WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
Photo of Jeremy Renner's Redesigned Hawkeye Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
"Jurassic Park" Star Richard Attenborough Dead at 90
Aug 25th, 2014
"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records
Aug 25th, 2014
Chloe Moretz Says "Kick-Ass 3" Won't Happen
Aug 25th, 2014
Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Rian Johnson Used "Se7en" and "Blade Runner" to Get "Looper" Made
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Josh Trank Unveils Photo of The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Aug 24th, 2014
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance
Aug 23rd, 2014
New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed
Aug 23rd, 2014
"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster
Aug 23rd, 2014
Watch First 5 Minutes From "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 23rd, 2014
First Look at David Oyelowo as Martin Luther King Jr in "Selma"
Aug 23rd, 2014
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Man Arrested for Stripping During "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" Screening

Posted: January 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Man Arrested for Stripping During "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" ScreeningSubmit Comment
During a recent screening of "Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked" in Chicago, a 34-year-old man (pictured) decided to go to the front of the theater, take all of his clothes off and parade his naked body around for everyone to see, including children.

Police was immediately called as audience members were quickly ushered out of the theater and offered refunds. The man was ordered to get dressed and was subsequently arrested. He was charged with sexual exploitation of a child and misdemeanor disorderly conduct.

The streaker claims that he was promised sex and drugs by a woman who asked him to sit in the front row and get naked. He now remains in jail with bond set at $100,000.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:37:52 AM

Boss
boogiel writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:47:48 AM

"The streaker claims that he was promised sex and drugs by a woman who asked him to sit in the front row and get naked. He now remains in jail with bond set at $100,000. "

I thought I've heard everything about a crackhead. But this one tops them all.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:01:49 AM

Damn COC is making a comeback. Word!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:39:42 AM

around for everyone to see, including children.


What the f*ck would an adult be doing at that movie without children?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:41:39 AM

Well, he will be popular in prison with that mouth.
NotAmerican writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:51:31 AM

Stupid and ugly. A deadly combo.
snoop writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:55:25 AM

Good thing they didn't catch me whacking it to Brittany.
Then again, I sat in the back row BEHIND the children.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:55:25 AM

He now remains in jail with bond set at $100,000.
$100,000! for get naked in front of children OMG, why but why LILO dont get acussed for this to!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:20:58 AM

Damn NIGGA Got CRACK
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxWJd3w3QPs
Bullit writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:23:08 AM

@Freudian; Lol.

I've got a funny feeling that not only his face will be popular...
swoooop writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:25:27 AM

And the moral is; Never trust a woman promising sex and drugs during Alvin and the Chipmunks.

Goooodammitt, you cant trust anyone anymore!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:08:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVDN8yR3ig0&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:16:20 AM

Sooooo RANGER was a black guy all along
He has been kinda quiet lately
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:17:10 AM

Everyone got a refund after seeing some black c*ck at the theatre.

A Tyler Perry film may never make money again

zyban03 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:17:28 AM

He's been scoping out that theater.
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:19:19 AM

They got that pic from his Myspacebetweentheteeth page
I accidently zoomed in and his teeth look like candycorn
That bitch must be laughin her ass off
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:23:29 AM

Myspacebetweentheteeth page - lol
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:00:33 AM

I like it noted that I'm innocent UNTIL I'm proven guilty bitches!
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:02:12 AM

Noted ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:05:25 AM

I think this guy is dating ProfMovies daughter now, Just to prove she can do better than daddy.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:11:01 AM

You know what they say;

Once you go Crack Black you never go back
mrstretch writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:19:48 AM

He looks like Tracy Morgan
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:59:45 AM

The crackhead's, errr, I mean, the man's name is Edward L. Brown. He's 34.

And if you divide his age by 17, that's how many teeth he has.

http://www2.cookcountysheriff.org/search2/details.asp?jailnumber=2011-1230040
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:20:38 AM

That's a face only a mother can love and even she hates it.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:48:19 AM

Maybe he heard 'Chipmunks' and thought 'Chippendale'?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chip_'n'_Dale

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chippendales

Man, this guy is all kinds of confused.
SuluNakamura writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 11:53:33 AM

@mrstretch
I was gonna make a joke about that but you beat me to it ;)
vincere01 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 12:03:49 PM

So....he pulled a pee wee herman . Except hes black, has no teeth, and children were involved. Something tells me the public won't forget about this and let him back in they're good graces like pee wee
nawtnt writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 12:16:23 PM

Sick person, I mean in front of everyone including kids.

What a idoit, at least the audience got a refund.

Chimpunks went Chimpnaked.
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:28:15 PM

Just say no.
brokeboy writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:42:46 PM

pants on the ground pants on the ground
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:43:24 PM

Damn.. you guys beat me to the Ranger comments :P
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 3:46:36 PM

Call it a hunch but I swear that guy took a hard d*ck in the mouth to get some crack.
FBO writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 3:50:12 PM

It's hard to believe he got that upset over a woman promising sex when you consider the c*ck shaped gap in his teeth
pornfly writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:29:58 PM

Maybe he can turn this around and get a job posing for dentist office posters
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:54:04 PM

Well, the good news (for him) is he can trade the prison corn cob for some smokes and save his ass for someone's dessert.
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:04:56 PM

HIDE YO KIDS HIDE YO WIFE!
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:05:04 PM

Swai did say he wasn't coming back to WP, Now we know why.

He had the chance to flash himself at some kids and get his ass and face f*cked senseless in prison, And we all thought he was a c*nt with no goal in life.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:10:08 PM

This dude has a goal, trailer. It's in his mouth, and someone's going to hit a home run tonight.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:12:53 PM

lol

He's living his daddys dream for him.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:21:57 PM

Lots of dreams for him. He'll dream his ass still has retention.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:46:51 PM

End of the day retention will always be a dream and Anal cream pie will be the dessert of need and choice from now on.
Rambo writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:43:15 PM

you guys need to relax and go to the beach:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XotkvuFhzW4
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 7:38:13 PM

She spills like that when I'm done with her.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:18:31 PM

I don't see the problem with what this guy did. It's not like he got naked and tried to f*ck the mouths of these children (without a condom). People need to chill.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 8:30:33 PM

Guy looks like he's gone down on 50 trailer hitches too many.
OneTime writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:07:02 PM

lol..
Johnnyb writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:45:50 PM

For him, I wish him to prepair his ass and mouth if he doesn´t get out. Then he will know that promises of sex doesn´t worth it, since he is the one to be the bitch of someone in jail.....
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:53:31 PM

I wonder how many of the trolls on here are jackin' it to this guy's picture?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:27:21 PM

Nice one Ranger lol
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 12:00:19 AM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 1:37:46 AM

THE REVIEWS ARE IN:

Alvin and the Chipmunks 3.

'Visual tighty-whitey remover' - Rolling Stone Magazine.

'Anaconda-exposing entertainment for kids of all ages' - Variety.

'As long as you're watching this movie, you and your hideous teeth aren't out stealing cars, so come back and see it again and again!' - Ranger / WorstPreviews.com

Donyae 420 writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 11:52:52 AM

Damn Spinks,looking good bro!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 7:22:17 PM

Man Arrested for Stripping During "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" Screening

....and who deosn't?

People are such prudes.
Goober3000 writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 11:52:04 AM

All I can do is laugh at this! I mean thats just absolute comedy! Picture this guys face with that crazy smile dancing naked with the stupid chipmunks singing in the background while a bunch of kids cry and adults trying to cover their eyes!
minicooperz writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 3:51:36 PM

wonder what kinda tune he can do with that hole between his teeth. must be a gansta rap
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 11:05:43 PM

@Goober - I'd rather not imagine that thank you.
GIANT_midget writes:
on January 10th, 2012 at 1:14:47 PM

the dude stripping was probably more entertaining then the film, for sex and drugs.. hes gonna get druged and the other guys will f*ck him

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved