WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jaimie Alexander on Playing Sif in "Thor 2" and "The Avengers"

Posted: January 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jaimie Alexander on Playing Sif in "Thor 2" and "The Avengers"Submit Comment
So far, we know that Chris Hemsworth and Tom Hiddleston will return as Thor and Loki in the upcoming "Thor" sequel, which will be directed by Alan Taylor ("Game of Thrones") from a script that's currently being re-written by Robert Rodat (Saving Private Ryan).

Now, in an interview with MTV, Jaimie Alexander confirmed that she will reprise her role as Sif in the new film. "I've had a few discussions about 'Thor 2,'" she said. "I'm definitely going to be apart of it."

When asked where she would like her character to go, Alexander replied: "I'm a comic book nerd at heart, so I'd like to see the relationship between Thor and Sif progress. Whether or not they do that, we're not sure yet. I think that element will be in there, but I donít know how much."

When the topic switched to "The Avengers," and whether Sif will make an appearance, the actress teased: "I can't tell you."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 6:28:10 PM

If Natalie Portman is not in this I will have to wait until it comes out in 5 years on AMC
Rambo writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 7:04:23 PM

porn or f*ck off
pornfly writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 7:47:39 PM

^ ^
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:21:02 PM

When asked where she would like her character to go, Alexander replied: "I'm a comic book nerd at heart, so I'd like to see the relationship between Thor and Sif progress. Whether or not they do that, we're not sure yet. I think that element will be in there, but I donít know how much."



If they do this...you can count me out.
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:34:41 PM

"I'm definitely going to be apart of it."

lol, I think she meant to say, or Alex meant to write, a[space]part, because taken in this context, it reverses entirely her claim to have a place in the film.

But she is a bad girl:

http://www.tylershields.com/images/matt-dallas/matt-dallas-jaimie-alexander.jpg

Anyway. Slow night.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:08:42 PM

Definetly porn.
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:28:42 PM

@Rambo - YOU my friend may have produced the next internet acronym.

PoFO!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:50:57 PM

Natalie portman has no curves and no booty.shes like another Keira Nightley.She is now 30 and looks 12.

I've seen teenage girls that have more thickness that her.hahahahahahaha
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:53:15 PM

'She is now 30 and looks 12.'

I don't think it's wrong that line gave me a boner.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 12:17:16 AM

well the only cool thing is that since shes so skinny both her holes are tight and bony.so if your cack is longer than 8 inches you will be able to see your d*ck through her stomach.
boogiel writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 12:28:00 AM

@bando

My thought exactly.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 12:34:48 AM

Just saw a porn where a nun makes four schoolgirls do a human centipede with strapons in their mouth
Did Eliza Cuthbert get new boobs??
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 1:10:49 AM

What bando said (I've skewered a few ladies in my day).
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 6:03:06 AM

@pornfly

do you have a link to that nun movie?
nawtnt writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 6:24:18 AM

I think Sif will make apperance in The Avengers along with Heimdell, Volstagg, Hougan and Fandral since Thor is going to be on his homeland Asgard before he is sended to Earth to save it from his brother.

Still I think Jaimie Alexander did a great job as Sif and I hope Thor 2 shows love connection between Thor and Sif since the first movie showed less love and more logality and friendship between the characters.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved