WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Vin Diesel in "Riddick"

Posted: January 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Vin Diesel in "Riddick"Submit Comment
Vin Diesel has been shooting the third "Chronicles of Riddick" movie in Montreal, and today has posted the first photo of himself on the set. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet, Riddick (Diesel) fights for survival against alien predators and becomes more powerful and dangerous than ever before. Soon bounty hunters from throughout the galaxy descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his greater scheme for revenge.

The new movie is directed by David Twohy (The Chronicles of Riddick, Pitch Black) and co-stars Jordi Molla (Colombiana) and Katee Sackhoff ("Battlestar Galactica").

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:06:26 AM

Reminds me of Jonathan Pryce in Brazil
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:14:11 AM

finally!!!A proof this movie is actually being made.Good...I had enough of those f*cking fast and furious gay sh*t.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:23:02 AM

@Rambo I've never seen the Ridd*ck movies.Are they worth my time,or should I just leave this series alone?
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:27:19 AM

^watch the first one 'pitch black'.its a very well made sci-fi/action movie.If you like it most chances you'll like the sequel as well.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:35:08 AM

@Rambo Thanks man.
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:55:15 AM

Loved Pitch Black it's a really good scfi thriller, Part 2 seen it once from i remember it was a bit of a mess.

For me it worked better as small scfi film instead of the large scale feel they tried with part 2
blinkbomber writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:12:59 AM

i actually enjoyed the sequel's attempt to introduce a whole new sci-fi backstory to the world... erm, universe that these films take place in. karl urban was badass too. but pitch black will always be the best.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:26:53 AM

Unless a see a Trailer and an R rating then MAYBE
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 9:48:52 AM

Hopefully this will be more like Pitch Black.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:11:26 AM

Didn't he see the incredible's? He should listen to Edna



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4R2aW03pwL0&feature=related
sherv writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:57:41 AM

Hopefully its more like cronicles of ridd*ck & less like pitch black.
vincere01 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 11:56:00 AM

Still looks like a no talent bitch
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 12:00:33 PM

Vins gotta eat!
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 12:08:04 PM

I hope this will be as good as Pitch black. Otherwise, I'll just rent the dvd.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 1:15:00 PM

What the hell is he wearing? Big Bird's shower curtain?

This has that whole Nic Cage as Superman Lives vibe coming off of it. The picture I mean. sh*ty costume and Vin looks like he'd rather be f*cking a goat in Somalia then doing this sh*t.
rocketman writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 1:33:26 PM

Looks like hes on his way to a gay pride festival.
WV-Films writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 1:39:33 PM

Vin escaped from the hospital again.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 4:46:33 PM

Probably the outfit he wears at the beginning when he's still in charge of those Necro guys. Doesn't fit which works because if the story is what it says he will be abandoned and become the Ridd*ck we all know and love to watch kick butt!
YoungChris writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 8:46:54 PM

f*ck YEAH!!! I can't wait ...
frankcs writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 12:47:09 AM

Vin Diesel! Great actor. He has been pursuing his career since the age of 12. Unlike randos like Jason Statham who just hopped in because of luck. (Guy Ritchie liked his look and cast him randomly (he was a diver)). Diesel is an actual professional actor whose been through the full training. Definitely gonna see this. Not because I'm an action fan but because I love to see real actors and their performances. WAHOO!!!
GreenLensman writes:
on January 21st, 2012 at 1:38:15 AM

I had a dream ridd*ck was in my kitchen eating all my food and reading asimovs "I, robot" in full script acting performance....itt wass terrifying....
the_dude writes:
on January 22nd, 2012 at 12:05:09 PM

Hahaha, I'll never forget giving the sequel as a gift and they said The Chronicles of Red d*ck!? WTF!?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved