WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Man Arrested for Stripping During "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" Screening

Posted: January 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Man Arrested for Stripping During "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" ScreeningSubmit Comment
During a recent screening of "Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked" in Chicago, a 34-year-old man (pictured) decided to go to the front of the theater, take all of his clothes off and parade his naked body around for everyone to see, including children.

Police was immediately called as audience members were quickly ushered out of the theater and offered refunds. The man was ordered to get dressed and was subsequently arrested. He was charged with sexual exploitation of a child and misdemeanor disorderly conduct.

The streaker claims that he was promised sex and drugs by a woman who asked him to sit in the front row and get naked. He now remains in jail with bond set at $100,000.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:37:52 AM

Boss
boogiel writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:47:48 AM

"The streaker claims that he was promised sex and drugs by a woman who asked him to sit in the front row and get naked. He now remains in jail with bond set at $100,000. "

I thought I've heard everything about a crackhead. But this one tops them all.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:01:49 AM

Damn COC is making a comeback. Word!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:39:42 AM

around for everyone to see, including children.


What the f*ck would an adult be doing at that movie without children?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:41:39 AM

Well, he will be popular in prison with that mouth.
NotAmerican writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:51:31 AM

Stupid and ugly. A deadly combo.
snoop writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:55:25 AM

Good thing they didn't catch me whacking it to Brittany.
Then again, I sat in the back row BEHIND the children.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:55:25 AM

He now remains in jail with bond set at $100,000.
$100,000! for get naked in front of children OMG, why but why LILO dont get acussed for this to!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:20:58 AM

Damn NIGGA Got CRACK
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxWJd3w3QPs
Bullit writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:23:08 AM

@Freudian; Lol.

I've got a funny feeling that not only his face will be popular...
swoooop writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:25:27 AM

And the moral is; Never trust a woman promising sex and drugs during Alvin and the Chipmunks.

Goooodammitt, you cant trust anyone anymore!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:08:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVDN8yR3ig0&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:16:20 AM

Sooooo RANGER was a black guy all along
He has been kinda quiet lately
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:17:10 AM

Everyone got a refund after seeing some black c*ck at the theatre.

A Tyler Perry film may never make money again

zyban03 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:17:28 AM

He's been scoping out that theater.
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:19:19 AM

They got that pic from his Myspacebetweentheteeth page
I accidently zoomed in and his teeth look like candycorn
That bitch must be laughin her ass off
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:23:29 AM

Myspacebetweentheteeth page - lol
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:00:33 AM

I like it noted that I'm innocent UNTIL I'm proven guilty bitches!
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:02:12 AM

Noted ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:05:25 AM

I think this guy is dating ProfMovies daughter now, Just to prove she can do better than daddy.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:11:01 AM

You know what they say;

Once you go Crack Black you never go back
mrstretch writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:19:48 AM

He looks like Tracy Morgan
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:59:45 AM

The crackhead's, errr, I mean, the man's name is Edward L. Brown. He's 34.

And if you divide his age by 17, that's how many teeth he has.

http://www2.cookcountysheriff.org/search2/details.asp?jailnumber=2011-1230040
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:20:38 AM

That's a face only a mother can love and even she hates it.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:48:19 AM

Maybe he heard 'Chipmunks' and thought 'Chippendale'?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chip_'n'_Dale

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chippendales

Man, this guy is all kinds of confused.
SuluNakamura writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:53:33 AM

@mrstretch
I was gonna make a joke about that but you beat me to it ;)
vincere01 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 12:03:49 PM

So....he pulled a pee wee herman . Except hes black, has no teeth, and children were involved. Something tells me the public won't forget about this and let him back in they're good graces like pee wee
nawtnt writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 12:16:23 PM

Sick person, I mean in front of everyone including kids.

What a idoit, at least the audience got a refund.

Chimpunks went Chimpnaked.
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:28:15 PM

Just say no.
brokeboy writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:42:46 PM

pants on the ground pants on the ground
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:43:24 PM

Damn.. you guys beat me to the Ranger comments :P
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 3:46:36 PM

Call it a hunch but I swear that guy took a hard d*ck in the mouth to get some crack.
FBO writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 3:50:12 PM

It's hard to believe he got that upset over a woman promising sex when you consider the c*ck shaped gap in his teeth
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:29:58 PM

Maybe he can turn this around and get a job posing for dentist office posters
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:54:04 PM

Well, the good news (for him) is he can trade the prison corn cob for some smokes and save his ass for someone's dessert.
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:04:56 PM

HIDE YO KIDS HIDE YO WIFE!
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:05:04 PM

Swai did say he wasn't coming back to WP, Now we know why.

He had the chance to flash himself at some kids and get his ass and face f*cked senseless in prison, And we all thought he was a c*nt with no goal in life.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:10:08 PM

This dude has a goal, trailer. It's in his mouth, and someone's going to hit a home run tonight.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:12:53 PM

lol

He's living his daddys dream for him.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:21:57 PM

Lots of dreams for him. He'll dream his ass still has retention.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:46:51 PM

End of the day retention will always be a dream and Anal cream pie will be the dessert of need and choice from now on.
Rambo writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:43:15 PM

you guys need to relax and go to the beach:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XotkvuFhzW4
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:38:13 PM

She spills like that when I'm done with her.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:18:31 PM

I don't see the problem with what this guy did. It's not like he got naked and tried to f*ck the mouths of these children (without a condom). People need to chill.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:30:33 PM

Guy looks like he's gone down on 50 trailer hitches too many.
OneTime writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:07:02 PM

lol..
Johnnyb writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:45:50 PM

For him, I wish him to prepair his ass and mouth if he doesn´t get out. Then he will know that promises of sex doesn´t worth it, since he is the one to be the bitch of someone in jail.....
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:53:31 PM

I wonder how many of the trolls on here are jackin' it to this guy's picture?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:27:21 PM

Nice one Ranger lol
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 12:00:19 AM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 1:37:46 AM

THE REVIEWS ARE IN:

Alvin and the Chipmunks 3.

'Visual tighty-whitey remover' - Rolling Stone Magazine.

'Anaconda-exposing entertainment for kids of all ages' - Variety.

'As long as you're watching this movie, you and your hideous teeth aren't out stealing cars, so come back and see it again and again!' - Ranger / WorstPreviews.com

Donyae 420 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:52:52 AM

Damn Spinks,looking good bro!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:22:17 PM

Man Arrested for Stripping During "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" Screening

....and who deosn't?

People are such prudes.
Goober3000 writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 11:52:04 AM

All I can do is laugh at this! I mean thats just absolute comedy! Picture this guys face with that crazy smile dancing naked with the stupid chipmunks singing in the background while a bunch of kids cry and adults trying to cover their eyes!
minicooperz writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 3:51:36 PM

wonder what kinda tune he can do with that hole between his teeth. must be a gansta rap
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 11:05:43 PM

@Goober - I'd rather not imagine that thank you.
GIANT_midget writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:14:47 PM

the dude stripping was probably more entertaining then the film, for sex and drugs.. hes gonna get druged and the other guys will f*ck him

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved