WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mo'Nique Suing Landlord, Says House Smells Like Urine and Feces

Posted: December 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
MoSubmit Comment
Oscar-winning "Precious" star Mo'Nique is suing her landlords in Georgia, claiming that the house smells of dog feces, wet dog and urine. She also says that the house had a bad mold problem and that the security gate is broken.

According to the lawsuit, Mo'Nique is demanding that she be let out of her $22,000 per month rental contract. The actress filed the suit in response to her landlords' lawsuit, which states that she bailed on her two-year lease agreement, signed in March, and owes $370,000 in unpaid rent and other charges.

Mo'Nique says that there was a verbal agreement with the landlords that gave her sixty days to rethink living in the house. And now the landlords are not living up their word.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vincere01 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 7:24:22 PM

Now now mo'nique''.... don't go lying about all this. We all know where those smells are coming from. Deep between your rolls and inside the very unclean poopshoot and snatch. By the way you forgot to mention the smell of rotten tuna. In this holiday season I would not touch her with a 27 and a half foot pole(whichever I have btw.......) lol
trailertrash writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:05:41 PM

Who ???!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:10:44 PM

That is too much money for rent.Wat happened her talk show on BET got cancelled?

Trailer you never seen Soul Plane or Beerfest?
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:27:53 PM

I bet the next story we will here is she is broke due to a Wesley Snipes dont dare pay your taxes ponzy scheme.
FBO writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:34:48 PM

Smells like feces? She must live in the nice part of georgia.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:41:00 PM

I thought Georgia was one of the cleanest states in the South.their gas is cheap
triggax writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:50:36 PM

Bando youre correct. Very clean.

Let the n*gger jokes commence. f*cking cracker ass racists.
DeVries writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:54:25 PM

What vincere01 should be delivered to her by UPS.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 9:06:00 PM

Nah the only cracker racist is closet homo Minkowski

Who will never say that to a coloreds face.

Jerking off to my migente profile still JOTO?
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 9:25:26 PM

She doesnt like to shave. That is all
Raider writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 11:25:52 PM

@Bando lol
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 12:12:34 AM

why is this news
Kurskij writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 12:26:52 AM

No wonder she sued.

For $22,000 per month it should smell like wet Charlize Theron.
yoonsw3333 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 2:28:32 AM

Who cares.
Batmanfan writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 3:05:02 AM

That just means one more black person without a house.... That's rare
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 4:13:29 AM

If she's a moron, she signed a(n unusual) lease whereby she waived a 'standard' lease conditions whereby, should the Lessee break the rental term, the Landlord is only entitled to the security deposit + any further physical damages.

$22K a month?! LOL. I know some hotels charge that a night, but this girl should realize it's a short ride honey... save your ca$h.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 4:16:45 AM

In addition to my post...

Who gives a f*ck?
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 4:25:30 AM

Her argument will be based on a verbal agreement... and her lawsuit comes AFTER her landlords sued her? And it took you 60 days to pick up a dog sh*t and piss smell?

LOLOLOLOL!!!


Good luck with this princess dumb c*nt.


Bullit writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 5:10:11 AM

LOL Ranger.

This bitch should have won 2 Oscars: one for being the ugliest bitch of Georgia and the 2nd for being the stupidest bitch of them all !

Man, I reconsidered the reputation of the donkeys. This Monique is actually an insult to them. Poor animal.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 5:15:13 AM

Just imagine the cost in flour alone one would have to invest to roll her in to find her wet spot(s)!?
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 5:15:56 AM

Hey, I'm not saying she's fat. But when she sits around the house... she sits AROUND the house!
Bullit writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 5:40:56 AM

LOL !
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 12:20:21 PM

lol.
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 1:25:46 PM

I'm sorry, am I to understand that this "Oscar winner" (didn't know they had a cake eating category) RENTS her house? The f*ck? I mean I rent a house, but I'm also 23 and not a professional Hollywood pie eater. Why don't you save the money in your Krispy Kreme fund and BUY A HOUSE THAT DOESN'T SMELL LIKE sh*t AND PISS
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 1:29:21 PM

Also, Monique (f*ck your apostrophe), if you don't change the Depends, ignore your "scrubbin' stick" AND don't clean your 22K/ month dog house, of course it'll smell like sh*t and piss. I bet Jeff Dahmer got reincarnated as that sloppy c*nt's toilet. The worst place in the universe, aside from Lohag's tampons (aka flannel sheet sets)
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 4:22:31 PM

lol...

Don't hold it in. Tell us what you're really thinking.

This renting over owning thing. I do understand it. These people are usually corporate. Better write-offs renting. Although the US has a generous tax break for home-owners already being allowed to write-off the mortgage interest of their principal residence. But renting allows one to pick up and go with as little as 30-days written notice (IF they're NOT STUPID ENOUGH TO SIGN A MULTI-YEAR LEASE - lol!).
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 4:24:48 PM

The security gate is broken.

What's her concern? Someone is going to steal her (lift her?)... please! Rape her... please!

She SIGNED a Lease, but the 60-day 'let me see if I like the place first' was verbal?

LOL! I like her. She's funny (and by that I mean she's either a really bad liar and/or stupid).
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 5:31:39 PM

This ISN'T news!
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 5:57:51 PM

It's called leasing. It has perks over actually purchasing the property outright, though in this case I'm not sure what she has to gain by paying twenty-two grand a month.

We'll see this sh*t on The People's Court.

And Bando, you have my most sincere sympathy. Good luck to you in the future with your new lover, Raider.
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 6:13:59 PM

Don't blame Mo'Nique for the mult-year lease, people.

With the way the house fits her, she thought she was leasing a car without wheels.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 5:34:28 AM

Well... it had wheels, but she blew them out when she got it.
rabid writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 11:06:14 AM

That's a stupid amount to pay for rent for an actress who doesn't work that often.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 4:04:27 PM

No argument here. I figure she bailed on the lease because the rent was cutting into her grocery tab.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 4:05:05 PM

Again... not saying she's fat. But I threw a snowball at her once, and it went into orbit... AROUND HER WAIST!
Man in Black writes:
on January 1st, 2012 at 10:59:33 PM

So this is Alex's lame attempt at the race card topic to stir the pot ... who cares about this has been.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 8:44:20 AM

And Bando, you have my most sincere sympathy. Good luck to you in the future with your new lover, Raider.

WOW JEALOUS MUCH MINKY c*nt.really questioning your manhood,your obsession with my pictures and youre trying to make people hate me on the site.Your tantrums are worse than HAnna MOntanas.gringo ijueputa k no tiene nada mas k hacer con su vida ke jalarsela en el internet con mis fotos.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved