WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sandra Bullock Says Actors Won't Use Make-Up in "Gravity" Film

Posted: January 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sandra Bullock Says Actors WonSubmit Comment
Director Alfonso Cuaron (Children of Men) is currently hard at work on his sci-fi film "Gravity," which has George Clooney and Sandra Bullock starring. Now, in an interview with USA Today, Bullock revealed that while the movie will use the latest IMAX technology for shooting, the plan is to use zero make-up on the actors.

"Our vain little heads are going to be some massive 17-foot image," she said about the film's IMAX release. "You are going to see details because it's shot on this digital film that shows everything. It's so scary. There are scenes where you say, 'This is where you have to let go and thank God there are no nude scenes."

Plot: Bullock plays Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky (Clooney) in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone - tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness.

The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth... and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 7:20:35 AM

TITS or GTFO
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 7:34:18 AM

Hard anal up Sandra Bullocks ass or GTFO!
Bullit writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 7:43:10 AM

'This is where you have to let go and thank God there are no nude scenes."

You're titless anyway so what difference does it make ?
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 8:01:39 AM

Just as long as i get her spacesuit
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 8:04:31 AM

I thought her kid steals the shuttle
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 8:34:59 AM

And i want her tights from Demolition Man
Theyve aged nicely since then
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 8:38:20 AM

Tits, anal and money shot or GTFO!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:04:43 AM

I wanna see her squirt in zero gravity, now that I would watch in 3D.
Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:13:36 AM

Don't care if she wears make-up.

Just wax, douche and take a good dump Sandy and we're good to go.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:17:15 AM

No make-up for the actors? You know Clooney's already bitching.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:17:51 AM

Anyone want to bet they turn this film into a 'Buck Rogers' prequel?
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:42:45 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CO8kFHCXiEg

..."temperatures beyond imagination"...lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:46:13 AM

'Buck Rogers'....... Erin Gray in nice tight outfits, Nice
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:48:54 AM

Twiki twiki twiki twiki
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 11:11:47 AM

Yep. Erin Gray. A most beautiful woman.
Man in Black writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 11:29:39 AM

So its "Deep Water " set in space with a better cast and zero chance of a sequel ... see you on netflix.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 12:15:48 PM

You mean 'Open Water'?
technoreaper writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 5:36:41 PM

Alien movie. Has to be. What would be the point of a movie where two actors are aimlessly floating out to space? They hitch a ride back with Marvin the Martian...
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 6:17:50 PM

TITS or GTFO???

But she has no f*cking tits !
ProfMovies writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 6:26:46 PM

I can't believe what morons the internet has spawned! All of you jerk-offs need to ooze out of your Mama's basement and get a life!

Your juvenile comments do no one any good except to only further my firm belief we are headed to a new "Dark Ages".

Ah, the internet; land of the lost!
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 6:36:14 PM

Out of respect for my elders i'll decline to comment but good job on knowing your way around that new fangled interweb box there professor
technoreaper writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 6:48:47 PM

@ProfMovies, you will now be labeled a troll and not get a mention from Alex in next year's New Year's post.
vincere01 writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 6:54:38 PM

Sandra bullock is cute sexy in like a 6th grade teacher who you had your first crush on. And when you think back on it you wish you could go back and see her as an adult now and just ruin for any man to come after you. I mean really give it to her, to the point that shes missing hair, has permenent bite marks and can't sit down normally in a chair for days and has partial short term memory loss. But then when you go back you realize shes does not look like the same younger version(demolition man) and lessens your enthusiasm. But in the end you just say f*ck it, squint your eyes and pretend shes the same and have a ball.
vincere01 writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 6:58:46 PM

That's the long winded way of saying its showtime Sandra. I don't really care to see the small tits however being in the cold freeze they might be nicely perky. Just saying. But I wouldn't mind seeing her nice tush. She always seems to keep that in a nice firm round shape.
Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 9:51:27 PM

@ProfMovies - I killed your daughter with my c*ck.
Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:20:30 PM

PS: at least our vile comments were ON topic, so f*ck off.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 11:58:14 PM

Whoa, with no makeup is the movie gonna be about how they get their faces(men) and labia(women) off the floors and walls of the shuttle?
Man in Black writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 12:57:30 AM

@ Mink , yes that's what i meant , thanks for the assist .
trailertrash writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 5:07:37 AM

Ranger don't forget ProfMovies daughter likes it in the ass too, She's a keeper in my books he did a fine job raising her.

Thank you ...
justinbeaverhunt2010 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 8:20:14 AM

Remember when this film was going to star robert downey jr and scarlet johansson? Why doesn't Clooney learn from his sh*tty Solaris misstakes and never make another scifi movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 10:29:32 AM

@MIB NP & YW. There IS a Deep Water movie, but it's a doc*mentary. haven't seen it. Looks interesting. And I NEVER saw Open Water 2. Had to fast forward the first one. Was a lot like Ruins in structure. One scene after another featuring the cast getting dwindled down to essentially no one. Not my thing.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 2:51:41 AM

There was an 'Open Water 2'... really?

Don't tell me it was the same people left out in the ocean again?!
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 2:53:19 AM

@tt - re: ProfMovies... he knew his 12 year old daughter wasn't a virgin when he f*cked her she didn't bleed (like she did for us!) and she begged for it in the ass (remember I taught her that one!). ProfMovies... LOL. Those that can't, teach. What a tug.
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:42:28 AM

LOL !!

You know Profmovies motto is

Those who don't teach, Masturbate
trailertrash writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 4:45:40 AM

We headed to his Daughters dark age and she loved it.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:59:03 AM

So much so there's even a sequel c*mming out.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved