WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Katy Perry Voted Top Celebrity Men Would Cheat on Their Wives With

Posted: January 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Katy Perry Voted Top Celebrity Men Would Cheat on Their Wives WithSubmit Comment
AshleyMadison website, which is a dating service for married people, polled 25,000 of their subscribers to find out which celebrity they would cheat on their spouse with. Singer Katy Perry, who is recently single, topped the list of female celebrities, with her friend Rihanna coming in a close second.

Kim Kardashian held second place last year, but fell to ninth this year. Meanwhile, Angelina Jolie, Halle Berry and Jennifer Lopez did not make the Top Ten list at all. But one politician did, Sarah Palin. She took tenth place.

Out of the male celebrities, women chose Ryan Gosling and George Clooney as the men they would cheat on their husbands with.

Top Ten List of Female Celebrities:

1. Katy Perry

2. Rihanna

3. Mila Kunis

4. Salma Hayek

5. Jennifer Aniston

6. Scarlett Johansson

7. Sofia Vergara

8. Blake Lively

9. Kim Kardashian

10. Sarah Palin


Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 114 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:02:34 AM

A dating service for married people, well i never, lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:05:34 AM

Just had to google AshleyMadison

Their motto is "Life is Short Have an Affair" LOL

With over 12 mil members ....
bandolero999 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:09:16 AM

Sarah Palin that bitch is old maybe Lisa Ann or Bristol.

but the other chicks I do agree on
AYT BALL writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:19:15 AM

@ Trailer - Hahaha f*ckin awesome! how times have changed!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:26:31 AM

Replace rihanna and kardomeintheass with any of the nuts girls and this would be a much better list

http://www.nuts.co.uk/covergirls
NotAmerican writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:32:04 AM

Mila Kunis should be number one and Ashley Madison is for sad f*ckers.
jpocunha writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:34:11 AM

I only have one Goddess and her name is Mila Kunis!

If I was married with Mila all the billions of women in the world would be men to me!

Mila if you read this text me :)
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:34:54 AM

AYT - lol

They sure have mate ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:39:26 AM

God Bless those Nuts girls !!

And i ain't even religious ....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:40:26 AM

A dating service for married people? In the they will probably even have a dating service for Ayn Rand-followers.

Oh...

http://www.theatlasphere.com/dating
Rambo writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:49:16 AM

sofia vergara is ten times hotter then all the women in this list put together
Rambo writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:53:28 AM

http://www.getthemilkforfree.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/sofia-vergara.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:16:37 AM

Well spank my monkey ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:23:37 AM

She's ok Rambo but her younger sister is Hotter
SACdaddy writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:30:44 AM

LOL, I bet Sarah Palin is a real game changer in the sack.

Ok that was lame, but I did see a new trailer for HBO's Game Changer that looks f*cking awesome. Maude Lebowski playing Sarah Palin is like some sick wet dream come true. And Ed Harris looks just like John McCain!
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:31:24 AM

Drop

Rihanna
Sara Palin
Kim Kardashian
Bullit writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:55:36 AM

I agree 1000 % with you Rambo ! Thx for the pic.

I would Never cheat on Sofia ! I swear. When you have a nice sir Leon steak at home, why would you go for a friggin hamburger ! All the others ones are just tarts !
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 9:28:53 AM

Crazy

Drop them off to my house ok bud ....
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 9:46:26 AM

Regardless of any marital contract that could have previously been established, f*cking Katy Perry could never be considered cheating. That would be like wining the lottery and then being criticized for stealing the money.

And most married women would agree with me. In a situation where their husband was involved in a sexual relationship with Katy Perry, rather than resenting it, they would actually brag about it to their friends, conveying the idea their husband would have to be something special to be f*cking an attractive celebrity, valuing themselves in the process.

"I did it for you, honey, not for me! You're the one who comes out wining from all of this!"

Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 9:47:38 AM

And Big_Daddy, that's a mighty interesting link you've posted there. Much appreciated.
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 9:48:53 AM

Nothing better than being Knee Deep In Clunge if you ask me
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 9:58:35 AM

Charlize Theron needs to be on that list.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:12:18 AM

Charlize Theron needs to be on my lap.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:15:05 AM

She needs to sit on my face when her period starts.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:25:48 AM

@ peter.

NP
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:31:29 AM

I'd like to put my penis in her vagina... if you know what I mean ;)
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:47:56 AM

Sure do bud ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:49:14 AM

bad - Your a nasty dude, dude .. lol
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:12:39 AM

1. Mila Kunis.
2. Charlize Theron.

I would have liked to see Rachel McAdams on there, as well as Elizabeth (her corn sh*t is fine) Banks.

But the 4 I listed are so fine, even in fantasy, married guys don't think they have a shot with them... lol.

Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:19:21 AM

1 - Jennifer Lawrence
2 - Jennifer Lawrence
3 - Jennifer Lawrence
4 - Salma Hayek
5 - Katy Perry
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:20:01 AM

Some Carla Gugino in the mix as well...
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:21:49 AM

Emmanuelle f*cking Chriqui. Yeah, I'd inseminate her as well.
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:23:21 AM

I'd be the salami in a Jennifer Aniston, Mila Kunis sandwich no problem !

I'm sure my wife would be totally cool about it, i'd let Ryan Reynolds (or who ever) toss (themselves) off over her boobs ....

That's the samething !! Isn't it..
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:24:10 AM

Carla Gugino in the Sin City get up yes sir 100%
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:24:24 AM

As for Palin.

I'd fill her ass up like a hot water bottle.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:26:05 AM

A.J. Cook.
She has that enchanting allure, a certain naive, warm and luminous beauty that captivates the heart and makes me want to f*ck her in the ass.
Many times over.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:26:36 AM

Also, Jennifer Lawrence.
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:27:14 AM




Aniston I'd f*ck just to teach her a lesson.



Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:27:43 AM

Sorry...

I mean 'make love to her' (to TEACH HER A f*ckING LESSON!).
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:29:45 AM

That's better ranger !!

PP you like Jennifer Lawrence by any chance ?
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:31:15 AM

I certainly do. She looks like the fresh girl next door (that swallows better than her mother).
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:33:41 AM

Teach a woman a lesson? Educate a female? Preposterous!

Women are for breeding.

Teach a woman a lesson... Ha! The mere prospect of it makes me laugh out loudly!
What's next, old chap, granting females the right to vote?

Madness!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:35:00 AM

@ tt:

I do. I do not dare disclose that in public, though. I'm shy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:35:08 AM

TT- I'm not nasty I know a nice strawberry field when I see one. :)
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:35:35 AM

I hear ya. They're already allowed to drive and their first order of bid'nez was to run over Gene Hackman.

Bitches.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:41:02 AM

Pp- they belong barefoot, pregnant and in the kitchen.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:41:35 AM

A woman driving?

BEHEAD THE WITCH!
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:44:54 AM

Where's OJ when we need him?
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:46:53 AM

@BC - they belong QUIET!
vincere01 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:47:10 AM

Id f*ck Bristol palin. Do every rotten little thing I could sexually to her. In a way it would be me thumbing it to her mom. Works for me.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:48:10 AM

@ BadChad:

Well said. And with a ball and chain to the foot, just in case they get any funny ideas.

rocketman writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:51:02 AM

Sarah Palin outa that list.

With a side of corn sh*t*

*cheers R
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:53:46 AM

I was just thinking, the list of celebrities men would cheat on their wives with is too extensive. The idiots that came up with that idea should try something more along the lines of:

Celebrity Men Would Not Cheat on Their Wives With

That should be more of a challenge.
Personally, I can't think of any right off the bat.


Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 11:58:37 AM

Rosie O'Donnell?


@rocket... lol.
Shiye writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:01:03 PM

Ok with the few that easily make that list (scarlett,sofia,Blake lively, Jennifer Aniston, & Mila kunis)....where the hell are Kate Beckinsale, Milla jovovich(alice costume, Charlize Theron. these list -_-
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:03:26 PM

Rosie O'Donnell...









... yeah. I'd do her.
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:04:31 PM

Roll her in flour to find the wet spots.

A different roll of fat to f*ck every night. Who wouldn't tag that?!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:14:28 PM

"A different roll of fat to f*ck every night"

- Never thought I'd say this, my friend, but you're making me horny!

That's like music to my ears.
Except it isn't music, it's fat, and it's not to my ears, it's to my d*ck.
Putting the respective differences aside, the analogy works perfectly, though.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:17:03 PM

Rosie the woman with many caves to explore. Who know we may finally find el dorado amongst the fat patches.
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:19:26 PM

Do weather girls count?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:21:40 PM

"Do weather girls count?"

- They can barely read, let alone count...
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:21:57 PM

Cheatings the easy part but then you gotta go back
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:31:02 PM

Why?
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:31:31 PM

'- They can barely read, let alone count...'

OK... that made ME horny.

pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:32:10 PM

^^
ZING!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:33:55 PM

PP- That why I make them wear a shock collar, just in case they get any crazy ideas.
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:35:59 PM

Shock collars c*m in handy right before climax
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:36:48 PM

BADCHADS TOP TEN CHILI INGREDIENTS
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:38:20 PM

@BC - when DON'T they get any crazy ideas?!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:54:05 PM

The crazy idea they do get, well it was a long an lonely journey just for that one idea.

Pornfly- Mila Kunis corn filled diarrhea with extra chunks. Habenero peppers, Kate Beckinsales vaginal beans and nice assortment of spices from Natalie Portmans pubic hair.
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:55:57 PM

^ Thanks mate just about to have a ruby lol
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:58:39 PM

I can't believe Lindsay Lohan didn't make the list.




Oh wait... yes I can.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 12:59:44 PM

Just don't ask on what I put in my fruit salads. :)
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:06:12 PM

Fruit Salad??
That sounds gay
That sounds like The Top Ten List of Men Trolls Wanna Cheat With
Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:06:26 PM

Ranger- She does make the list when I'm making poison to kill all my enemies. Invite em over for some nice chili and let the mayhem begin.
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:07:30 PM

Or just put her up on the buffet table, legs open, next to the spinach dip.
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:10:08 PM

Lindsay,khloe,fat carmella bing,sara jessica parker...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:10:26 PM

Pornfly- That is gay, never thought of it like that.
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:10:31 PM

Maybe best not to put her near any food ..

You know for health reasons
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:11:41 PM

Health reasons for the guys who don't take a run at it that is, If you f*ck her your f*cked
pornfly writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:13:01 PM

'just dont ask what i put in my fruit salads'
Haaaaaaahahahaha
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:13:31 PM

Ranger- Are my guest ready for the surprise dessret? Lohan Blue Waffle ala mode.
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:14:51 PM

Annnnnddddd... I just threw up a bit of my coffee.
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:15:03 PM

seriously
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:18:13 PM

Think of poor Michael and Dana they have to f*ck that Blue Waffle every other night

They are real troopers
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:18:57 PM

Maybe even Heros ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:19:39 PM

Martyr's more like it.
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:19:58 PM

We should harvest their anti-bodies. It could advance medicine by 10 years!
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:22:23 PM

Or kill us ALL !!
minkowski writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:22:41 PM

So, Alex, you're pretty much done with movie news, right? Can I go now, then? Thanks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:24:27 PM

10 years? Maybe a century. Hell even the damned aliens would be amazed at our advanced skills in medicine if we did that.
minkowski writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:35:05 PM

Speaking of harvesting antibodies:

http://gawker.com/5870134/the-porny-pastimes-of-the-worlds-most-famous-sperm-donor

Ah, Al Green, you and your beautiful world bullsh*t. What the f*ck did you know?
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 1:38:16 PM

Mink - lol

Alex will be pissed this was his top story on next upload of the site !!
baxattax writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 2:18:52 PM

to be honest, not a bad list.
vincere01 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 2:51:39 PM

Would you rather.....have to eat out every hole lohan has...and I bet she even has some medical science does not know about too. Or.......have blindfolded noiseless anal sex with Richard simmons? Lights off and you can't see anything you are doing. But you still know EXACTLY what you ARE doing?? Discuss.....lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 3:12:07 PM

Seems to be a fair bit of thought gone into that question there vincere01 !!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 3:51:12 PM

Vincere out of all the fine chicks in the list and you like the crackwhores like LoHAN.I'll hook you up with some toothless whores that'll f*ck for rocks dont worry I GOT YA.and as a bonus i'll throw you Rupaul,Richard Simmons,pewee,George Michaels.
minkowski writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 3:56:26 PM

I think he meant Gene Simmons, not Richard. You know, the guy with that tongue thing going on...
bandolero999 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 3:58:32 PM

Richard simmons and both Gene Simmons are both jews and f*cked up as well.but one is a rockstar and the other likes aerobics with a headband
Rambo writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 4:49:12 PM

100
Rambo writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 4:59:51 PM

sperm donations
Frank_Castle writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 5:20:06 PM

lol Sarah Palin haha
Dekead writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:19:23 PM

I only Agree with five of those. Sarah Palin: why?!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 7:35:11 PM

I can't believe this has over 100 posts. You are all sick f*cks.









I WANT TO f*ck SARAH PALIN
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:55:02 PM

Thanks for the compliment Bug daddy.
minkowski writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 8:58:51 PM

Bug daddy? LMFAO!!
minkowski writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 9:04:10 PM

Sorry. How rude. But it's still funny he said bug instead of big.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 10:53:50 PM

Mink- lol

Damn auto correct didn't even get that from my phone. lol Sorry Big.
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 2:39:23 AM

Auto-correct my ass.

Bug-Daddy... u goin' to sit there and take that?!
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 3:45:08 AM

'Love: a fiction created by people to keep them from jumping out of windows.'

Gordon Gekko - 1987
GreenLensman writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 4:03:29 AM

Id only f*ck lohan if she fought back
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:05:35 AM

I have a feeling she wouldn't fight back.
DeVries writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 7:32:53 PM

Kardashian ??? I'd rather f*ck an eel !
nuttie30xx writes:
on January 20th, 2012 at 10:27:53 PM

i'd cheat on my wife with a pit bull less teeth to deal with pmsl

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved