WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from "The Avengers," "The Hobbit," "Men In Black 3" and More

Posted: January 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from "The Avengers," "The Hobbit," "Men In Black 3" and MoreSubmit Comment
Earlier today we showed you the first photo of Jeremy Renner in "The Bourne Legacy" that came from USA Today's look at 2012. And now we have the rest of the photos from some the blockbusters that fans will be able to watch in theaters.

The new photos are from Marvel's "The Avengers," Pixar's "Brave," the first installment of "The Hobbit," Ridley Scott's "Alien" prequel "Prometheus," the third "Men in Black" film, and "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter."

Check everything out below.

"The Avengers" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Brave" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"The Hobbit" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Prometheus" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Men in Black 3" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wavydavy123 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:07:14 PM

Avengers doesn't look good I'm afraid. The trailer looks like one of those crap Marvel-all-superheroes video games that never work...like its Street fighter but with super heroes...plus Hawkeye looks kinda gay and pretty ineffective...and shots of Sam Jackson firing the rocket launcher and stuff just look amatuer and strangely, low-budgety

Hobbit could be good but will always suffer from being the less-epic, more children-orientated little brother of LOTR...

MIB3 will suck and we alll know it

Prometheus fingers crossed..really like the cast especially Idris, Noomi and Michael Fassenbender

Abraham Lincoln...sounds kinda cool but could be lame dunno much about it tbh
wavydavy123 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:07:33 PM

oh and Brave ....


...


no


...


and this is coming from a Scotsman
bandolero999 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:42:34 PM

Ahhh Tommy Lee Jones your a legend and all but when is it gonna be time to say I'm to good to make movies with white man Will Smith
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:40:32 PM

Bilbo needs more paunch.
boogiel writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:13:16 PM

Honest Abe looks kick ass. Now, show me the trailer.
OneTime writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:51:44 PM

pics


meh
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:56:34 PM

Boogiel- same here, I'm actually excited for this.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 5:39:28 AM

That Lincoln movie looks cool... anyone knows who's starring in it? Oh and let's hope he's going to hunt that B*tch from Twilight... Pattinson....
nawtnt writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:09:34 AM

The Avengers and Prometheus are two of my most anticatiped movies of this year.

The images for this movies are okay.

Also why is a third MIB movie being made? The first one was great, the second one was awful and wasn't needed and now Men In Black 3 and it is also in 3D?

I think MIB3 will flop, I hope I am proven wrong.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 9:51:34 AM

@Doc Gonzo
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1611224/
Doc Gonzo writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 3:37:14 PM

@Bando Thanks!
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:46:48 PM

Half the photos have the exact same composition. Two of the remaining three have the same. Only one, Brave, has it's own.

Strange.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:14:22 PM

"MIB3" & "Brave" can suck the sweat from dead monkey balls.

kBob writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 2:59:04 PM

Honestly, the most disappointing is Brave. MIB3, should suck but the second one sucked so my expectations for MIB3 are already low. Brave on the other hand, c'mon now. Pixar was the only reason I was giving the nazis anymore of my money. Brave just looks like a Dreamworks rip-off. I guess a good thing can only last so long.
Slimer42 writes:
on January 9th, 2012 at 8:44:38 PM

I'm so excited for Men in Black 3 and The Avengers. The trailers for them blew my mind.
koul writes:
on January 11th, 2012 at 8:46:09 PM

only one new photo from avengers? that sucks. when will the official trailer come out? not the other two teasers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved