WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Happy New Year from WP!

Posted: December 31st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Happy New Year from WP!Submit Comment
Alex here. I just want to take this time to wish you all a Happy New Year and thank everyone for coming to WP. During the last twelve months, we've seen some amazing films, said good bye to many celebrities and watched Lindsay Lohan reach new lows.

And all those thing were made even more memorable thanks to our friends like Ranger, Minkowski, trailertrash, bandolero999, BadChadB33, Peter Parker, The Skippy Spartan, Freudian_Nightmare, boogiel, Cinemaisdead, DaveThePhotoGuy, Dre-EL, Rambo, encoreyourface, telur, Johnnyb, pornfly, and many others.

This whole year we've been working on projects that will bring our users closer to Hollywood. With any luck, we'll be able to announce some of those projects to you in 2012 and begin bringing you unique opportunities.

I'll be checking in on this post, so feel free to ask me any questions or let me know that an edit button is needed.

Happy New Year,
Alex and the WP staff

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 122 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
markoz writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 7:34:36 PM

Happy New Year to you to,Alex!!!

I'm among the others buaaaaaaa
Champ1432 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 7:39:35 PM

Happy New Year everyone! I'm sure 2012 will be even more interesting.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:01:10 PM

Happy News Years WP! May 2012 bring in more laughs, more twisted things from Ranger, and heaven forbid, more trolls.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:04:51 PM

Btw what projects? I wanna be brought closer, like actually be in a porn movie. Alex, can you make that happen?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:13:05 PM

Happy New Year, unclef*ckers.

I sincerely hope none of the regulars here die of AIDS in 2012.
And yes, before some smarty-pants tries to correct this, I do know people don't actually die from AIDS, but from ailments that take advantage of the weakened immune system.

So yeah, as you see from this moving message, I do have a heart.


Cheers.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:23:26 PM

I will not wish you a happy new year. However, I will say good riddance that 2011 is over. Man, did that year suck.
pornfly writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:31:18 PM

NO sh*t FREUD DUDE 2011 did suck
HAPPYNEWYEAR TO ALEX AND HIS SKELETON CREW AND TO ALLL THESE WEIRD,TWISTED,INSIGHTFUL,RETARDED,AND PERVERTED INDIVIDUALS
pornfly writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:32:59 PM

That sound you hear at midnight is just RANGER nuttin over having his name first
Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:34:08 PM

@ Alex:

As I stated two years ago, I strongly believe an "edit function" is not necessary. That would enable people to go back on opinions they express here, undermining the element of responsibility inherent in each text posted.

A preview function would be practical.

Also, a "thumbs up" and a "thumbs down" button on each comment would be an interesting addition, as it would enable users to express a quick opinion towards others' postings, it would promote interaction and it would gauge each opinion's popularity.

Happy New Year and keep up the good work.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:37:14 PM

HAPPY NEW YEAR! WORTHINGTON LOVERS!
pornfly writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:37:14 PM

(YOU individuals. not THESE)
Dekead writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:39:19 PM

You guys rock!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:41:10 PM

And all those thing were made even more memorable thanks to our friends like Ranger, Minkowski, trailertrash, bandolero999, BadChadB33, Peter Parker, The Skippy Spartan, Freudian_Nightmare, boogiel, Cinemaisdead, DaveThePhotoGuy, Dre-EL, Rambo, encoreyourface, telur, Johnnyb, pornfly, and TRUEMAN mother f*ckers! i have been here like 3 years insulting Sam the c*nt worthington, a deserve some recognition! my work its hard you know!



ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:43:52 PM

Happy new year to worstpreviews...it's nice to be back and see that ranger still rules, ol Dustin is still a f*ckin tard and the sh*t talking hasn't run out...lol!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:51:31 PM

Happy new year bitches
rorschach writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 9:08:53 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare & pornfly
2011 WAS AWESOME! DID RISE OF THE PLANET OF THE APES, GREEN LANTERN, THE HANGOVER PART 2, AND GREEN LANTERN SUCK!?
rorschach writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 9:11:21 PM

Happy New Year retarteds (commentor and writer alike)
secondbest writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 9:13:19 PM

Happy New Year, lovers.
Rambo writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 9:31:58 PM

@Alex

Happy new year :-)

keep up the good work and have a great year.
rockinfreakshow writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 9:58:34 PM

happy new year 2 evryone:-)
DexterMorgan writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:08:19 PM

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE. who here is drunk tonight?
DexterMorgan writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:09:26 PM

oh and Alex you need an app for the ipod and smartphones
Johnnyb writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:12:44 PM

Happy New Year Alex and everbody, and I hope this 2012 became more better than this year.....

@DexterMorgan:

Already drunken, man not with 2 but 3 ladies in arms..... the only problem is I cant dance and this ones are bringing down the house..... Happy New Year!!!!!
OneTime writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:13:54 PM

happy new year!!

how about that WP phone app alex
DexterMorgan writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:32:55 PM

@Johnnyb
nice dude. i got some fine ladies with me tonight as well
AYT BALL writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:36:53 PM

All the best mo fo's!
technoreaper writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:44:09 PM

So sad I didn't make the list...sob!
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:54:40 PM

Hey Alex,

That was nice of you, thank you. And Happy New Year to you and the WP Staff (that honestly takes a beating from us all year long - I'm sure they give less than a rat's ass and some great eye-rolling from it).

To ALL WPer's (yeah, even the trolls without whom sh*t couldn't exist) the Happiest of New Years' to you in 2012.

Funny (ie: sad). I've spoken with several people lately and they have all said that 2011 sucked. I don't disagree.

And my popularity may hit a new low when I speak against an edit button (hands off the keyboard triggers my friends... let me explain)... I too have posted spelling and grammatical errors (ok... I haven't), but the reason we should NOT have an edit button, is because the trolls alone would post crap, stir the sh*t-storm, them go back and correct it, then the majority of posts on here would regress into the lamest game of 'we said, sh*t said' that you have ever seen in your life. Nope, once you hit 'submit' you're committed. I'm pretty sure this side of that argument has been posted before, but I'm sure some have considered that. Nope... if someone posts something douchie on here, lay back and prepare for thy verbal rape (as it's New Year's I thought it fitting to put 'rape' into my post).

Thx. for all the laughs this year folks. I have my favorites on here (you know who you are).

It's unfortunate so much closes down for New Years, as this is such a festive time of year for me, a time to reflect, maybe set some new goals (resolutions... ugh!), and wish school were in so I could go sniff some bicycle seats and await the recess bell. As kids seem to love stale Halloween candy in January (ok, the pedo stuff is nasty... even from me).

In closing, I'd just like to offer us this bit of advice that will carry you through 2012 and beyond, and that's to not brush your teeth with a brick.

I miss Gary.
I now wish Lohan's parents would drop dead before Lindsay (that's how pathetic I feel for the girl).
Shannon Price is a c*nt.
I wish Hollywood would have an original thought.
And really, who's in for guessing which celebrity will die next in Hollyweird (my guess has the initials E.B. and I hope to God I'm wrong).

YOU make 2012 your best year ever (f*ck the saboteurs.. seriously, bend them over the f*ck 'em!)!
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:58:55 PM

Grammatical error (snicker): I'm pretty sure this side of that argument has been posted before


Should have read that I DIDN'T think the argument for NO edit button has been made.


That's it. I'm off to drink and find me a bike rack!
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 11:01:13 PM

@Johnny - check to see if they have a penis BEFORE you pay them my friend!
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 11:13:27 PM

If you ARE asking Alex (re: WP features)...

I'd like an easier system to send private email messages, and a notification system that we have email waiting.

There... my 2-bits.

And coupons for whores after so many posts. Good great-looking whores... and dirty, smelling whores like COC's dead mother.

(Ranger sits... awaiting post 2 b edited).

http://www.hark.com/clips/fmrtczkldg-final-jeopardy-music

Kurskij writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 11:22:29 PM

Thx, Alex!

Happy New Year, guys!

May it be the best one yet.




realgirl76 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 11:32:06 PM

Amid the crappy year this has been, not a day goes bye that I'm not either entertained by the comments, informed of some "Worst Previews", or thanking Alex that he takes pity on some of the kids out that have down time from training for the Special Olympics, and lets them make posts on here....Yes I mean you C.O.C.....among countless others...Cheers!!
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 11:38:34 PM

Note: realgirl76 meant NO insult to those really in The Special Olympics.


lol.

re: Obama...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HOBTUCv4o0

Johnnyb writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:12:04 AM

@ Ranger:

I was about to do that without receiving a slap to the face.....
OneTime writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:13:20 AM

my 2012 resolution is to get mentioned in next yrs WP new yrs post.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:20:12 AM

@Johnny - too late then. A slap in the face means 'game on!'
DeVries writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:30:41 AM

Thanks guys for making me sh*t myself while reading your profondly disturbing and funny comments every days. Oh yeah, and Hollywood : for 2012, GO f*ck YOURSELF.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:39:40 AM

'Hollywood: for 2012, GO f*ck YOURSELF.'

There's a t-shirt and bumper sticker campaign!

lol...

Well, with Battleship, Ouija Board, etc. Whatever they are making or planning to make along those lines, I await with baited breath to see what other sh*t they plan to try and shovel us.

As for all the bad/good B-Movies in the making like 3DD Piranha, and that double-headed great white shark movie... bring 'em on. THOSE I'll watch.

DeVries writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:42:36 AM

@Ranger : lol nice idea for the t-shirt, with a list of their assload of BS projected for 2012. I guess the list would be so long only Mo'Nique could wear it on a XXXXXXL shirt.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:46:08 AM

From the woman that has all her clothes made by Coleman.

Yes, we could list all their sh*t projects like a rock band's tour shirt.

Hollyweird Whore Tour 2012!
Shiye writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 1:16:12 AM

Happy New Years Worst Previews & Ranger, Minkowski, trailertrash, bandolero999, BadChadB33, Peter Parker, The Skippy Spartan, Freudian_Nightmare, boogiel, Cinemaisdead, DaveThePhotoGuy, Dre-EL, Rambo, encoreyourface, telur, Johnnyb, pornfly...you guys's comments always brighten my day


WV-Films writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 1:31:10 AM

I didn't get a shout out!? ....fine. Maybe next year.
Frank_Castle writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 2:06:35 AM

happy new year to everyone
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 2:10:40 AM

happy new years guys, it's been a ride.
witwicky-potter writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 2:30:14 AM

Happy new year to you too
agentofcha0s writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 2:41:16 AM

i like what he mentioned about lohan xD
Johnnyb writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 3:44:49 AM

@ Ranger:

Ohh man, Its a shame I couldnt give her back the slap in her ass, at least I will still having the great chance ever....
hunter207 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 3:57:57 AM

Glad this year is over with. Heres to everyone becoming successful this year... mostly me, of course :P
Average_Guy writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 4:08:00 AM

I've been a visitor of this site for well over a year now. My resolution is to create a WP Account. Happy New Year to all!!
oklahomaer writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:16:39 AM

I am hoping for a Lindsay Lohan scratch and sniff sticker.I hope you can make it happen Alex.
pornfly writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:22:21 AM

Go smell the seat in a Mcdonalds toilet
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:26:02 AM

Hey Cheers for the mention mate

Happy New Year everyone!
oklahomaer writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:26:40 AM

@pornfly I tried that it wasn't rank enough.I am pretty sure,Nothing smells as bad as her c*nt.
oklahomaer writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:27:36 AM

2011 sucked so bad that jibjabs year in review was terrible.
oklahomaer writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:28:50 AM

This year should be better.I am going to Texas frightmare
wavydavy123 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:57:33 AM

I do not comment often on things, but massive thank you to WP staff for supplying me with movie news throughout the year !

My friends often ask how I know so much, and I direct them to this fantastic site !

Here's for some more 0/10 reviews in 2012 !
wavydavy123 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:57:53 AM

and Ranger, what is a troll? I never quite knew ... am I one ?
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:05:09 AM

Hey WD,

Happy New Year.

My definition of a troll (it may differ from others), is one that ONLY posts on here off-topic, to stir the sh*t storm, and contribute little to the subject at hand.

No, I don't gather you're one... lol.

Enjoy the first day of the rest of this year. I'm hoping to make 2012 my bitch.
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:50:39 AM

Happy New Year from Sweden! :)
rocketman writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:01:19 AM

Happy new hangover f*ckers
rocketman writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:11:46 AM

Still think my drunken idea for a WORSTf*ckERS t-shirt is a flyer.

rocketman writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:21:41 AM

Oh,and 2011.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BbLeFeFcO44&feature=related
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:27:01 AM

An idit button is needed!
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:27:18 AM

*edit
lppinto writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:54:00 AM

Happy new year to you all.. this site rocks :D
Bullit writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 8:13:05 AM

My head hurts like a motherf*cker ! But it was good time.

Looking forward to the funniest comments, news, love birds Bando & Minkowsky, Peter Parker, Ranger, etc.

Happy New Year everyone.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 8:36:50 AM

Happy new years film c*nts I hope to enjoy many more on this fun filled sex joke forum
pornfly writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 8:55:13 AM

Im the 69th post
2012 already lookin up!
mattjudge62 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 10:04:11 AM

Happy new year wp and to everyone whos comments I enjoy reading
LeeMaca writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 10:23:01 AM

thank god 2011's over, my predictions are tdkr and avengers to top 2012, spidey reboot met with mixed reactions and supes to bomb!!
oklahomaer writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 10:34:18 AM

2012 the year Lohan finally od's
snoop writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 11:01:29 AM

Every year since 2006 has sucked. I don't think 2011 was much worse.
Anyway, Happy New Year, fags.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:05:02 PM

'A person is only a fag if they're the one giving the blow-job.'


- Ranger 2012
codeman_1216 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:18:25 PM

I may not have a lot to say all the time, but i'm here every day at least three times a day. HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE!
Rambo writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:24:28 PM

best scene of the year:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQJjg0X7raQ
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:31:39 PM

Damn Rambo that was better acting that most of 2011's movies combined.
Rambo writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:39:45 PM

yes yes yes badchad
rocketman writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 12:56:57 PM

Ewwww
nawtnt writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 1:12:19 PM

Happy New Year, to Alex and WP.

The website did a great job in 2011.

Let's hope Worst Previews does a more great job than ever in this year.
johnny208 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 1:47:32 PM

Happy new year boys and girls(?)
Keep up the good work Alex
Deko writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:03:48 PM

Happy New Year,many years stalker,now joining the wild bunch :)!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:06:34 PM

http://d37nnnqwv9amwr.cloudfront.net/photos/images/original/000/208/709/LZatG.jpg
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:12:56 PM

@Deko - welcome.

Just an FYI, but new members are supposed to post a link with naked pictures of their female members. It's not mandatory... just sayin.

@pp... lol. Pig.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:15:10 PM

I resent that.
Dr. Pig, if you please.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:16:36 PM

"many years stalker,now joining the wild bunch"

- Yeah, that's pretty and all, but we have strict initiation rituals here.

Bend over.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:18:16 PM

Lube is not an option!
trailertrash writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:19:56 PM

Happy New Year Alex, WP Staff and of course the all you WP users ...

2011 was a pretty crap year for films, But like to think we had a laugh along the way on WP at least.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:20:30 PM

Usually at the simple trolls expense.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:22:19 PM

'Lube is not an option!'

Unless you count their own tears and blood.
trailertrash writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:24:53 PM

lol,

Thought we made that post a link with naked
pictures of their female members mandatory now.

Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:25:20 PM

Tears, blood, rope, a nice fireplace.
Ah, romance.
trailertrash writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:26:52 PM

Deko -

Dude not keen on your avater one bit fella (lol)
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:28:16 PM

@pp - duct tape (bondage is actually the last of the 1001 uses for it).
trailertrash writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:28:26 PM

Was that Rope or Rape PP
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:31:37 PM

They're interchangeable.
trailertrash writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:35:45 PM

Thought so and the tears for lubrication, Check
Movieguru2 writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:39:59 PM

happy new year !
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:55:16 PM

^ Dude, that's so last year.
SeWerin writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:56:16 PM

I'm not on the list?!

Oh, well......happy new year!
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 6:57:41 PM

Just re-checked.

No, you were not.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 7:01:28 PM

@pp - the dude is a lady.
telur writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 1:28:20 AM

wow, alex said my name

it;s must be honor to me

thanks

and

happy new year to all of you

may brad pitt have sex video tape revealed in 2012
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 2:37:39 AM

... with Aniston and Jolie in the mix.
masht7 writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 4:50:35 AM

Happy New Year Alex and everyone else! Let the rape jokes begin!
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 5:05:59 AM

We've already started those Mash ....
Deko writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 6:15:20 AM

@trailertrash
I'm guessing Man U fan?
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 10:52:14 AM

You guess right my friend, Crap weekend for both of us this week ...
Deko writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 12:39:39 PM

@trailertrash
Yeap,btw I'm more Deko's fan(since he is from Bosnia like myself)than the City as a club.
Dre-EL writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 1:02:09 PM

Happy New year to you guys. Keep giving us great stories and timely movie news and we will keep tuning in.

Serpico1988 writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 2:35:52 PM

Happy new year , god bless
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 4:33:14 PM

Deko

Yeah he's a good player, He's taken time to settle in the Premiership though.

Big game in the Cup at the weekend thats for sure
Deko writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 4:52:15 PM

@trailertrash
Still can't believe we're playing this early in the FA Cup against each other,Liverpool home game tomorrow much more important though.
KillerSniper45 writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:03 PM

Belated Happy New Year, everybody!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 12:10:00 AM

I Feel Left out :( ..LOL
Wheres my name!? aha jks

Happy New Years Guys! :P

I'm more newer to the site, and i don't post as much as you guys do lol But still Thanks goes out to This Alex person you guys speak of, as Ranger Said, He most take a beating from us all Year Long! lol

And im with Parker.. And Edit button would be really nice and the Thumbs up Sounds Sick. Give it a Thought!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 12:13:00 AM

That mini Paragraph right there ^ is a pure example of why an "Edit Button" is Needed LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 12:20:13 AM

Also i Feel the need to tell you all that i counted and made a list of all the movies i saw in theaters for 2011. Total Being 63 :)

Here's the List if anyone's interested:

(hoping it shows on the site)
http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=496033825795

trailertrash writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 3:38:55 AM

Deko

That is very true, For me it's one of those games i really want both teams to lose heavily (lol), Will be a good game.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:05:02 AM

I'd rather not say 'thanks', or 'Happy New Year', Alex.

Instead, I'll just continue posting here to show you how much I enjoy this place.
Odd writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 11:29:29 AM

Happy Belated New Years guys and girls!! :)
SuluNakamura writes:
on January 5th, 2012 at 2:27:55 AM

Last time mink was thanked, he was on his knees.

And it was by me...

All kidding aside, don't be a modest-mink. You help bring flavor to this community. A very... sour flavor... but a flavor nonetheless. Thank you for being our favorite rage-inducer.
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 5:53:54 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved