WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Man's Ex-Wife Throws Out Hundreds of His "Star Wars" Toys

Posted: January 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: ManSubmit Comment
Back in November, we heard of a 30-year-old British man who murdered his wife after she smashed his cherished "Star Wars" toy collection. And now a man has written to Geekologie website stating that his ex-wife has done something similar.

According to the man, who chose to remain anonymous, his wife gathered all his "Star Wars" toys, about 400-500 items, and stuffed them into garbage bags. Then threw those garbage bags into the street.

He was able to retrieve his toys, but some of his collection was damaged. He sent a few photos to show what that damage looked like. Let's just hope nobody gets hurt over this.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Geekologie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kBob writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:11:52 PM

Off topic but does anyone remember when some drunken bastard dressed up as Darth Vader and attacked two people with a club at the jedi church in Wales or something ridiculous like that?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:13:18 PM

She deserves to be impaled

Akasha writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:16:58 PM

The virginity is strong in this one.
mongoose writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:21:35 PM

THAT is effed up...
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:22:32 PM

I can just hear the star war geeks of the world ready to unite and scream for bloody justice. But just wondering this guy had to do something to piss his wife off. Either way.who the f*ck cares. Slow day news day Alex?
PrevalentMind writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:24:52 PM

What this picture is missing: The ghost of Gene Roddenberry taking a huge piss.
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:26:16 PM

If shes his ex,she shouldnt be any where near his personal belongings.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:30:08 PM

The ex was Rosie Perez
PrevalentMind writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:35:35 PM

Oh here's a good game thread:

His ex was Hayden Christensen..."Where are the toys of me!!!!"
zyban03 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:50:18 PM

When my wife walks in on me shooting up she doesn't say sh*t cause the bills are paid.
Keep your addiction in check!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:53:06 PM

His ex was Joe Carnahan- she had all the pieces she needed for a franchise and no idea how to make money with it.

BOOOOOYAHHH!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:18:37 PM

How does these dudes keep getting wives?
minicooperz writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:23:11 PM

she should have stuffed him into the bag instead
Mudders writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:27:58 PM

@ freudian

yeah wives? wtf right?

maybe they were imaginary and this is their way of asking for help
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:41:33 PM

They left out how he use to tickle her chin and say " my little ewok "
boogiel writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 9:23:42 PM

Just bring George Lucas there.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 9:24:39 PM

I remember when the guy dressed up as Darth Vader robbed a bank last year or 2 years ago. Similar to the one story but didnt the guy kill his girlfriend for doing that?
Johnnyb writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 9:49:11 PM

Just use the d*ck man, use the d*ck and the truth meaning of the force will c*m in her face!!!!!
secondbest writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:38:25 PM

The nerve of her!
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:50:24 PM

Bitches need the feel to control. They saw their man enjoying something so they had to crush that.

@Freudian - let me tell you sometime about the self-esteem and self-worth of the gender some time. And before ANYone gets on my or cranks out 'misogynistic' word, save it. I could tell stories from personal experience of women I've known personally (yes, I was f*cking them) that would further curl yer pubes.
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:51:51 PM

Curious though, how these women thought that this was their property to dump. I KNOW they view it as money spend on toys is not spent on them (unless it's a dildo), and it's attention and a passion their man isn't spending on them.

Awwww... too bad princess. Go f*ck your dad (a LOT of women have).
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:57:34 PM

Sorry...

Go 'make love' to your dad.
telur writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:06:20 PM

how much money that george lucas got from that stuff?
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:16:46 PM

Almost enough to buy another chin.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:26:30 PM

in related news- "George Lucas changes his name to George Chin and plans on re re releasing Star Wars 2 more times on Blu-ray!"
Vince The Money writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:43:39 PM

whats up with these bitches throwing a mans personal belongings? if this happened to me i wouldn't kill her. i would gently butt rape her, teach her a lesson.
nuttie30xx writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 12:02:38 AM

i hope this happened in the usa so he can sue the citch those toys must of been worth a small fourtune,,,,, on her sise the think c*nt should of sold them lol
i hope he takes her to the cleaners
technoreaper writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 12:15:00 AM

That's really idiotic, but typical of Western women to do things like that for attention. That idiot must not have known how much those things were worth.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 12:19:31 AM

although it is rather odd that one would have 500 star wars toys, you gotta think that he's been collecting for probably 20+ years and his bitch wife just throws his hobby out into the street. it doesn't really f*cking matter what it is, you shouldn't be destroying something of your wife/husband whatever if it's important to them, it should be important to you to respect their sh*t, because it IS there sh*t, they f*cking bought it and own it, not you.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 1:33:03 AM

Tecno
another f*cking comment of yours about Western Women what the f*ck?a white girl bit your d*ck off and now is deformed?JESUS.

For the record I love white girls and they party hard and love to drink so they can hang.Latinas cant handle it too much pride and bullsh*t.

and if that was my movie collection in bags the bitch will be set on fire.
Man in Black writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 2:18:19 AM

Just encase her in Carbonite hopefully she survives the freezing process .
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 2:28:27 AM

Time to Murder a Bitch! lol!
KillerCOck writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:07:25 AM

I just don't understand how grown men can like Star Wars to that extent.
Like if he plans on selling it then ok but just to collect it, I just don't get that.

I do however understand the effort that men put into anything they collect whether its cars or comic books.
And for that the bitch should at least get a dropkick 2 the face.

AT LEAST!
Rambo writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:20:34 AM

the guy obviously never had a woman in his life and started developing imaginary girlfriends who get rid of his toys
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:35:48 AM

The news is quite pertinent to this site considering that it's a wake up call to most of the star wars geeks(losers) like gaynger to not antagonize their boyfriends.
codeman_1216 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:39:08 AM

Boo-f*ckin-hoo she did you a favor, loser.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:54:39 AM

Jake- how did you get out of the basement? Hurry along now and get back down before daddy finds out and takes the belt to your backside.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:59:47 AM

@ Bandelero... Why do you assume western women means white? Are you stupid or just ignorant?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:04:03 AM

badchad---2705 comments.

nuff said.
trailertrash writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:59:10 AM

Jake_Awesomeness

http://cdn2.cagepotato.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/BrittneyPalmer_underboob_finger.jpg

Nuff said ...
bandolero999 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 7:59:45 AM

well it looks like he's portraying WHite Women PENDEJO CHAVISTA DE MIERDA.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:15:34 AM

Someone should take her out and "RANGER" her in the middle of nowhere.


The quote is mine and you cant have it. f*cknuts
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 9:16:35 AM

HERETIC! BLASPHEMY! HANG HER! USE FORCE CHOKE! they are still in the box how dare you f*cking woman! he has a TIE INTERCEPTOR OMG i love that ship and tis f*cking bitch does that f*ck!
She is sick f*cking sick! KILL HER OR DO SOMETHING!
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:07:08 AM

@Big_Daddy... lol.

@Jake... you're such a tuttie-fruity troll (counting how many times people post... really? lol), you make me laugh.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:33:55 AM

^Gotcha!
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:36:22 AM

lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:44:27 AM

Jake- Are you trying to tell me that you jacked off and counted every time you did to each and every one of my posts?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:45:08 AM

Nice find TT, lol
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 10:53:20 AM

@BC - why do you ask questions when you already know the answer?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 11:26:30 AM

Ranger- True, just hope he doesn't find my Facebook. lol
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 12:34:42 PM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:10:29 PM

"He was able to retrieve his toys, but some of his collection was damaged."

The cardboard wrapping is damaged, looks like to me. Hardly worth crying over. Why these losers, I mean 'men' keep the f*cking cardboard, I have no clue. sh*t like this stores better by kicking the paper and saving the actual, ahem, toys in plastic bins.

Anyway, right on the wife. Damned grown married man collecting f*cking toys.

Probably shagging Chewbacca instead of the missus.
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:09:03 PM

Her actions alone show she's a controlling bitch.

Better to collect toys than to crawl on top of that ungrateful mess every night.
Shambo writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:16:40 PM

BITCH
technoreaper writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:30:14 PM

@bandalero999, Hispanic girls can't drink?

LOOOOOLLLLL...
trailertrash writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:37:34 PM

Bad - I know mate, She is major HAWTNESS
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 4:38:20 PM

It depends, Ranger.

Marriage is a contractual obligation to the other person. When you're maried, you're no longer simply one person. You're no longer allowed to do whatever you want without regard to the other person in the relationship, and in this case, what was going on with the man and his toys? How old is he? Did the toys come first, the wife second?

Let me put it to you like this: if you were married, and the wife decided she'd rather spend time on Facebook than with you in the bed, how long before you threw the computer through a window?

Not long at all, I would guess, and though I know you Ranger well enough to know you'll say you'd just go f*ck somsone else, if you really loved you wife, you wouldn't do that at all, and I suspect, though we have so little information to formulate an opinion, the wife simply got tired of this grown man wasting household space for an obsession that put her second or third, and you just can't pull that sh*t when you take vows to honor and love another person.
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:23:53 PM

Or not.
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 12:02:34 AM

Good post Mink... fair enough.

Bottom line, she had the opportunity (only assuming) to walk out the door. I'm not on here because she has a vag. I'm on here for messing with another person's property.

You're right... we have (less than) little to go on. Maybe she's tried talking to him, getting him on Hoarders, counseling that he never showed up for (because he was in the toy aisle at Toys r Us). Agreed. Truly she was fed up (again, we have no idea what her threshold of 'fed up' is).

Maybe she should have suggested dressing up like Jabba's bikini biach with a chain around her next whilst collector boy licks her (couldn't hurt, right?).

But I'm picking up what you're laying down.
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 1:12:15 AM

I'm not on here because she has a vag.

=

I'm not on HER because she has...
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 1:12:52 AM

next = neck.


f*ck ME!
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 1:13:32 AM

Note to self: close caps on Sharpie felt pens until I hear the CLICK!
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2012 at 1:02:41 PM

Yep, and try not to sleep in the garage next to the open furniture enamel. Works for me.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved