WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

One-Minute Clip from "Underworld Awakening"

Posted: January 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
One-Minute Clip from "Underworld Awakening"Submit Comment
Screen Gems has unveiled a new one-minute for the fourth "Underworld" installment, called "Underworld Awakening," which has Kate Beckinsale returning as the vampire warrior Selene. Check out the clip below.

In the movie, Selene escapes imprisonment to find herself in a world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans, and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species.

"Underworld Awakening" is directed by Mans Marlind and Bjorn Stein and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on January 20th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Underworld Awakening."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wavydavy123 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:05:06 PM

never seen anything like that before ... wait we have several times and more impressive than that
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:12:00 PM

My hornyness has prevented me from watchin any of these
If i get another bi girlfriend maybe we'll watch'em
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:21:49 PM

She is lovely.
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:22:56 PM

@pornfly check em out,good B movies whence baked
bandolero999 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:44:12 PM

Not needed
OneTime writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:59:14 PM

im a dude..and i want her inside me....
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:08:58 PM

That goes without sayin ROCKET point taken
Shiye writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 2:06:33 AM

Lmao @onetime ...thats only acceptable with kate beckinsale
Bullit writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 5:12:13 AM

I'll watch Kate Beckinsale in anything, anytime ! So damn sexy !
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:36:00 PM

Was it a lack of talent that killed Kate's career, even though that hasn't stopped a actress from getting work over the last six, seven decades?
Bullit writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 5:53:28 AM

^ ^

Just like Megan Fox, rght ? The same girl you wanted to f*ck. Well, at least Kate put her career "on hold" for personal reasons...
minicooperz writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 3:49:48 PM

love the way she squats down to plant the first set of bombs
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 5:13:03 PM

I apologize if I offended you, Bullit, for dare chastising your lady-in-waiting..lol.

What's stopping Megan Fox isn't a lack of talent, although otherwise that would be an issue. What's stopping her career is that she won't get naked. Certainly helped Halle Berry.

And no Bullit (spelled incorrently, BTW. It's TWO t's, not one) I never said I wanted to 'f*ck her'. That's your middle school mentality translating what I said, which was 'Megan Fox is beautiful'.

See, folks, this is why I'm not nice. There's just far too many latent c*cksucking *ssholes with nothing to say.

Have a good one, folks, and by that, I mean die screaming.
Bullit writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 5:23:17 PM

@Minko

Well, excuse my French, I didn't mean to be so straight forward about Megan & you.

You are the very first one to know the right spelling, congratulations my friend, I like that. Therefore, I'm gonna change my avatar.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 5:39:24 PM

Do whatever you want, just leave my name out of it.

Thanks.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved