WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Salma Hayek to be Knighted in France

Posted: January 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Salma Hayek to be Knighted in FranceSubmit Comment
French President Nicolas Sarkozy must really love "Puss in Boots," because Mexican-born Salma Hayek is set to receive the Legion d'Honneur, which means that she will be Knighted. A formal ceremony will take place in the next two months and will include a Presidential medal pinning.

The Legion of Honor was founded by Napoleon in 1802 and is often awarded to military and civilians for their service to France, though the honor is not exclusive to the French. Clint Eastwood, Robert Redford and Robert De Niro are among the previous recipients.

It's not clear how Hayek served France to receive such a high honor. She is, however, married to French businessman Francois-Henri Pinault, whose father Francois Pinault was recently promoted to Grand Officer, which is a high rank in the Legion.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:32 PM

Knighted in France? Is that anything like being cremated in Germany?

Anyway, I'd love to put her on my Round Table, Sir Lance-ralot, and she'd be Galahad I did.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 8:31:02 PM

"The Legion of Honor was founded by Napoleon in 1802 and is often awarded to military and civilians for their service to France"

Service. Military. France. Bawaahahahahahahaha!
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 8:35:24 PM

Is there 2 more beautiful women in their 40's than Selma Hayek and Jennifer Anniston
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 9:27:57 PM

I would knight her myself. Penis tap on one should, then another on the other shoulder, then I would blow my wad in her face.

CH- Jennifer Lopez.
pornfly writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 9:38:43 PM

France??
Who gives a sh*t.
I got my phd online too.
her and her old fart husband
Edward Nortons dweeby ass got that fish when it was fresh
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 9:49:16 PM

I WANT TO f*ck SALMA HAYEK
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 9:49:33 PM

BadChad

That is correct I forgot about her

Anyone else I havent thought of
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 10:05:01 PM

Way over 40 but Helen Mirren :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 10:08:27 PM

Big- Love your subtle comment there. lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 10:14:17 PM

Ha!!! Well I don't want any miscommunication between me and Salma
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 10:21:38 PM

Understandable, hey sometimes you have to be stern with a bitch and tell her what's up. Smack her around if you have to.
happileperkon writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 10:35:22 PM

Getting Knighted in France is probably like winning a teen choice award.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 10:41:47 PM

Diane Lane
Heather Locklear
Monica Bellucci
Linda Carter
Halle Berry
Elizabeth Hurley
Roma Downey
Sandra Bullock
Wang Tsu-Hsien
Diana Lee-Hsu
Kim Cattrall
Famke Jansen
Kristin Davis
bandolero999 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:11:37 PM

Congratulations Salma for being another Latina whore gold digger.not only did you suck your way up from Robert Rodriguez, then moved up to Edward Norton and found a French Billionare and got knocked up in your early forties or late 30s.now she don't even have to act in movies like grownups no more.she a mothaf*cking pimp.but to me your still that 5 foot burrito eating hoe with a f*cked up accent.

And guys unless your bank accounts got 10 million or more keep walking.p*ssy can't be put in a pedestal.real talk
Ranger writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:23:04 PM

I'd like to paint her grill.
Man in Black writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:25:11 PM

It's not what you did, it's who you know .
bandolero999 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:29:17 PM

Round Table?Lanceralot?and you call Nolan Fanboys and Lord of the rings fans virgins?
Nice pickup lines mink,bet you get all the imbreded snatch in you're town.NOT!!

Got the swagger of Screech Powers there Hugh Hefner.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:31:59 PM

And with some double Ds it goes a long way.
Examples Sofia Vergara BABOING
bandolero999 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:41:54 PM

Wat no love for:
Gina Gershon
Faith Hill
Shania Twain
Courtney Cox
Demi Moore (now Bruce's and Ashton leftover)
Vivica A Fox


oklahomaer writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 1:39:04 AM

Who really cares? I mean come on it is the suckass French.
oklahomaer writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 1:43:05 AM

@bandolero Are you still drunk from new years?
Adamtheflash writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 1:51:14 AM

She's a fine wine
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 2:46:14 AM

sucking the d*ck to the throne...
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 3:05:09 AM

BANDO i dont know bout u anymore bud
First u admit to watchn Friends with Benefits now u know Screechs' last name
Good call on Sofia
imagine if Salma catches you cheatin with her and you gotta listen to both of them then rosie perez stops by to drop off your kid and starts HER bitchin??
Bullit writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 3:54:24 AM

Blood stupid French Sarkozy ! He's knighting whatever his d*ck is ordering to. None of the American or foreigners has "served France" according to the definition of the Légion d'Honneur. The guy is a twat .

I totally agree with Bando's 1st comment; she is a real gold digger bitch and her husband is ugly as f*ck can be.

DIANE LANE IS the most beautiful woman out there; I LOVE HER since "Streets of Fire" 1984 and she aged beautifully. And whatever Ranger says he would do in his wildest fantasy is nothing compare to me what I would to her CONSTANTLY !!!

Heather LOCKLEAR is also one hell of a woman ! Mama mia.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 7:52:38 AM

"It's not clear how Hayek served France to receive such a high honor....."

Just simple a blowjob, titty f*ck, butt f*ck and a nice c*m on her tits, since Sarkozy is so saint. f*ck it.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:03:02 AM

"@bandolero Are you still drunk from new years?"

Nah. He's always like that. Comes from huffing hairspray, I think.

"she is a real gold digger bitch and her husband is ugly as f*ck can be"

Nah. You and I know it's 'true love', right?
Bullit writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 10:20:46 AM

@Minkowski

Of course, and it's by only chance that Francois-Henri Pinault is the 7th richest man in France with $8.5 billion of personnal wealth. It's also a chance that he dated supermodel Linda Evangelista had a child and dumped her for Salma, etc, etc.

And I thought Russian girls were professional gold diggers... Ha !
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2012 at 11:28:32 AM

Yep, Bullit. You can even bag a Russian bride if you can pay to bring her to the States. And then, once she gets citizenship, she's gone, unless you're really wealthy.

And according to Forbes, this Pinault fellow's father is worth 11.5 billion, but he's 'only' the 67th wealthiest person on the planet.

Yep. Merely coincidence, a most casual happenstance.
snoop writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 2:52:09 AM

I've always hated that man.
vincere01 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 1:12:24 PM

Did everyone forget Nicole kidman ??!!! There is no one in her 40's hotter than that sweet Australian piece of ass.
vincere01 writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 1:12:59 PM

Perfect round ass, with exquisite tits to boot
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2012 at 9:23:04 PM

@vin - agreed. Nicole has always been and is still very HAWT!
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:13:44 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved