WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star Linda Lovelace in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star Linda Lovelace in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
Today we have the first official photo of Amanda Seyfried and Peter Sarsgaard as porn star Linda Lovelace and her husband Chuck Traynor in "Lovelace." Check out the shot, in addition to several set photos below.

Lovelace is best known for her 1972 mainstream X-rated film "Deep Throat." Later in life, Lovelace (who died in 2002 at age 53) renounced her porn career and said she was pushed into it by Traynor, who beat and threatened her. While the world saw her as a fun-loving, sex-starved nymphomaniac, the reality of her off-screen ordeal is far darker and sadder than the fantasy she embodied.

The movie is currently in production and co-stars Demi Moore, Adam Brody, Eric Roberts, Sharon Stone, Juno Temple, Wes Bentley, Hank Azaria, Robert Patrick, Bobby Cannavale, and Chris Noth. It is being directed by Rob Epstein and Jeffrey Friedman (Howl).

Meanwhile, another film about Lovelace, called "Inferno," is currently in production with Malin Ackerman. This is the film that Lindsay Lohan was originally attached to.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW, DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerSniper45 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:54:16 AM

Lovelace is best known for her 1972 mainstream X-rated film "Deep Throat." Later in life, Lovelace (who died in 2002 at age 53) renounced her porn career and said she was pushed into it by Traynor, who beat and threatened her? Seems like a reason that has already been said before. No disrespect fpr Ms. Linda Lovelace. I just hope this movie would do justice.


pornfly writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:58:54 AM

During filming out Basic Instinct the crew pissed in Sharon Stones bathtub cuz she was such a bitch.
pornfly writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:59:39 AM

Of filming
Not out
JakeVermont writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:15:14 AM

pornstar mustache!!!
boogiel writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:24:32 AM

Dang, she looks good with that hair. I think I'll rent the dvd.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 8:41:54 AM

I can see Sarsgaard in a biography of Ron Jeremy or John Holmes next..... By the way is that her hair or is a wig.... because it is not her hair, just kill the hairdresser already who has make a piece of sh*t of work on her hair.....
bandolero999 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 9:56:50 AM

she looks good
rocketman writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 10:16:41 AM

Impressive facial topiary on the Gentleman.
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 10:43:56 AM

'...she was pushed into it by Traynor, who beat and threatened her.' --- I hate it when women resist going into porn.

The needs of the many...
j-man writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:00:31 AM

The only 'first look' we want from this film is seyfreds tits!!!
rocketman writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:03:42 AM

More interested in the new Star Wars porn c*ming out.
http://comicbookmovie.com/fansites/CBgame/news/?a=52375

Can't wait to see Leia pulling Chewies fur outa her teeth.
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:19:43 AM

And vice-versa.
rocketman writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:23:05 AM

d*ck Chibbles has got to be the best porn name ever
zyban03 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:58:14 AM

This is not the news I am wanting. If there ever was a time to publish a spoiler, this would be it!!

Nobody wants to see these pictures. So far this movie looks like a doc*mentary about Freedom and Starlight's road trip to Woodstock.
codeman_1216 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 2:36:10 PM

Damn she looks too beautiful to pull off the porn star look.
technoreaper writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:15:14 PM

There's only one scene I'm interested in seeing...hopefully, it's on the unrated cut Blu-Ray, lol.
WV-Films writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:19:27 PM

Not exactly the "first look" I was hoping for.
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:26:06 PM

Let's see a shot from the Cooter-Cam!
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:26:18 PM

Yeah it is a little muff free isn't it ...
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:35:38 PM

It's a LOT too M.F.!
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:55:31 PM

http://www.brandigirls.com/sites/default/files/gallery_thumbs/kiss-kara/035/t300x400.jpg

Hope this helps ....
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 4:23:07 PM

Would help more were she on my face, but thx.
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 4:28:30 PM

lol

Can't believe Lyndsy Fonseca is 25 today, Man i have a birthday gift for her ....
Rambo writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 5:21:19 PM

why is she dressed in those pictures?I thought she's supposed to be a f*cking PORN STAR!!??

f*ckING FAIL!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:41:20 PM

I really can't see anyone giving a sh*t about the backstory of some porn star that did her thing FORTY years ago. This isn't important history.

It's about some drunk, drugged up bitch that went down on one too many guys, girls and horses.

Might as well make a film about Ranger's last wife instead. At least that was recent.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:00:34 PM

Pic 4, not exactly the topless shot I wanted to see.

@tt
I think the girl in my avatar is a little too old for school.....and me....lol
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:51:22 PM

@mink - they already did. It was called 'Buried' (she resisted the bum sex) but it starred a male lead in Ryan Reynolds.
Man in Black writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:55:50 PM

So my guess is every time they call for the stunt vagina Stone has to work ?
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:59:14 PM

No, her twat is the Blue Waffle stand-in.
ismokerocks writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 8:55:35 PM

i dont see the dog
zyban03 writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 1:16:27 AM

I wanna see da CRAP SHACK!!
kBob writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 2:38:59 AM

Hopefully there will be gang rape scenes. I feel rape scenes in film are frowned upon because rape is illegal.
trailertrash writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 3:27:59 AM

^ Hollywood, Their just such prudes aren't they !
trailertrash writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 3:29:54 AM

dave - lol

I'm thinking senior school or maybe class ASSistant.
EarOne writes:
on January 9th, 2012 at 9:00:19 AM

they better not shy away from actually having soft porn-ish scenes with a VERY naked Seyfried..or else there's just no point to this flick.

but, i dunno...that other lovelace biopic with malin akerman also sounds promising.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved