WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeremy Renner Attacked at a Bar in Thailand

Posted: January 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeremy Renner Attacked at a Bar in ThailandSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that Jeremy Renner (Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol) and his friends were attacked by six men at a bar in Phuket, Thailand after a night of bar hoping.

Authorities say that the actor was with several people, including Vorasit Issara, the General Manager of the Siri Panwa Resort. Issara apparently dropped a glass on the floor, which started the brawl.

Six men, who worked at the bar, allegedly charged at Renner, Issara and the others in their party. Issara ended up being slashed in the neck with a rotor axe and then stabbed in the stomach with a knife.

The site says that Issara was drinking heavily and was in an argument with the bar staff immediately before the attack. The six men were arrested, while Renner suffered only minor injuries. Renner's reps claim that he left the bar when the fight broke out.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:14:44 PM

Six Lady Men was it ......
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:15:38 PM

And minor injuries to the ass
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:17:08 PM

slashed in the neck with a rotor axe and then stabbed in the stomach with a knife.


Over a dropped glass? And nice Renner, Run out on your boys
rocketman writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:30:00 PM

Ordered Creme of Sum Yung Gi.
rocketman writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:31:31 PM

..... Still got a nose like a potato.
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:40:54 PM

Ordered Creme of Sum Yung Gi

Funniest line in waynes world, lol
nawtnt writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:42:37 PM

Lucky, Jeremy Renner.

If only Renner had his Hawkeye arrow weapon then he might take them all down.

Lucky those guys didn't mess with Hemsworth, Chris Evans and Hulk.
Rambo writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:42:37 PM

RIP Jeremy
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 3:56:58 PM

So he left the bar when the fight started, and yet he was somehow attacked? What, the door hit him in the ass as he was leaving?

And I've heard of sh*t statring at the drop of a hat, but a f*cking glass? Man, what a bunch of pansies they have over there.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:00:46 PM

Looks like Jeremy Renner bailed on his friends and took an arrow in the knee
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:08:45 PM

Stop with the arrow to the knee sh*t. I see it constantly. Its just as bad as asking "but will it blend"
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:13:59 PM

Or that 'winning' sh*t that went around during the Charlie Sheen fiasco.
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:16:50 PM

arrow in the knee ????!!??

minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:23:14 PM

It would also help if people used the "arrow in the knee" meme correctly...
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:28:47 PM

Googled it, It's from a game , Oh ok ....
AYT BALL writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:29:00 PM

@ Trailer - By not knowing your less of a geek! trust me!
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:29:48 PM

trailer:

It's some sh*t from Elder Scrolls: Skyrim, I believe. Gate guard says something to the effect, when you speak to him, and net nerds have been repeating ad nauseum.

It's like that 'all your base belong to us' sh*t from years back.
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:34:12 PM

"Renner's reps claim that he left the bar when the fight broke out."

Guess Renner saw a fight brewing and said Phuket.
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:38:32 PM

Cheers guys,

Glad i'm out of the loop with that little saying then.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:39:34 PM

lol phuket
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:45:59 PM

Trailer:

had to google it myself...
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:55:22 PM

Mink - lol,

Didn't think that was you sort of thing.
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:57:25 PM

AYT

Michael Madsen Celb Big Brother Channel 5;

How low can you go !!!
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:58:03 PM

Yeah. You know me. I'm too classy.
AYT BALL writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:58:27 PM

Yep i googled it too after reading it about a million f*ckin times on youtube!

And if Renner left before the fight, whys his face all mushed up?!
AYT BALL writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 4:59:20 PM

@ Trailer i f*ckin know!!!! WTF?! lol hes gonna cut that dancing fairy right up!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 5:06:47 PM

LOL !! You know that ....

Preditorian writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 6:17:29 PM

... Blue Falcon
Johnnyb writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 6:32:01 PM

Not so Bourne after all....
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:02:20 PM

I would have just said "Phuket" if I were Renner ... get it? See what I did there?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:09:41 PM

Did JJ Abrams take that photo?
pornfly writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:20:39 PM

3 1/2 hours too late HOGAN,thx4playin tho
pornfly writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:24:58 PM

If i had it made like this guy,the LAST place i'd be partyin at would be a place called f*ckit.
Stay in Everybodykissesmyassville you'll live longer and you dont have to always be lookin out for adams apples
pornfly writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:27:23 PM

Unlesss....he was lookin for adams' apples hmmmmm
pornfly writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:41:51 PM

That photo was not nominated for the PGA Awards
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:59:42 PM

Wonder if he was in the Pat Pong district? They gave him some spicy Thai curry up his ass I bet.
oklahomaer writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 9:43:27 PM

Renner was in Thailand looking for
Thai tranny hookers.He likes to get them straight from the source.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 10:25:16 PM

Renner should of pulled a David Carradine.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 11:28:16 PM

@tt I read that twat from "X-Factor" or some sh*t is on it...Frnkie c*cksucker or something.

LOL guys..no point in me competing with that lot.

And I also didn't know the "arrow to the knee" bollocks..thank f*ck I don't too.
codeman_1216 writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 1:29:01 AM

Sounds like Renner dipped the f*ck out. Guess he knows impossible when he sees it.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 3:38:14 AM

dave-

Yeah he is mate the little prick, Lets hope Madsen cuts his f*ckin ear off.
Jarmiez writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:33:12 AM

@minkowski i gotta give it up for oscar wilde word play that good u r a funny mother f*cker
YoungChris writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 5:36:33 AM

HA!
swoooop writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 6:23:42 AM

Every contry has its little codes that you have to remember before travelig there. Inn Thailand, dropping a glass on the floor means, " f*ck YOU ALL; IM A AMERICAN HOLLYWOOD ACTOR; AND I PLAY INN A FILM WITH THE ALKNOWING TOM CRUICE.........MORONS"

If he had knew that, non of this would have happend.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 10:09:08 AM

@Jarmiez

Thank you for the kind words, good person.
Pepeman writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 1:47:11 AM

Wow, some of you guys are so cool for not playing any videogames. I bet ALL of you c*nt's knew that Skyrim meme. Even Mink has sunked hundreds of hours into that game. ( Oh, just to save you bitches some time: sunked hours also to my mother,father,sister etc. umm, i've hundreds c*cks in MY ass ? that might be one..spend the same amount of time in a gayclub ?..spent smelling Lohan's p*ssy?..blah blah, what else? Oh living in a basement smelling my own d*ck-cheese while masturbating to the arrows in knees...)Love you all. Great site with some great folk. None of those angry pathetic geeks you find somewhere else...BUAHUAUHUHAUAHUA!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 2:35:42 PM

Skyrim ??? An easy girl that likes her ass licked

And i'm glad you took the time to post on WP seeing as you seem to have a very busy home life with all the f*cking of mom & dad plus the constant stream of c*ck in your ass.

Thanks again.
AYT BALL writes:
on January 7th, 2012 at 6:46:46 PM

@Pepeman - im not too cool for Skyrim, i actually thought about buying it, then looked over at my girlfriend and asked myself, which one would i rather spend hours a night bashing away at......skyrim or chick? mmmm guess you chose skyrim over your fist?
trailertrash writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 2:53:24 AM

lol ....
minicooperz writes:
on January 8th, 2012 at 3:57:17 PM

that was probably a scene in the upcoming bourne or avengers movies

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved