WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Zoe Saldana Helps Victim of Car Accident

Posted: January 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Zoe Saldana Helps Victim of Car AccidentSubmit Comment
While driving around Culver City, CA, "Avatar" star Zoe Saldana witnessed a car accident that left an elderly female driver with a bloodied face. The actress jumped out of her car and with the help of a bystander, helped the shaken woman from her car and to the curb.

Saldana then waited with the woman until paramedics and police officers arrived on the scene. Even after help arrived, the actress stayed with the accident victim and spoke to the officers regarding what she witnessed.

Check out photos of Saldana in action below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Saldana, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rockkillers writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:00:27 PM

Nice...but why is the victims face only censored in the last photo?
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:19:23 PM

That's weird, kinda remind me of Gary Busey's good samaritan act.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:36:20 PM

The only puertorican chic with no body,they shouldv used her body as a stretcher
bandolero999 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:22:57 PM

Shes Dominican and boricua get it right.

She likes mangu and coquitos
OneTime writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:52:33 PM

i wanna do her 10x more than i did....now
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 11:02:22 PM

BANDO lol
I'd still eat that fried banana p*ssy
frankcs writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:04:01 AM

Damn Worstpreivews. I thought you were my go to guy for new knowings before anyone else. I heard about this from TMZ early yesterday.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:50:04 AM

Nice boots wanna f*ck?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:57:41 AM

"Nice boots wanna f*ck?"

I wish I can use that line on all the hotties in the Club.My cack would be purple and full of many yellow substances.
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:26:00 AM

Haha CHAD a buddy of mine used that line
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:28:26 AM

Hey pornfly wat do u think about Omega el fuerte and prince royce?

All the girls here are falling for Dominicanos
Rambo writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:57:11 AM

cops in first photo:'should we arrest Zoe and have a threesome with her'?
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:08:54 AM

She should give me mouth to c*ck resuscitation.

pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:19:12 AM

BANDO i dont even have an opinion,i dont pay attention to club music. Radio stopped bein cool around 91 IMO.
U should move from miami, chix are da hottest but way too stuckup. I miss orlando
Cheers brotha
JakeVermont writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 6:29:54 AM

sho looks hotter in her movies... but I wouldnt mind her taking care of me when I had an... uhm.. accident.


@frankcs
whats your problem douchebag? oh did I insult you? did I hurt your feelings? quick call your mum to make you a sandwich and change your diapers... I'll release her from my d*ck!
Who the f*ck are you? Ned Flanders?
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:22:12 PM

Next news article: Jennifer Carpenter takes a dump.

Yawn.
vincere01 writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 4:58:05 PM

Ok. I'm a big fan of hers(ill admit just for her looks). But honestly while this woman is the same color and similar build....its not zoe. Her face looks nothing like sore. Mouth and nose are wrong. Maybe from a distance you could mistake her for zoe.....but after seeing these pics....its not her guys
jdl107 writes:
on January 26th, 2012 at 2:29:34 PM

I"m getting really sick of hearing about actors walking injured people to curbs. People help others every day, please stop encouraging these actors and their spoiled lifestyles.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved