WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gina Carano on Starring in "Wonder Woman" Movie

Posted: January 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gina Carano on Starring in "Wonder Woman" MovieSubmit Comment
Female MMA fighter Gina Carano is the lead in Steven Soderbergh's "Haywire." And even though her voice was altered for some reason, it's hard to ignore that her punches and kicks look remarkably realistic, something Hollywood actresses have had difficulty achieving.

Now in an interview with Collider, Carano was asked if she would be interested in starring in a "Wonder Woman" movie. "I read up on her a little bit on her, cause that's surprisingly not the first time this has come up in conversation," she said. "And it seems that she's extremely feminine, but also a very strong character. So it would be fascinating to get to know that character."

Late last year, "Drive" director Nicolas Winding Refn revealed that he has spoken to Warner Bros about helming a "Wonder Woman" movie and was told that if his "Logan's Run" remake does well, he will be given the opportunity to tackle "Wonder Woman." Refn said that he wants Christina Hendricks ("Mad Men") to star in the film.

Hopefully he would at least consider Carano. The photo below says it all.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Wonder Woman."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ikleesdekrant writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 7:21:37 AM

Hope they didn't alter that ass..
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 7:43:13 AM

That is a great ass shot, Loving your work WP
Bullit writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:04:02 AM

^ ^

Yes, but not tits ! Linda Carpenter is irreplaceable.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:06:17 AM

Cna I use her knickers to floss please?
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:07:48 AM

Yes after me dave ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:09:14 AM

Bullit

You mean Lynda Carter if so your not wrong my friend we are big fans of her's on here, Right Ranger !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:23:12 AM

Try to form and orderly queue eh tralier? lol
boogiel writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:23:14 AM

Damn...I think I just got morning erection! She's perfect as WW. Please for the love of all that is holy, let that happen!!!!!!!!
Jayski writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:25:27 AM

Wow great ass indeed, unfortunately for the sake of this story, its not actually Gina, its some bird called Jaime Koeppe.... what can I say, I know my asses?!!! : )
Bullit writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:29:15 AM

Yes trailer, it is Linda Carter, stupid me.

Back then, I had hard on in almost every episode.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:32:57 AM

her first movie hasnt even come out yet.and theres been some negative feedback so it might bomb.So doubt she'll have roles after that.

WOW you guys overseas call women birds? thats a cute way to call women.TOO NICE.we call them SATA,Ramera,PEJA,chickenhead.
Rambo writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 8:46:54 AM

thats not an ass..this is an ass !

http://assparade-content.bangbros1.com/298/pics/14.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 10:27:13 AM

Nice pic, off to j*zzhut I go.
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 10:30:18 AM

Thats just too big for me rambo

There ya go ....

http://forums.wakeboarder.com/files/reef19.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 10:37:49 AM

"Wow great ass indeed, unfortunately for the sake of this story, its not actually Gina, its some bird called Jaime Koeppe"

You are correct, my good man.

And yes, she has the world's most well-developed ass.
Shiye writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 10:56:56 AM

I'd take either Jaime Koeppe or Gina Carrano...1 with beauty & fighting talent, the other with the body of a goddess.Then there's Christina with....
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 11:19:15 AM

Titty shot or F.O.
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 11:28:30 AM

Just do a 'Two Chicks and a d*ck' sequel and be done.
pornfly writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 11:40:52 AM

Ahh lynda carter,my first wood
Shes still hot too
RANGER did you hear bout Heather Locklear in the hospital for mixin booze and pills
Bullit writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 12:07:56 PM

@Trailer: Nice !
vincere01 writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 2:58:12 PM

Id slide my bratwurst into those buns any day ;)
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 3:44:52 PM

@Pornfly - no I didn't. Ugh... guess she can't handle the lack of stardom these days.

She and Tara Reid so do a lesbo porn.
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 4:23:01 PM

what a lovely ass
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 5:20:36 PM

Why thank you ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 5:21:42 PM

Bullit

I thought so to ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 5:25:09 PM

dave doesn't have to be orderly just make sure the line is behind me LOL
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 5:29:24 PM

I'll alter that ass.
Frank_Castle writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 7:37:29 PM

That doesnt look like Gina Carano in that pic. It doesnt look like her ass.

Anyway, Im bloody down for Gina playing WonderWoman. I need a real manly femme fatale like Lucy Lawless or else NO.
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 13th, 2012 at 11:28:20 PM

WTF, HOW ARE YOU GOING TO PUT A PIC OF A DIFFERENT GIRLS ASS ON THERE?THAT IS A PIC OF ERICA,SHE HAS 100s OF PICS ON THE WEB.I CALL BULLsh*t WP!!! ps...nice ass erica
Jarmiez writes:
on January 19th, 2012 at 2:20:24 PM

finally a dc movie WORTH watching for the superhero

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved