WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Finding Nemo" 3D Re-Release

Posted: January 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Finding Nemo" 3D Re-ReleaseSubmit Comment
After Disney re-released "The Lion King" in 3D and ended up grossing $80 million, the studio decided to convert some others films in their library.

First up is "Beauty and the Beast," which hits theaters on January 13th. Then on September 14th, Disney will re-release "Finding Nemo" in 3D. And today, we have the trailer for it. Watch it below.

"Finding Nemo" was originally released in 2003 and became the second highest-grossing film of that year. It won the Academy Award for Best Animated Feature and was nominated for three other Oscars. The film also earned $867.6 million worldwide.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 6:21:10 PM

Finding nemo is an Awesome Flick, Ill prolly see this lol
pornfly writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 6:34:12 PM

Will definitely be baked for this one.
Just keep smokin
Just keep smokin
vincere01 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 6:46:51 PM

I got laid with this movie playing in the background in the room. Very fond memories. Whenever I hear certain lines from the movie I can close my eyes and just picture kristiena's sexy self bouncing up and down......but I digress. Very cute film.
PrevalentMind writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 7:27:25 PM

I love CGI kids movies...going partially drunk. If you dont laugh at the movie you can always laugh at the reactions of retarded CHUD lookin kids. The fat self conscious ones are the best!
pornfly writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 7:44:25 PM

YES the fat selfish ones are the best(especially on Kimmel)
I just wanna choke those piglets
d.stidham1982 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 7:55:05 PM

For the next ten years we will be going backwards to convert everything to higher quality and in 2021 we will look back and realize that we did nothing for our generation. We will be known as the polishing decade….
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:19:34 PM

Ah, memories. I remember I was riding a pony and f*cking a giant fish when I saw Nemo.

"the studio decided to convert some others films in their library."

Someone needs to build a large speaker in Times Square, and everytime some studio cashes in on the 3D fad, it should go KACHING!, like in that old Pink Floyd song, Money.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cpbbuaIA3Ds
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:23:21 PM

As much as I love "Finding Nemo" Disney aint getting money out of me just because it is in 3-D.
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:30:38 PM

Don't movies have to be made specifically towards 3D for them to work well in that respect?

Like, ok, what's next? Converting Westworld to 3D? How would that work, and what would be the point? Just to have sh*t fly towards you?

Oh, look, that homocidal android is scratching his ass, watch out!

I just don't get it.

And the 3D on Nintendo 3DS isn't all it's cracked up to be either, not for me anyway, because I tried playing the new Mario on it, I had to reposition the slider to 2D.

Looked very blurry, hardly anymore impressive than those old shoes I had as a kid with the holographic transforming Jazz and Grimlock on the sides.
nitishbhat writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:00:08 PM

if any movie deserves to be converted into 3D, its this one
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:06:42 PM

Good for the kiddos.
secondbest writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:33:00 PM

Disney's becoming a pro at the art of beating a dead horse.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:35:31 PM

haha mink I had the same shoes and I agree they are more impressive than most 3d today. However I think nemo would look pretty cool in 3d, all of the coral and fish it would be Troy McClure's dream. Still stop rehashing old movies to make money greedy f*cks.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:54:46 PM

havent seen this one yet,but like Toy story,Incredibles,chicken little,even Megamind.
great movies to watch with the kiddos
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 12:02:50 PM

@PT. Yep. It would look cool, and it has the right color saturation thing, but you and I know they just want to make money and this does nothing to advance cinema in any way.

As you said, it's greed plain and simple.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved