WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber in "Fear" Remake?

Posted: January 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber in "Fear" Remake?Submit Comment
In the beginning of his acting career Mark Wahlberg appeared in "Renaissance Man" and "Basketball Diaries," before getting his big break in "Fear," opposite Reese Witherspoon. Now that Wahlberg is a big star, he started working with Justin Bieber, looking for the young singer to possibly remake one of his films.

We've been hearing that Bieber might get involved in "Basketball Diaries," but now Movieweb has learned that the singer is thinking about acquiring the rights to "Fear" in order to remake it and star in it.

I just checked the calendar, it's not April Fools Day, so I'm going to take this as a rumor. But if this is true, it's a bit ridiculous. Bieber is 17-years-old, while Wahlberg was 25 at the time he made "Fear." And Wahlberg actually looked intimidating. The only way this can work is for the new remake to be PG-13 and to remove all the scenes featuring violence and... fingering.

Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:59:01 PM

Wild Horses and rollercoasters were never the same after "Fear"
realgirl76 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:07:20 PM

Fingers crossed he gets the role Alyssa Milano played, and gets probed & killed...hopefully(fingers crossed)
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:24:56 PM

"The only way this can work is for the new remake to be PG-13 and to remove all the scenes featuring violence and... fingering."


Once in a while, I agree with you Alex.


Big_Daddy writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:33:20 PM

What. The. f*ck.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:34:32 PM

It should have both timberlake&bieber and beiber plays reese witherspoons part and dies of rectal bleeding at the end leading to timberlake stalking taylor lautner in the sequel and they live happily ever after making '2fags and a cup videos'
bandolero999 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:25:08 PM

Great a gay movie to be remade even gayer

See what you did Sly?you turned everyone into a c*nt.
OneTime writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:53:17 PM

i second that...


what ..the ..f*ck
Man in Black writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:54:52 PM

I can see him in both , in Fear he can play the dog ( head cut off shoved through dog door) and for BBD he is only interested in the bathroom scene , I hear he wants in filmed at the Blue Oyster . Alex slow news day or do you like to hear us sh*t on this waste of life?
nuttie30xx writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 11:09:19 PM

or they could swich it and an older woman could stalk him

i dont think ive seen a film like that b4
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 11:39:08 PM

Alex- I laughed really hard at that last sentence. Thank you for that.
frankcs writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:38:33 AM

Nah. You got it all wrong. Timberlake's the man. Bieber needs work. If you bulked him up gave him stilts and let him know that he is only wooing middle school girls. Than hopefully he will grow some balls and really tell himself "Alright I've gotten this far...Now they are all lookin at me...now I need to drastically change my public appearance". Just like Timberlake did. He should be fine. But as of now. Justin Bieber can suck a big one.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:44:41 AM

Here we go!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:46:32 AM

you guys suck, Haters -_-
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:06:33 AM

This will make you all feel better
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCTEU6t9vPI&feature=watch_response
Rambo writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:55:13 AM

No one will remember this guy in 5 years...
frankcs writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:00:35 AM

Well this is my first time doing this on worst previews and i thought u guys had an opinion. apparently u guys are just talentless people making stupid comments...24/7. Damn Good luck guys. I'll see ya later. I'll leave a comment of ur type before I go... "Angelina Jolie's lips are so big that when she sucks my d*ck I dunno whether she is pleasuring my d*ck or I am pleasuring her lips".
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:03:25 AM

Enough with the f*ckin remakes!
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 2:10:11 AM

@frank - take care.

Fear for Justin is getting a pimple.
c-prime writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:03:47 AM

"Fear for Justin is getting a pimple."

@ Ranger: Or missing his period.
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:55:33 AM

Talentless people making stupid comments:

Vin Diesel! Great actor. He has been pursuing his career since the age of 12. Unlike randos like Jason Statham who just hopped in because of luck. (Guy Ritchie liked his look and cast him randomly (he was a diver)). Diesel is an actual professional actor whose been through the full training. Definitely gonna see this. Not because I'm an action fan but because I love to see real actors and their performances. WAHOO!!!

frankcs Jan 2012

Yep thanks for playing frankcs



trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:58:34 AM

Fear for Justin is catching his dads pubic hair in his braces
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:05:46 AM

This movie is my fear
I dont care what FRANKCS says im lookin forward to more alex commentary
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:07:57 AM

Anybody that says 'timberlake's the man' doesnt belong here
Džeko writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 5:15:26 AM

Die you little prick!!
JakeVermont writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 6:24:57 AM

Fear for justin is having a nude scene and needing a penis double cuz people might get confused with his vagina.

And is he had the choice he would like to have a black guy as a penis double cuz he thinks nobody's gonna notice the difference.

Oh and fear for Justin is also that his voice breaks one day....

Fear for Justin could also be someone touching his hair.
markoz writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 7:25:59 AM

@pornfly

Come on. Look at the guy in Love Guru. You gotta admit that he is developing as an actor
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:04:21 PM

@c-prime and tt (re: frankc*cksucker)... lol
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:44:28 PM

I don't know what's worse. Bieber moving into mainstream films, or Bieber using Wahlberg as a model for success.
kBob writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 3:55:07 PM

Is he going to play drums and play basketball too?
peachy writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:51:24 PM

Can't he just stick to making music suck?
pornfly writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 4:56:58 PM

MARKOZ so that was you who saw that movie
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 5:10:15 PM

haha wow...never thought i'd see an article headline like this, but not worried about it...still like reading all the funny comments though lol...always have to check those out every time there's a thread on people like this...anyway keep smiling guys, just keep ignoring the annoyances and outdo them...there's always a better star out there somewhere
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 9:06:06 PM

Anyone who calls Justin Beiber gay, Talent-less or a Girl with a vagina Really is just a big dumb ass, i'm not the BIGGEST fan of Justin beiber, but as a lover of music, if you work your whole life learning the instruments and taking voice lessons i think you deserve a shot at success, he worked, he got his shot, and he's doing what makes him happy. Instead of being an *sshole and making fun of him, why cant you people just be proud for a kid chasing his dreams.

I honestly Don't understand how ANYONE can read what i just said, and not agree, and sill call him gay and Talentless. It Really annoys me when people tell their children to "Follow your dreams" and then call an innocent kid gay when all he did was follow those instructions.

and if your gonna respond, please have a real discussion instead of "You'r gay" because i'm not in the mood to argue with trolls.. :P

CelluloidMan writes:
on January 24th, 2012 at 4:20:26 AM

So, as I was saying,...is Bieber taking over the Reese Witherspoon role? I can't really say he can be as menacing as Wahlberg. Maybe if Bieber went into the chatroom as a bully, maybe. Kid stars need to grow into certain roles. For example that Taylor Lautner...I just couldn't take him seriously in Abduction with his squeaky voice...
AtariZombie writes:
on January 25th, 2012 at 11:32:29 PM

Can't wait this is gonna be awesome. Sarcasim

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved