WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch: "The Simpsons" Spoofs the Winklevoss Twins

Posted: January 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch: "The Simpsons" Spoofs the Winklevoss TwinsSubmit Comment
"The Simpsons" have decided to poke fun at the Winklevoss twins in the new episode, called "The D'oh-cial Network." Today, a clip has been released, showing Marge's sisters Patty and Selma racing against the brothers in the popular scene from David Fincher's "The Social Network."

Armie Hammer, who portrayed the Winklevoss twins in "The Social Network," returned to voice the duo in the episode. Watch the clip below to see the twins talk about their Facebook settlement and then inexplicably begin to... just watch for yourself.

"The Simpons" episode is set to air on Sunday, January 15th at 8pm EST on Fox.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 7:59:21 AM

Meh...I'll just watch it on hulu.
Phil writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 8:04:04 AM

The simpson just aren't what they used to be. Better quit while you're ahead, but then again, they lost that position a few years ago.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 8:35:03 AM

Armie Hammer has got to be one of the gayest white names i've ever heard.makes MC hammer look manly
pornfly writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 8:57:50 AM

Armie Hammer sounds like a WP name
Or a strain of weed
OneTime writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 11:23:16 AM

uh....what a twist at teh end..
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 11:34:58 AM

That was inexplicably...terrible.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 11:56:05 AM

i don't care what you guys say, in the first 10 or so seasons, The simpsons had the best written comedy i had ever seen. like back when Conan o brien was writting for the show, you just couldnt beat there zingers, i still laugh my ass off at the old 90's episodes of the simpsons lol
bandolero999 writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 12:15:07 PM

this would be funny if South Park made fun of it.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 12:48:04 PM

Oh sure, the first ten seasons, yeah, I think everyone agrees that they're the best by far.

Something happened after that tenth, though, something horrible, and the entire series became about as funny as reading Garfield or B.C.

I can't say what happened, though. Perhaps they changed writers, or God got pissed at them for some reason, or maybe it was Phil Hartman's death.

But something stole the show's thunder and now, terribly and f*cking regrettably, we have to go to Family Guy for some animated Sunday night humor, and I don't know about you, but my conscience can't handle much more Family Guy.
JakeVermont writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 2:14:52 PM

I recently started to watch simpsons again from S01E01 upwards. And those first seasons were awesome!

I guess they dont care a lot about quality anymore, it seems that people are watching it anyway. So why bother to make a good show.

The Simpsons movie was good though.

"Run, run!... Jump, jump!....... Rest, rest!"
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 10:00:33 PM

lol i loved the movie, saw that sh*t first day!
"Praise Jebus!" And i actually don't mind family guy, most of the time they can be quite funny. even Seth wants it to end, he says he's getting bored with the show.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2012 at 10:33:44 PM

"So i Said, Listen lady, your Car was upside down when i got here, and as for grandmother, She shouldn't have ran her mouth like that!"

Simpsons are the best lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 4:32:12 AM

What a load of sh*t !!

Simpsons how far you have fallen ..
vaodsi writes:
on January 15th, 2012 at 7:57:23 PM

dude i called like every single "joke" in this. as soon as it started i was like.. they're going to make out. predictable. waste of a fertile premise.
Jarmiez writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 2:09:39 PM

hahaha i cant believe people even watch family guy what a recycled pile of crap of 20some odd years still better then anything mcfarlane could put out

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved