WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Paul Rudd and Leslie Mann in "Knocked Up" Spin-off

Posted: January 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Paul Rudd and Leslie Mann in "Knocked Up" Spin-offSubmit Comment
We've been hearing that Judd Apatow has been working on a spin-off to "Knocked Up" that focuses on the characters played by Paul Rudd and Leslie Mann. And today, we have the first photo from the film. Check it out below.

The new movie is called "This Is 40," and takes place a few years after the events in "Knocked Up" when Pete (Rudd) and Debbie (Mann) reach the age of 40. The photo shows the two actors with their on-screen daughters, who are Mann's and Apatow's real-life daughters Maude and Iris.

"This is 40" is bringing back Jason Segel and Charlyn Yi, and co-stars Megan Fox, Albert Brooks, Melissa McCarthy, Chris O'Dowd and John Lithgow. It has already been shot and is now set to hit theaters on December 21st.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Slimer42 writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 10:23:09 PM

Looks good. I'm excited. Kinda sucks the release date is December 21, 2012
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 10:23:23 PM

I hope Apatow is on the short list for a hard death.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 10:31:33 PM

f*ck YOU MANN, f*ck YOU APATOW AND f*ck THIS PIECE OF sh*t UNFUNNY MOVIE!! GOD DAMN IS THIS sh*t NEWS SUNDAY OR WHAT???????
bandolero999 writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 10:41:10 PM

This sh*t is too gay and too white for me

Why are the facking Jews so successful when they make sh*t like this.examples Adam Sandler movies,brett ratner

More American sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 10:43:00 PM

Megan fox is in this and the c*nt won't get naked?
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 11:01:45 PM

i got 50 bucks says this crap wont be a comedy
boogiel writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 11:18:26 PM

Thank you WP for saving me $10 by making me not to watch this movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 11:45:50 PM

Oh dear me.

The most annoying part of the film and they get a film!!

Even Paul Rudd won't make me watch this.
whoever writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 1:11:26 AM

21st December release date, there's the end of the world the Inca's were talking about!
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 3:10:34 AM

I REALLY gotta ask..

Do the American people like Leslie Mann?
Personally, I think that she's ugly as a naked chihuahua, got no acting skills (since she plays the same role in ever movie (more or less)) and is just boring. Plus that she seems like a bitch.
She's not popular here in Sweden..
pornfly writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 4:30:27 AM

Leslie Manns gotta hot bod in The Change Up,she finally grew into those boobs like the ones she wore in Big Daddy but yea she always plays the same chic
pornfly writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 4:32:07 AM

No wonder u think shes garbage Ya know she aint got sh*t on swedish chics
Quidd writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 4:42:50 AM

Apatow has got to stop casting his ugly, no talent, and not funny wife in his movies.
The Boss_ Gray Fox writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 5:07:38 AM

all you f*cking ever c*nts ever do is moan, GROW THE f*ck AND GET SOME p*ssy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rambo writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 8:19:21 AM

This is 40?

THIS IS SPARTA!!! *kicks apatow to the pit*
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 9:36:26 AM

The Boss aka Loser! Got plenty of p*ssy last night thanks to your mom and I probably have an STD now thanks to that walking c*ck closet!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 9:37:42 AM

Leslie Mann looks like a white chihuahua.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 9:39:38 AM

"all you f*cking ever c*nts ever do is moan, GROW THE f*ck AND GET SOME p*ssy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

guess your also part of the Ricky martin and Spock fan club as well.
Tell your mummy and granny to spread them legz then.
Bullit writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 10:15:56 AM

@Rambo: funny you mention 300, because i 1st watched Immortals last night and i got so disappointed by it that it made me watch 300 again !
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 10:21:47 AM

Pornfly: It ain't even her body in The Change-Up. Her boobs are digitally enhanced plus that a body double were you got to see 'her' ass.
And yes - swedish women are way hotter than that skank Leslie Mann ;)
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 10:24:08 AM

*a body double were used
Bullit writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 11:08:53 AM

^ ^

I didn't know that but i could swear in that scene that her breasts weren't natural ! so much for being an actress then.

I can confirm that Swedish women are really gorgeous & wild in bed !
The Boss_ Gray Fox writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 11:16:24 AM

you probaly did my mums a slag, im just sayin its always the same people moaning about anything on here, i have been reading all your comments for long now and it's like you just all hate every film.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 12:03:44 PM

^ surprise me say something intelligent yourself.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 12:08:11 PM

I'm thinking of checking out the movie, but no high hopes. Rudd has some pretty good comedy backing with this one with Brooks, Segel, McCarthy, and Lithgow. The problem is I thought the same thing with Carrell/ Rudd in "Dinner with Schmucks"...man, that was a bad movie...
bandolero999 writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 12:13:44 PM

I actually like that dinner for schmucks movie.the best invention ever.invite a bunch of retards over for dinner to entertain you.not knowing they're being ridiculed.
MontoyaWA writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 12:21:07 PM

Apatow doing all he can to keep his wife working...
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 1:07:33 PM

AND their f*king kids also!

W H O R E S !
DavidsoMighty writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 1:49:18 PM

Considering the one of the funniest parts in that film was Paul Rudd sneaking off to play Fantasy Baseball, this gets my hopes up.
trailertrash writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 2:32:31 PM

"you probably did my mums a slag"

haha nice come back there !!!
Rambo writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 3:54:12 PM

@bullitt

yes,'Immortals' was a poop fiesta,bad acting and no action till the last 20 minutes.But '300' was great,a bit overrated but still one of the best action movies in recent years.
pornfly writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 4:04:03 PM

wutta ripoff DISCO,i thought it looked too good to be true
yea those kids are in Keebler commercials and the oldest did some clothes commercial
jellyzero79 writes:
on January 16th, 2012 at 11:56:40 PM

Leslie Mann brings every comedy down. She is great to look at but she is always the downer. I really wish Apatow would quit putting his wife in his movies.
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 10:39:38 PM

sevelace writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 2:17:35 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved