WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Footage in Russian Trailer for "The Avengers"

Posted: December 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Footage in Russian Trailer for "The Avengers"Submit Comment
Marvel has unveiled a Russian trailer for "The Avengers," which has some never-before-seen footage from the movie. We also have a full body shot of The Hulk. Check out everything below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


The Hulk: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:17:27 PM

Looks like it was directed by Michael Bay.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:20:40 PM

ah great they went from Nazis to Commies.Especially SAM JACKSON.Cant wait to hear them in Spanish,Korean,Chank,Arabic so they can sound like terrorists
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:21:27 PM

if it were directed by Bay I would still watch it.Theater watch for sure.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:41:15 PM

You'd watch beastiality if it had explosions, bando. While 'shooting up'.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:49:22 PM

damn right explosions are my sh*t.Yea your mum definitely counts as a sexual whore beast.too much time locked up in the basement.
technoreaper writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:53:11 PM

Russian or German, it's still going to be the worst movie of the year.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 8:57:22 PM

Im surprised Captain America is not in a red and yellow suit with the Hammer and Cycle emblem on his chest and his name changed to Captain Communist
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 9:04:40 PM

GOD TECHNO your so postive, thanks for bringing my hopes down.

Capt Communist.Ill watch that for a dollar
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 9:25:51 PM

Russian or not I still wanna mount Scarlett and give a ninja ass blaster!!
OneTime writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 9:53:24 PM

dam russians
technoreaper writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 10:11:30 PM

@bandolero999, quit giving me that crap, I'm quite certain you rag on movies too. I don't give you any grief about, so please shut up. You sound like some annoying teenage girl.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 10:46:35 PM

Yea you think Colin Farrel is a good actor.bet you liked him in Daredevil

Enough said
technoreaper writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 11:29:41 PM

Colin Farrell isn't the greatest actor, but he's good enough for me.
NotAmerican writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 2:21:16 AM

For those less linguistically inclined, the lines that were in neither the German or English trailers are:

Loki to Tony Stark: "I have an army."
Tony Stark to Loki: "We have a Hulk."

And

Black Widow to Hawkeye: "We weren't trained for this."
Bullit writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:14:23 AM

When I was about 12, I was a fan of the Marvel comic books.

Since it has been brought to the big screen, it doesn't have the same "magic effect" while I was reading the episodes every week for a couple of years.

Now, this "Avengers" is a too much concentration of too many "heroes" in one movie with too many "movie stars" and it will not have the magic effect. It didn't have it in the previous movies so far. I don't like it. At least, even in the comic books, there were a story. In this one, I don't think there is any; this all just too much !
rocketman writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 7:30:56 AM

It looks too clean.Thor looks fresh from the hairdressers,Caps suit straight from the dry cleaners etc...
Marvel films have been going down hill since Iron Man 1,they're all average films not outstanding.
Aim higher.
rocketman writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 7:32:17 AM

And for f*cks sake get Spielberg to direct the next Cap flick.He was born to.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 10:09:13 AM

Spielberg is been making sh*t lately like War Horse and Tintin,hes really losing it.HE cannot go wrong with LIncoln lets see how that turns out.

and make that 3 civil war movies next year,along with Vampire Hunter,and Quentin Tarantinos Django.
technoreaper writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 1:07:15 PM

@bandolero999, did you even see Tintin or War Horse? Tintin was great, and my friends said they liked War Horse. Who's the miserable, negative person now? You don't even give movies a chance.
rocketman writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 3:43:27 PM

Bando I agree,Spielberg has lost his way but I just think he was made for it,he needs to go BIG MAINSTREAM again.

rocketman writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 3:44:45 PM

TinTin?,f*ck that sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 4:20:51 PM

Umm Techno you did realize that Tin Tin was released overseas first right?when it got released in AMERICA it had a sh*tty opening.
War Horse also had a sh*tty opening as well.So they audience overseas were pretty much the majority that saw his films.

I'm still gonna watch them both but he's losing it BIG TIME.
technoreaper writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 4:44:22 PM

@bandolero999, so I get the impression from your last post that only America counts, right?

Sorry that you've been behind on current events. There are few jobs in America, which is getting poorer by the day. All the money is overseas now. So, if you ask me, the studios really couldn't care less about what ignoramuses like you think! "Who likes Tintin? What a stupid movie! If us thick Yanks don't like it, no one else can!" You won't even give the movie a chance. What an idiot, no wonder most foreigners I meet overseas hate Americans.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 5:47:48 PM

IIRC, bandolero999 was voted the most negative person on WP for the first few months he was here, which is one of the reasons Blank X2 hated him.

Every day someone was telling the dolt to shut the f*ck up for blasting the site with illiterate negativity, but now, now he wants to play Mr. Positive.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 5:59:34 PM

Here's a *real* photo of Bandolero999 from his 'VampireFreaks' account:

http://vampirefreaks.com/picview.php?pic_id=30451314&user=bandolero999&uid=3599657&title=&c=1&x=2&d=0&s=3

or here:

http://www.migente.com/bandolero999/

He claims to be 'white' but in reality his name is Pablo Vera or some sh*t, and he most certainly is NOT white. His Migente page explicitly lists his ethnicity as 'Hispanic'.

He lies.

He's also overweight. Here's him posing:

http://www.migente.com/photos/your_page/view.html?pid=21937677>id=3&profile_id=5620229&profile_name=bandolero999&user_id=5620229&username=bandolero999

All of this, and more, you can find via Google for free.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:01:55 PM

Pages saved for future reference.

And Alex, you may be tempted to delete my posts, but in doing so, you provide justification for Bandolero to continue lying to everyone here. I would think that you and I can at least agree that dishonesty is detrimental and destruction to human contact and communication.

Thank you.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:10:23 PM

Wow someones obsessed with me.LOL
Bet you got a raging hardon looking me up my biggest fan a gay white guy named Mink.

Of course I'm not white o said that to piss you off and you had to stalk me.White ppl are f*cked in the head like you.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:13:29 PM

I'm brown skinned and proud mothaf*cka while you're atot look up my YouTube page I got many fans and my review site.peeping tom
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:15:50 PM

So, putting your idiotic username, which essentially means 'thief', into Google is stalking, now?

Your too much. Go on a diet, El Gordo.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:17:13 PM

I'm proud you have a 'Youtube' site. I'm proud that you think, at the age of 29 and a career guarding the meat section at Kroger, you've accomplished much. Put it on your tombstone. "Bando had a Youtube site".
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:17:31 PM

At it and thanks for making me more famous,also find my interview from the BCC when I was in operation Iraqi freedom.I'm a vet and I fought in the war and unlike you who will always be known as a troll.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:19:28 PM

And at this point, Bando, it's clear, and I mean this with all sincerity, without insult or an intent to provoke: you're racist. It comes out with every word you say. White people this, white people that. I'm sorry you're not white. I'm sorry you're paranoid. I feel bad you think they all hate you and you're just not as good as them.

Get over it.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:23:19 PM

Great. You passed a test written, as my AF recruiter said, for the lowest of the low.

You then passed MEPS, a battery of physically tests intended to separate the humans from the stunted mutants.

Congratulations, Bando. You miraculously passed.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:25:45 PM

-ly.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:27:33 PM

Go on a diet?what do you care how I look like sissy boy?
I'm fine the way I am and if another guy judges the way another guy looks they're usually gay(minkowski)

Your plan of embarrassing me not going the way yo pl
anned?fairy

Overweight or not you Will never be able to say this to my face for you'll be in the ground for no less than 3 seconds mink.I'm a kung fu practitioner and a former marine you will get your sh*t split for sure
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:33:32 PM

You don't even have a job and you lie where you are from.your one of those white rich kids that never needed to work cause mommy and daddy support you.I take no sides o hate everyone equally if you can't handle it too bad suck it up honey.Minky c*nt my biggest fan
Don't jerk off to my pics now
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:39:49 PM

*yawn* You're a fat, illiterate ugly little loser who obsesses over wealthier, better-looking white people.

You don't need a job, you need a f*cking therapist.

As for 'embarrasing you', you do that every day, every time you post with your every ignorant 'contributions'.

You're an incessant bore. And even more so now that I know who you really are.

As for 'lying' about where I'm from, you idiot, we can't change our profiles. When I made mine back in 2007 (!) I lived in Texas.

God. You really lost the genetic lottery, didn't you? No brains, no looks, no talent or abilities, no nothing, just some stupid images and a sh*tty job of which, for some indescribable, unimaginable reason, you're proud.

And a tour in America's meatgrinder for underprivileged citizens.

Go kill yourself. It's the humane thing to do. For you, for us. Good night, wretch.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 6:48:05 PM

"I'm a kung fu practitioner and a former marine you will get your sh*t split for sure.

Well, you can come clean. The 'don't ask don't tell' policy is no longer in place.

Tell us how good you are at splitting another man's sh*t.

I'm sure you have many stories of long lonely nights in the Iraq barracks. I'm sure your good buddies Sulu and Adam would LOVE to hear of your escapades so they can send them off to 'The Advocates' editors.

As for being whatever it is you said, no one gives a f*ck. If all you have for rebuttal is pointless saber rattling (from a short fat guy no less) then just f*ck off and die.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 8:04:16 PM

Again insulting on how I look,do me a favor mink and come out the closet,your mad cause you thought you were chatting with a blue eyed caucasian,and instead you were so infatuated with me that you took the time and do research on me?tremendo bugaron k tu eres

To my biggest fan channing Tatum mink.

And no mink I will not go on a diet for you so you can jump on me I like p*ssy.you prude straight edged Christian homo.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 11:13:07 PM

Ps Mink I'm glad that dead whore of your grandma is in hell sucking everyone off to hussein,Hitler,bin laden,Kim jong.

She got alzheimers caused she swallowed too much c*m and left that white hoe retarded
technoreaper writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 4:58:13 AM

Holy cow mink, you destroyed this guy!

BTW, how do you stay in the Marines when you're that overweight? Don't they have BMI restrictions? Something's fishy here.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 7:38:17 AM

Destroyed me bwahahah why cause he went in my profile?

This is coming from a f*cking idiot who would love to see a Casey Anthony sextape and his p*ssy hurts every time he sees a cpt America thread.so much smarts for a European right?
JakeVermont writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 7:48:41 AM

Maybe he got fat after serving his country cuz of all the sh*t he has seen. This made him mentaly unstable so he had to compensate that with food you know.

@bandolero:

every time you call us nazis I kinda feel insulted by that. I told you to visit germany and rethink what you do think is true about germans you racist bastard.

@ minkowski

man in all this time here i learned to never mess with minkowski and now i actually like you cuz you seem authentic ;-) and what you did to this guy was a real delight to read^^ and for all his gay-insults... maybe he is gay himself. After getting raped by other soldies he began to like it.

oh and something on topic: genius, playboy, billionaire, philanthropist... this line from Tony sounds great in every language I think :D
bandolero999 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 7:54:47 AM

I talk sh*t about everyone and I listen to metal bands from Germany examples helloween,scorpions,ramstein,primal fear,deadlock,eisbrecher.one of the biggest metal concerts is at wacken Germany? So that's racist for you then?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:02:58 AM

Wow really Jake you respect a troll because he pulled two old accounts that I no longer visit and showed everyone here and expected me to not say anything on return? Man white ppl are stupider than I thought.

So what makes me gay cause he judges me the way I look and he seemed more concerned by anyone?is pretty f*cking gay if its coming out from a stranger.
Oh so your scared of a little troll called Mink is that why you don't mess with him?you're too scared of his 10000 words insults.cough cough bitch no wonder you niggas are soft

bandolero999 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:08:28 AM

And no bitch maybe I got fat cause I got out in 2005 and I decided to be a nasty civilian again.getting my uncle Sam check for life.

Ahhhhh I'm a dumb deutch named Jake I'm so scared of mink I don't want him to insult me online cause I can't defend myself.I'm too much of a bitch LOL.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 8:10:35 AM

Man no wonder the nazis don't get respect they never accomplished their Aryan plan.and good ol Hitler couldnt take it and he took his own life.
JakeVermont writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 10:36:36 AM

lol :D do you read your own words? very pathetic man. The way you react only confirms what minkowski said about you.

Well I wish everyone except for bandolero a happy new year.

oh dont bother to post anything anymore here I wont check this thread anyway so better call your whores to come over for midnight so that you wont be alone you fat piece of sh*t.
Worstpreviews writes:
on January 3rd, 2012 at 4:27:55 PM

Tsk... tsk.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved