WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joey King Reveals Major "The Dark Knight Rises" Spoiler

Posted: January 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joey King Reveals Major "The Dark Knight Rises" SpoilerSubmit Comment
Director Christopher Nolan has a bunch of characters in "The Dark Knight Rises" that comic book fans aren't familiar with, and those characters are being played by well-known actors. As a result, many have speculated that Nolan is just trying to keep the story a secret and that those well-known actors are actually playing well-known characters.

Now in an interview with My Entertainment World, 13-year-old actress Joey King accidentally revealed who she will be playing in the film, confirming what fans have suspected for months.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

"I play young Talia al Ghul," she said. "I can't give too much away because I promised Mr. Nolan I wouldn't say anything. There are too many secrets about the character and the movie."

Marion Cotillard (Inception) has been rumored to play Talia al Ghul, the daughter of Ra's al Ghul (Liam Neeson). Considering that Neeson is actually in the movie and Josh Pence plays a young Ra's al Ghul, my bet would be that Cotillard is in fact Talia al Ghul and not Miranda Tate as Nolan would like us to believe.

Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: Batman-News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mrstretch writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:45:14 PM

Bring on the Lazarus pit.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:46:36 PM

Interesting. Good job on the thread title Alex.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:47:31 PM

BTW if it's wrong that this chick gives me a boner than I don't ever wanna be right.
minicooperz writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:53:51 PM

she has this strange resemblance to rachel weisz
bandolero999 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:56:19 PM

She is so cute and not in a pedophile way.Just dont want to see her hanging out with Amazing Role models like Lohan,Megan Fox,Jenna Jameson,Olsen Twins.or Stripping at Stonewalls Gentlemens Club in Hialeah.
Dirt writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:14:18 PM

OMFG!!!1 She iz Talia al Ghul!!!

Pfft, f*ck Batman. The most overrated franchise in film history.. In saying this, Begins was far superior to TDK.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:19:10 PM

I am now stoked of watching this and have become a believer.After those shocking Expendables news I am sorry to say that this one is in my to watch list.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:20:36 PM

Carefull Alex


SOPA might shut you down for 'leaking' this!
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 12:11:04 AM

Poor girl, Nolan now will lay his vengeance upon her. He will just edit her out or re- shoot the movie.
bspence writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 12:20:21 AM

IMDb revealed this months ago. it was on the cast listing for a good 3-4wks before it was changed to "unknown".
bspence writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 1:17:04 AM

i feel like batman gets his back broke. talia saves his ass by taking him to the lazarus pit. possibly where liam neeson shows up. then bats goes back and kicks banes ass. just a guess.
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 3:50:32 AM

porn or f*ck off! oh wait...she's only 13...
Bullit writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 5:14:06 AM

I don't want to rain on your parade but Why do we have to know absolutely everyhing about this movie long before it comes out ? How about the effect of surprise ? You might be hugely disappointed if it doesn't meet your expectations ! I didn't know much about "The Dark Knight" & i really loved it when i saw it.
Bullit writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 5:16:17 AM

It's just too much informations.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:41:04 AM

This is how Bale trains for his role.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WOg3ZE3hNQc

The Malkovich one is hilarious.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 1:12:25 PM

"Pfft, f*ck Batman. The most overrated franchise in film history.. In saying this, Begins was far superior to TDK"

Don't make me angry. You wouldn't like me when I'm angry.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 1:12:59 PM

"It's just too much informations."

Then don't read it...
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 10:32:52 PM

sevelace writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 11:28:19 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved