WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jim Carrey to Return for "Bruce Almighty" Sequel

Posted: January 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jim Carrey to Return for "Bruce Almighty" SequelSubmit Comment
Back in June, Jim Carrey revealed that he was planning to bring back his characters from "Dumb and Dumber" and "Bruce Almighty." He said: "We're talking about maybe returning to some old characters that everyone has been asking about."

The Farrelly brothers already expressed interest in re-teaming with Carrey for another "Dumb and Dumber" film, and now comes word that Universal Pictures is moving forward with a follow-up to the actor's 2003 "Bruce Almighty."

The studio is in talks with Jarrad Paul and Andrew Mogel to write the script that's being written specifically for Carrey. The duo previously worked with the actor on "Yes Men."

"Bruce Almighty" grossed $484 million on a $81 million budget, and spawned a spin-off, Steve Carell's "Evan Almighty."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 88 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 5:18:46 AM

Bitches eventually get naked
Sequels eventually get made
Neither are as satisfying as you want them to be cuz they wasted too much time foolin themselves
NotAmerican writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 5:23:30 AM

God, no!
Rambo writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 5:25:42 AM

anything will be better then that travesty 'Evan Almighty'
Adamtheflash writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 6:01:35 AM

What can they do with a sequel? Does Bruce get back God's powers again, become drunk with power, turn into an *sshole, get dumped by Jennifer Aniston (boobs), learn his lesson and it's all good? Sounds familiar....

As far as Dumb and Dumber 2, I will go on a killing rampage if they ruin this movie....you have been warned.
Bullit writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 6:12:13 AM

^ ^

So true & funny !
boogiel writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 6:38:02 AM

As long as morgan freeman is God, it's fine by me.
nawtnt writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 6:44:14 AM

I think Jim Carrey is trying to make a comeback like Stallone by making sequels to his favourite movies.

I mean Rambo (2008) and Rocky Babola were great and a great comeback from Stallone.

I think the film industary stills needs a bit of Carrey just like Arine.

Let's hope Carrey makes a great movie just like back in 90's with The Mask, Ace Ventura & Dumb and Dumber.
SeWerin writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 6:51:49 AM

Make Ace Ventura 3 Carrey! And no that crap named "Ace Ventura: Pet Detective Jr." is not a sequel. Nor it's a movie for that matter.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:32:35 AM

Cable guy sequel,Ace ventura 3,dumb and dumber 3 then retire and pick up on young girls like emma Stone
Serpico1988 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:33:11 AM

carrey's too old now :S his comic fire burned out with the original bruce almighty.
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:18:32 AM

I Love You Phillip Morris
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 9:20:36 AM

It's Jim Carrey in Bruce Almighty II: God Doesn't f*ck Around ... this time, Bruce has the swarm of bees fly out his ass, as Bruce is dressed like Ace Ventura and banging the next young starlett to come out of high school
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:23:19 AM

It's over. The season has passed for Jim.

I think what he fails to understand is that his style of comedy is old. It's yesterday.

It's like someone trying to be Pearl Jam, a Seattle grunge rock bad, today.

Sure, they'd have fans, just as Jim has fans, but he was then, and it's now, and he hasn't aged well, and neither has his style.

There's just so much Liar, Liar type of comedy people want to see, and I think most people have seen enough, or mostly enough.

I also think he's just trying to go back to what made him popular, and that may work, but unlike Stallone, who is a visual, visceral action star with a very general and wide approach to the action genre, Carrey is a specified actor, in that his routine is not only unique, it's well worn out.

Milking his most famous films just won't help him much.
trailertrash writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:30:14 AM

Agree there Mink

He should maybe try again with the drama (ish) type of movies, Like Eternal Sunshine or the Trueman show.
d.stidham1982 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:37:35 AM

Yeah, because Jim Carrey has been so successful these days. I believe Matt Damon started the trend with going back to Bourne, which he said he wouldn’t. Keanu Reeves also swore never to go back to Neo, but he is. Is Angelina Jolie going to be in the Wanted sequel? Probably now that Hollywood is bringing all the successful movies from last decade back to life. I agree with Clint Eastwood on Hollywood's originality,
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 10:54:28 AM

RIP JIM
Johnnyb writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:05:14 AM

Do I want to see him again making worthless miracles¿? hell no!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:05:14 AM

Trailer: I actually thought, when I started watching it, that Carrey's film 23 was a good example of how he could reinvent himself, diversifiy and gain ground in non-comedic roles, but the film surely and soon divested itself from that chance and cast Carrey once more as nothing but a raving lunatic, a sock puppet stuck on acid.

On the other hand, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is one film where he certainly succeeded thoroughly, so either Carrey can't get dramatic roles, or he doesn't like them, because digging back into his past isn't a good idea.

Even John Cusack did the right thing by reinventing himself to some degree, instead of making Better Off Dead 2.
Bullit writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 11:49:35 AM

@minkowski

Give Jim Carrey a f*cking break, will you ? The guy had a depression for years. You can't expect from him to make you laugh on command just because he was funny for few years. And like Trailer pointed out, he did make excellent drama's and I like him as much in that genre.

During a life time, and especially for an artist like Jim, every single human being goes through a phase, good, bad, numb, etc. Nobody can remain on the top forever ! Nobody can.

At least he didn't make endless remakes, he's very versatile and I fully trust him in the future of comedy.

He has lead a remarkable career so far, (at the exception with the f*cking pinguins flick) he's one of the very few who can look back to his filmography and be proud of his achievements.

So, Bruce 2 ? Why the f*ck not, he's intelligent enough not to repeat his mistakes and gifted enough to makes us laugh again & again.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 12:19:02 PM

"Give Jim Carrey a f*cking break, will you?"

I think he's had enough breaks. The one that got him into a career of looking f*cking stupid on camera to the tune of a few million a picture is one hardly any human ever gets, so yeah, I don't think he needs me, or you for that matter, 'giving' him anything.

He'll have to f*cking earn it from now on.

"The guy had a depression for years."

So what? So have a lot of people. They still go to work, they still do what they do to get by.

His 'depression' has sh*t to do with whether people still have the patience to watch him act like a fool, as he did for years back in the f*cking nineties.

People are just bored with his schtick and that's what it is, a one-dimensional, one-trick pony schtick that somehow still apparently provides endless entertainment for vapid idiots who think Youtube videos of birds sh*tting on milk bottles is somehow great comedy.

"You can't expect from him to make you laugh"

No, I can't and neither can anyone else, anymore, apparently.

"on command just because he was funny for few years."

I'll give him the few years. It's all the other years that mostly sucked.

"And like Trailer pointed out, he did make excellent drama's and I like him as much in that genre."

Yes, and I also pointed out the obvious problems with his dramatic attempts, one of which has sh*t to do with what the article mentions.

Why? Because he isn't going back to drama, he's recycling back to films that made his name what it is. (Liar Liar Liar coming soon, btw)

Please, for Christ's sake, or whatever empty god you worship (Nike, Starbuck's, Apple, your own image in the hallway mirror) stay on topic.

"During a life time, and especially for an artist like Jim, every single human being goes through a phase, good, bad, numb, etc.""

The f*ck you say! And here I was thinking life is just one 90-year long carnival, complete with pony rides and drunk clowns.

Of all the posters at W.P. I get Bullit, Sigmund Freud meets Dr. Seuss.

"Nobody can remain on the top forever ! Nobody can."

He can if he's nailed there by Roman centurions.

"At least he didn't make endless remakes"

No, not yet, but that IS where he's going, right, by making sh*tty sequels to rather mediocre drivel, right?

"he's very versatile"

Sure he is, doing the SAME goddamned facial expressions in almost every f*cking film.

"and I fully trust him in the future of comedy."

And I'll bet Jim is just peachy-f*cking-keen to have 'Bullit', some random Ranger groupie, misspelled with one t instead of the correct two, backing his career moves.

"He has lead a remarkable career so far"

What are you, his f*cking biographer? Get off the man's d*ck. His career has only been remarkable because he's sailed on the success of his earlier films, films made memorable my his wacky facial and body motions.

Ask ANYONE what they know of Jim Carrey, and they'll say, oh you mean that guy that was in those movies where he jumped around wildly and made goofy expressions? THAT Jim Carrey?

Yep. Versatile indeed. Move over Carey Grant and Jimmy Stewart.

"(at the exception with the f*cking pinguins flick)"

Which you no doubt saw and enjoyed to some degree.

"he's one of the very few who can look back to his filmography and be proud of his achievements."

lol. Very few? Very few? lol. I think there's HUNDREDS of actors and actresses throughout that get paid well to do what they do, and yeah, Carrey has a name a thousand other wannabe's don't, but at the same time, he won't be quite remembered in the same hushed tones of deep admiration and adoration like an Eastwood, or a McQueen, either.

"So, Bruce 2 ? Why the f*ck not"

Because the first one had a closed-ended story? Because it was a one shot deal, which is why it worked and Evan Almighty seemed like such a sh*tty retread?

"he's intelligent enough not to repeat his mistakes and gifted enough to makes us laugh again & again."

You must be his publicist, and you must think that he's writing the script and making the directorial calls rather than just doing his goofy romp onscreen as always.

And look, I'm going to give you a tip here, because you need one, kid: playing the sycophantic positive poster won't help you.

You have to take things part, put them back together and say why the parts work to do what they do. You have to play the mechanic, the dissectionist, ifyou want to go anywhere with your thoughts, even if that somewhere is the FBIs most wanted list.

Just mouthing positive remarks won't win you any fans, or even better, enemies, because your opinion, while more perhaps more palatable than the negative, is as disposable and bland as f*cking toilet paper.

Have a nice f*cking day.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 12:37:46 PM

I dont know if the studio is actually going to go through with this one. Just what I think.


Mink just give it a rest already. You whole routine of you ranting on how you want everyone to say your right about everything is getting old, Same thing with your whole ten paragraph meaningless bullsh*t. Please do us all a favor and f*ck off.
Bunny X writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 12:48:34 PM

@adamtheflash, prepare to rampage, they already did.

As much as it would be ok to see how in the hell they've made it through life, I couldn't sit through a sequel of Dumb and Dumber
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 12:52:33 PM

@thegreatpersuader:

No. So how's that power of persuasion working out for you?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 12:54:09 PM

There you go Mink do what you do best and piss people off.Your no good being a nice guy,you sound fake when you try at it.

I do agree on you as the Flash being one of the gayest DC characters.his movie in the 90s sucked so much balls.Prefer the marvel character QUicksilver.NO OFFENSE TO YOU ADAM THE FLASH.

and APPLE computers extremely overrated and expensive as well.Final cut Pro should be sold for all computers as well.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 12:55:34 PM

but for me the last funny movie with Jim CARREY was ME,myself and Irene.He should do more R rated comedies.and HE TOOK and arrow to the knee or stooped a real low when he did that godawful penguin movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:02:56 PM

"There you go Mink do what you do best and piss people off.Your no good being a nice guy,you sound fake when you try at it."

I know, right, and it just exacerbates the creeps. Back to being me. *evil grin*
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:05:41 PM

"Final cut Pro should be sold for all computers as well."

Why, when one of the few reasons to buy a Mac is to use Apple's last good piece of software? And even then, with the latest release, they've managed to f*ck that up. lol.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:11:00 PM

exactly i'm not buying a f*cking mac just for final cut.

there are other editing programs like Adobe premiere and AVID media composer.I'm always finding ways to save money.dont like throwing it away
Bullit writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:17:39 PM

Okay, Mr Minkowski !

It's official: You are one arrogant prick and you have certainly bored me with your pointless & pathetic, cheap analysis today and definitely for the rest of the year of 2012 ! Way to go *sshole ! Just bravo !

I don't need fans and I type whatever I want, whatever I feel, whatever I know about some movies, actors & actresses and more importantly to some nice funny comments. Which obviously you're as funny as an undertaker visitng a child who's dying from cancer !

I've read your past comments and I can already safely say that you are one miserable uptight bastard ! A common snob using some French words (I speak fluently French but Thank God I'm not French, nor Swiss or even f*cking Belgian) while there is a perfect, appropriate English/American expression for it ! Just to distinguish yourself from the other imbeciles posters from the WP posters.

Writing endless sentences or some sort of essai about subjects that is not intended for ! It's only about f*cking movies, you dumb bastard ! And you think you can lecture me & the others because you're so f*cking superior ? Go f*ck yourself !

I certainly didn't join this site to be lectured by you or anybody and certainly NOT to be the subject for your useless rantings. Besides being a pathetic sh*t, who the f*ck do you think you are ?

This is my last post concerning you and I don't give a flying f*ck about you & your future comments.

Now that I got it out of my chest, I don't wish you anything, you sleazy sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:42:49 PM

Well, you know, I was actually going to apologize for tearing into you Mr. Bullit.

That apology still stands, FWIW.

Damned lack of editing on here makes everything set in stone, so you can't change your mind or soften your posts.

And no quote feature either, but oh well...

"there are other editing programs like Adobe premiere and AVID media composer.I'm always finding ways to save money.dont like throwing it away"

Sony Vegas is a damned good cheap alternative too. Has lots of FX, transitions, and it's not nearly as snobby about the editing process either. Doesn't have the features, but hell, use Canopus ProCoder, pirated of course because it costs a bajillion dollars, to convert to whatever.

Still remember when Apple ditched Adobe Premier back in 03 so they could push Final Cut.

f*ck Apple.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:46:21 PM

"who the f*ck do you think you are ?"

Minkowski?
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:21:51 PM

The problem with Minkowski is that he doesnt think before he types, He also is an attention whore. He takes himself way too seriously as well as the stuff that he says. He apears to have some kind of disabality like aspergers syndrome or something. He most likely doesnt have any friends of his own (I mean real friends) again this is the same guy who never went to college if he did he probably failed out of it. He's like that one guy at parties that is nothing but a kill joy. I go to college with a kid thats exactly like Mink. It's very funny actually.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:23:15 PM

Also anyone ever notice that he thinks he knows everything about WP?
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:25:28 PM

Oh and Mink exactly how old are you? Your very immature it's almost frightening on how immature you are.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:29:06 PM

Well, do tell us your hilarious story, thegreatpursuader.

My many loving fans, and myself included, would just love to hear the wonderful anecdotes of your college life, and your profound and academic understanding of Asperger's Syndrome.
Bullit writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:30:22 PM

All right, apologies accepted.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:32:12 PM

Why is it no one here can use 'you're' when they instead choose 'your'? It's like autism or something.

That's what I wanna know.

TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:32:37 PM

I love how thats your big comeback to me lol. You sir are a Jackass a big one at that.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:34:41 PM

"All right, apologies accepted."

Cool beans! Now we can carry on like nothing happened, and before long, you, me and Bando will be playing kickball together, the bestest of friends.

Well, that's how it happens in the movies, anyway...
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:37:59 PM

Mink just do us all a favor and take a long walk off a short pier.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:38:01 PM

"I love how thats your big comeback to me lol. You sir are a Jackass a big one at that."

Is that jackass, the donkey, or jackass the show?

(I'll answer for you: no, it's jackass the minkowski, snarf snarf)
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:40:17 PM

American Football not kickball,especially not SOCCER,not basketball cause i'm not even 6 feet.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:41:55 PM

"Mink just do us all a favor and take a long walk off a short pier."

You keep speaking of this 'us'. Who the f*ck is 'us'?

Do you claim to represent everyone here?

Maybe everyone would love for me to engage in your dull cliche, but please allow my many adoring fans the choice of speaking for themselves, because you're just some d*ckhead newcomer trying to make a name by hanging your hat on me.

Talk about film or f*ck off.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:44:31 PM

"American Football not kickball,especially not SOCCER,not basketball cause i'm not even 6 feet."

Yeah, well, I can't do the basketball thing anymore because of a torn rotor cuff, so it'll have to be soccer or football anyway.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:53:42 PM

Mink take your own advice and talk about film or f*ck off.


You ignorant c*ckucker.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 2:55:09 PM

You're weak.

Bug off, Andrew Cunanan.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:00:52 PM

My names Neil actually.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:03:31 PM

That's a very gay name, Andrew, I mean Neil.

(dude doesn't know who Andrew Cunanan was, lol. Use Google)

"Oh and Mink exactly how old are you? Your very immature it's almost frightening on how immature you are."

Yeah, but if I amused you, made you laugh, and my name was Ranger, you'd want to suck my d*ck, I bet.

Immaturity is all good when it serves a selfish purpose, eh?

f*ck off, Trollenstein.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:08:01 PM

So I took this test for Asperger's Syndrome.

It's what passes for scientific rigidity in the soft social sciences:

http://www.wired.com/wired/archive/9.12/aqtest.html

I scored an 8. The average is 16. Lower is better.

Care to try again, you pretentious sh*tstain?
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:09:35 PM

Nah I have a life man. I dont waste time looking up serial killers. unlike you *sshole. Also cunanan is dead so clearly you are just a dumb motherf*cker. f*ck off and have a nice day.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:18:46 PM

No, you don't look up dead serial killers (even though you just did), but you play one in real life, apparently, El Acosador.

Have a nice life, Swai.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:20:45 PM

the Sexual tension here just radiates thru the computer screen
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:27:34 PM

Im not Swai doucherino for all we know you could be swai haha.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:29:19 PM

I know.

And the emails the little dirtbag sends me...just f*cking disturbing.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:30:28 PM

I dont know how you think I'm Swai but it's quite funny to me. But honestly I'm not Swai nor am I even remotely associated with him at all.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:33:37 PM

"Im not Swai doucherino for all we know you could be swai haha."

Right. That makes sense. I've been here how long? And I would choose to become some illiterate asshat, meaning you, five years later?

Or what's more likely is that you're just another of the fag's little personas.

First Twatson, then Swai, and now thegreatpersuader, the most arrogant and ironic name you could have chosen.

You type and talk like him, and you came on the scene attacking members here without provocation, during the time Swai was incognito

(do a search faggot, for thegreatpersuader and worstpreviews to view your history)

Now that Swai has, how shall we say, departed, you've come to the fore.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:34:36 PM

"I dont know how you think I'm Swai but it's quite funny to me. But honestly I'm not Swai nor am I even remotely associated with him at all."

The lady doth protest too much, methinks!
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:36:06 PM

In what way do I Type and talk like him? Lol please I'd love to know.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:40:46 PM

It's basic literary analysis, and even if I'm somehow wrong, it still stands to reason you're no different from Swai, judging by your posting history.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:43:34 PM

Well I'll tell you something. You are dead wrong sir.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:51:18 PM

Yep. Joe Klein swore he didn't write Primary Colors. He swore and swore and swore. Until someone examined handwritten notes for the book, and concluded Klein wrote them.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Primary_Colors_(novel)#Unmasking of "Anonymous"
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 3:54:04 PM

Did you know: Swai named himself after a f*cking FISH.

http://news.consumerreports.org/money/2009/01/swai.html
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:05:23 PM

I'll tell you what, I'll leave it to the folks here, the ones that care that is, as to whether or not your Swai:

TheGreatpersuader
Member Since: Jul 6th, 2011
Last Online: Jan 10th, 2012
Age: 19
Gender: Male
http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=79058


Swai
Member Since: Jun 17th, 2011
Last Online: Sep 21st, 2011
Age: 19
Gender: Male
http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=76301


Swai987
Member Since: Jul 24th, 2011
Last Online: Jan 3rd, 2012
Age: 20
Gender: Male
http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=81917

Notice a pattern, f*ckhead? Between June 17th and at least July 24th, you created several accounts, and they're easy to do here. Any old email address will do.

f*ck. You. Twatson.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:13:58 PM

Well still I'm not Swai. I live in portland Oregon and I am a college student I really find it sad that your blowing this out of proportion. who really cares who signed on when.
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:14:52 PM

Flash kicks ass, have the box set of the T V SHOW. The last cool thing CBS had on tv till Person of Interest IMO.
you can not like Flash all you want but as long as The Green Arrow is in print HE will be the gay one. I still have yet to see a Green Arrow t-shirt
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:15:28 PM

Well I hate to rain on your parade but You're wrong and you are going to have to accept that.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:18:19 PM

Mink just give it up already. move on to something else.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:21:35 PM

Whatever you say Swai.

And why did you mention Oregon? Because Swai/Twatson always mentioned he lived in Florida?

You're such a little liar.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:23:09 PM

Lol you still think that lol. I dont live in florida you dumbass.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:27:36 PM

"Still"?

You refer to the past, as if you and I have had some discussion about your location, and yet, this is the first time I've mentioned it to you as thegreatpersuader.

I'm sure Swai didn't live in Florida, either.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:34:45 PM

I mean "stil" as in your still bringing it up you idiot.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:36:06 PM

Your first post:

http://worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22202

Haterade? Sounds wigger to me. And Swai was a wigger. Claimed he was white but talked like a black guy. Here you are, doing the same thing. Another coincidence...
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:37:48 PM

You're right, swai. I apologize. Take care and enjoy beating off to your multiple personalities.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:39:24 PM

I have seen wiggers in my time but never have I heard them say haterade. I was saying that as a joke. You have way too much time on your hands.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:40:07 PM

Mink just shut the f*ck up and stop being so sensitive.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:45:57 PM

Ok, Swai.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 4:56:42 PM

Ok talk to you later douchebag.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 5:02:27 PM

By the way try to a accept the fact that your wrong on our conversation.
minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 5:07:10 PM

I'll give it a try, Swai. No promises, ok?
Slimer42 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 5:10:37 PM

Sequels are the latest thing in film but look how well they do. I don't like people who hate sequels. Sequels are the next stage until something new happens to base a film upon.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 6:17:25 PM

@Mink

Good job with the Swai Research lol Not alot of people would have picked up on that, and f*ck you Put alot of effort into your Rants lol referring to the like 6 paragraph comment above.

As for Jim Carey

He Does his best every day to make people laugh, so if enough people beg for him to make a Sequel to some of his funniest characters eventually he's gonna think about doing it, he's loyal to make his fans Laugh... Is that supposed to be a bad thing ?

I would LOVE to see a dumb and dumber Sequel! As long as it stays true to the original in a comedy Sense.
Bruce almighty could be good, but I just can't see much more profit in a sequel, dumb and dumber I could see a 20 million dollar budget and making an easy 100m plus.

This site argues to damn much lol :P
Dr_ChocolatePudding writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 7:16:53 PM

I used to come to WP for movie news till I realized a lot of info is pulled from Yahoo and IGN I still lurk though and am amused by many of the comments.

A Bruce almighty sequel seems pointless, but a dumb and dumber sequel would be cool.
Mudders writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:09:53 PM

its amazing how a thread on jim carrey playng bruce and lloyd again turns into a sh*t storm of abuse and off the topic remarks.

class guys...all class

yes mink has his views...and yes they can be good and yes they can be sh*t

although its entertaining to read these its also kinda like masturbating with a cheese grater...it ends up in tears

its pretty lame....
Mudders writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:14:23 PM

as for the remakes

bruce almighty 2: yeah this aint gonna work...i mean how many times is god gonna give his powers to someone who gonna f*ck it up...surely he made his point in the first one

dumb and dumber 2: absolutely would watch this...those are characters that would never die...never change...always be funny...the second so called prequel was just not there in terms of an "origin" film
Mudders writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 8:15:47 PM

^

yes i know...i wrote remakes instead of sequels...sorry
Adamtheflash writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 1:53:09 AM

@ Bunny X
I try to faze dumb and dumberer out of my mind....it was a dark time in my life. A lot of innocents paid for that one.

@ Bullit and Persuader
Everyone needs to quit wasting their time with Minkowski (a lesson I surely need to practice). His sad little existence just simply isn't worth the effort or the anger.

@ Mudders
The perspective is appreciated sir.
Bullit writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:04:21 AM

@Mudders: I'm way too old for this Internet rantings, I bloody hate that. For sure, this is not coming up antytime soon.

@Adam: I know and i appreciate what you're saying. Cheers.
codeman_1216 writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 3:41:12 AM

Jim Carrey has always been my favorite actor in Hollywood, but this is just pointless, as is Dumb and Dumber 2. Now, a sequel to The Mask...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved