on my period" excuse out the equation....

$1 million? Girl remember you have 2 vaginas....

Finally someone who can use that trident dildo...

And finally, If she was a hooker, she could make a little extra money on the side....
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 10:57:39 PM

Nice, Bunny! lol
pornfly writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:45 AM

Lol BUNNY she could use one slot for personal and one for business. One will stay somewhat tight and the other will look like a roastbeef sandwich
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 2:54:46 AM

Or peeling apart a grilled cheese sandwich after Fleet Week pulls out (finger-ativity and cliterally).
rocketman writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 4:54:34 AM

Anyone seen my watch?
j-man writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 5:22:24 AM

Two doots!
Respect.......wonder how long it took robert pattinson to realize he had to vadges
snoop writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 6:28:05 AM

Two vaginas or no vaginas, I want to see her perform some kind of sexual act on screen.

She said she has showed her mut at some sex clubs, there should be pictures on the net somewhere. I need to see them... for medical purposes.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 12:48:43 PM

I wish I had two d*cks.
Man in Black writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 6:56:28 PM

1. Pics or i call bullsh*t .
2. One Million ... porn is a billion dollar industry time to pony up some cash you tight f*cks .
3. Her husband is truly living the dream .
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 8:56:13 PM

Guess i gotta make a trip to the Adult Film store!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 23rd, 2012 at 11:11:41 AM

minkowski writes:
I wish I had two d*cks.

Me too, i will be like a plug, how nice i will say let me put my plug into your system NICE!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved