WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International "American Reunion" Trailer

Posted: January 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International "American Reunion" TrailerSubmit Comment
Thanks to MSN, we now have a new international trailer for the fourth theatrical "American Pie" installment, called "American Reunion." Check it out below.

Plot: All the "American Pie" characters are returning to East Great Falls for their high-school reunion. In one long-overdue weekend, they will discover what has changed, who hasn't and that time and distance can't break the bonds of friendship. It was summer 1999 when four small-town Michigan boys began a quest to lose their virginity. In the years that have passed, Jim and Michelle married while Kevin and Vicky said goodbye. Oz and Heather grew apart, but Finch still longs for Stifler's mom.

The new comedy is directed by "Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay" helmers Jon Hurwitz and Hayden Schlossberg. It is set to hit theaters on April 6th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "American Reunion."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 17th, 2012 at 8:55:09 PM

More American sh*t and if the foreign exchange girl gets Naky I might give this one a look.just maybe
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 17th, 2012 at 9:05:19 PM

I'll pass....


gas

on this one
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2012 at 9:07:53 PM

American Reunion of the failed actors. Unless Nadia gets naked, I'll pass.
boogiel writes:
on January 17th, 2012 at 10:35:53 PM

ANOTHER american pie sh*t-quels. I think I'm gonna throw up.
GreenLensman writes:
on January 17th, 2012 at 11:28:01 PM

Should be called American massacre and halfway thru the movie Jason statham shows up screaming WHICH ONE OF YOU f*ckERS TOOK MY DAUGHTERS VIRGINITY, and kicks every last POS thru a different wall
secondbest writes:
on January 17th, 2012 at 11:41:50 PM

I don't want to see it but the American in me - the part of me with a penchant for watching terrible movies - is needing to see this very badly.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 12:08:43 AM

Guilty pleasures for me guys (only first three though) so will check this out.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 12:15:55 AM

Can't wait for this, Hope its as funny as the first three.. f*ck you haters! American Pie Trilogy is one of the funniest Comedy Series I've ever seen. That and Beverly hills cop.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 3:22:54 AM

awww come on guys this will be good...i mean compare this to the total recall remake for instance...i'd rather watch a new sequel than another remake...especially when they bring back the entire cast...and a good number of actors in this haven't had failed careers, they just have better sense to not be in a movie every damn year or jump at every big box office film that comes into play
GreenLensman writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 4:02:52 AM

What's next, American Parenthood? American (mid-life) crisis? American retirement home? I'm hoping for an American funeral. Milk it while you can I suppose, I'm sure this movie will be SOO great and funny and original. As long as it has some big ol titties so as not to disappoint.byob
Bullit writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 4:09:36 AM

Stifler's mom got really, really fat ! At this point, you might f*ck a whale instead.
catoc writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 5:33:59 AM

The first American Pie is a classic, the second is good and the third is okay. The others don't exist as far as I'm concerned. So I'm looking forward to this, who knows it could work out like the recent Rocky Balboa and John Rambo movies - most people expected them to be sh*te but how wrong they were.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 5:47:15 AM

When they see each other, they look more surprised than happy.
Like: "Wow, is Chris Klein still alive? Who knew?"

and

"Who's that bearded f*cker?"
Phil writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 9:04:21 AM

When the first one came out I was still in High school and that movie was pure gold. Only saw the second one after that. Didn't bother for the others. Will give this one a shot just for the sake of my childhood memory.
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2012 at 11:24:15 AM

lol@ GreenLensman and Freud.

You funny f*cks.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved