WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Warner Bros Registered Domains For "Shazam," "Wonder Woman" and "Aquaman" Movies
Sep 2nd, 2014
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Details About Chris Benoit Biopic "Crossface"

Posted: December 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Details About Chris Benoit Biopic "Crossface"Submit Comment
We recently heard about "Crossface," a movie about WWE wrestler Chris Benoit, who murdered his wife and seven-year-old son before committing suicide. And now, writer Sarah Coulter has given a quick update about the direction of the film.

"There are a lot of unknowns about that weekend [when the murders/suicide took place], which is probably why so many people have tried to fill in the blanks with conspiracy theories," she explained. "Chris Benoit was behind the murders, but we still wanted to touch on several of those theories."

Coulter then commented on which wrestlers will be part of the film. "Eddie [Guerrero] is obviously very important to the story," she said. "Triple H, Kurt Angle, they're all there, but it's early and things can still change."

Regarding whether the movie is a Chris Benoit biopic, Coulter replied: "Chris had a remarkable career. You take a look at his time in Japan and with Stu Hart, and you realize that you'd need more than one movie to tell the entire Chris Benoit story. Ultimately, it's about the 2007 murders/suicide, so we had to pick and choose the right moments in Chris' career that may have been factors in his downfall."

Finally, Coulter said there are several actors in talks for the lead role and that an official casting announcement is coming soon.

Source: WorstPrevies.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 5:21:19 PM

Errr yeah he killed his 7 year old , ummm no thanks ...
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 5:57:35 PM

It's actually kinda sick that they're trying to cash in on this.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:30:46 PM

Kind of sick? And then when you consider this statement:

"you realize that you'll need more than one movie to tell the entire Chris Benoit story"

...which translates into "because we're good with milking this tragedy once, you bet we'll feel quite comfortable milking it again".

Oh, and this nugget:

"Ultimately, it's about the 2007 murders/suicide, so we had to pick and choose the right moments in Chris' career that may have been factors in his downfall."

Ya' think? May have? He committed a double murder. He committed suicide. Only Herman Cain could have done more to contribute to his downfall.

f*cking idiot.
eoin-ks writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:39:35 PM

"you realize that you'll need more than one movie to tell the entire Chris Benoit story"

People have managed to tell the story of Gandhi, King Henry V, Christy Brown, Malcolm X, Alfred Packer, Michael Collins, Jesus, Frida Kahlo, Howard Hughes, Johnny Cash, Jesse James and John Dillinger amongst many others in one movie and this silly bitch is worried about fitting the life of a wrestler into 90 minutes?
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:43:13 PM

His concerns are purely financial, not cinematic nor artistic. His chief aim is the selling to the public the milking of a tragedy by turning it into a lucrative trilogy.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:56:19 PM

No one wants to see this.It's bad enough he killed is wife and kid and now hollywood has to try and cash in on it.
Its reasons like this why people make me sick.I hope this flops so hard,that they learn their lesson and don't try sh!t like this again.

(Now i'm mad.The last thing i posted was about christmas,and now i have to rant about some bullsh!t)
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:58:32 PM

So yeah, Sarah Coulter's entire job history consists of two episiodes on the show 'Iconoclasts' (raise your hand hand if you've heard of it...no? me neither) as a 'transcriber'.

So she goes from doing sh*t to making sh*t in one jump. Who the hell did she f*ck to get such a gig?
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:10:30 PM

@mink Whoever she's fu€king,i hope it's worth her very short career.

Is hollywood really that out of ideas?Hell,my farts have better ideas than most of these people.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:21:45 PM

Worst idea for a movie ever!
kcfn90 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:21:57 PM

Im curious to see this movie people judge chris for what he did and forget wat he did in the ring
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:23:51 PM

@trueavenger: yes on all accounts. May she be raped by a herd of rabid seawolves.

And: I said 'his' before noticing the silly bitch is in fact a bitch. My mistake.
Bunny X writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:33:49 PM

sh*t enough for them to make this film about this pathetic excuse for a piece of sh*t, but I'm sure they'll cast some other p.o.s. that'll piss me off even more. Nobody wants to see this film regardless of the story behind it. This is just as bad as when the WWE dedicated their entire Monday Night Raw show to his honor. Only to find out afterwards the hideous details about what happened. Oh did they look like complete d*ckheads after that one.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:48:38 PM

Coming to theaters in the Summer 2013, a Michael Bay film, produced by Stephen Spielberg and starring Shia Lebeouf, Tayler Lautner, Megan Fox and Lindsay Lohan, written by Sarah Coulter:

"Stone Cold Dead: The Shannon Stone Story"

Starring:

Taylor Lautner as Shannon Stone

Shia LeBeouf as Josh Hamilton

Lindsay Lohan as SuZann Stone

with Megan Fox as some old c*cksucking whore.

Directed by: Micheal Blow'Em Up Bay

Produced by: Stephen 'Making horse and cartoon movies' Spielberg

and written by Sarah 'Digging up the dead for a paycheck' Coulter.

Coming Summer 2013! Coming Summer 2013! Coming Summer 2013!
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:56:05 PM

I meant 'Steven' Spielberg. Damn. Stephen. Hah!
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 7:59:33 PM

@mink Lol, it's ok man,i think we get it.
(it was funny as hell)
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:03:52 PM

Why thank you, my good man!
reyjose writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:03:58 PM

Movie companies cash in on tragedies all the time. For example, Flight 93, WTC and Schindler's List. How much money did Steven Spielberg make off of Schindler's list? One of the biggest cases of murder in history. Or how about that tragedy that occurred in 1912?
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:08:20 PM

@kcfn90 I think when you're dealing with this situation,you have to look at the bad along with the good.If you're a d-bag in real life,you don't deserve a movie about how good you can fight.That would apply to any situation.

(cough...cough...O.J.,cough)

This movie is still going to suck.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:13:26 PM

Yeah, but the Benoit tragedy occurred fairly recently, wasn't of remotely any historic value and isn't being made in any partas an emotional tribute to the victims and survivors.

You'll notice the title of the film is Crossface, referring to the wrestling move, right? Nothing in the title that remotely admonishes Benoit or memorializes his victims.

Just a f*cking stupid assed wrestling move.

Sure, the film will be about more than his death and victims, but why the hell should we care about his career? f*ck him.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:14:48 PM

@reyjose While thats true,those were all Major events that will forever hold a place in history.What we have here is just a case of steriods eating away at braincells.It's just an excuse to make money.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:19:02 PM

Hopefully they add Eddie Guerrero's classic line to the movie.

While pissing on an Elvis sign

Y2J- "that's Elvis man"
Eddie-"f*ck Elvis who did he ever beat."
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:20:41 PM

'Roid Rage' would have been a better title.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:26:44 PM

Everyone knows benoit was framed, the real mastermind was The Taskmaster Kevin Sullivan. REVENGE!
Champ1432 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:28:32 PM

Wow, talk about a movie that doesn't need to be made.

Is it really necessary to take 90-120 minutes to explain that some d-bag got too many concussions that destoyed his brain and eventually, along with steroid use, threw him into a homicidal rage, costing the lives of an innocent woman and child?
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:32:45 PM

Did you know: one of OJ's Dream Team lawyers, Robert Kardashian, is the father of the well-known Kardashian clan.

Now you know, and knowing is half the battle!
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:42:55 PM

@mink Lol, The other half of the battle is getting those talentless bastards off the air.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:49:40 PM

And I thought that Kimbo slice biopic or the dawg fighter doc*mentary was bad.

I only care for Kim she Puts all these blonde girls to shame with that badonkadonk of hers.f*ck the other two.

BadChadB33 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 9:07:55 PM

f*ck this movie, Alex where is the new? A few other site have a way more news, cmon bud.
Johnnyb writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 9:13:01 PM

mmm, will have to be someone completely unknown on the Hollywood circle. I donīt see any actor doing this, even more they donīt know how to wrestle or being the size of Benoit, since he was smaller than any superstar in the WWE universe.....
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 9:44:35 PM

Badchad I know right?more like recycled news

You better start getting them from Tmz or IMDb
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 10:15:13 PM

Bando- I know, Alex used to post quite a few and now we get 1-3 at a time. What attracted me to this site was IMDB and all the news I would read was from this site and so I joined, that plus reading Rangers stuff. But still it's really dropped off as of late and it's disappointing,
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 10:54:49 PM

Ranger always has special shout outs for the ladies,s real Casanova.
Dekead writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 11:48:33 PM

This is just wrong
Frank_Castle writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 1:34:04 AM

sure they are cashing on this, but Im still down for this. I'll for sure see this in theatres. Curious on how this will turn out and wonder what actors they pick to play the wrestlers.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 2:08:39 AM

So I guess its one story per day during the holidays?eh,wp?
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 3:09:55 AM

"Chris had a remarkable career. You take a look at his time in Japan and with Stu Hart, and you realize that you'll need more than one movie to tell the entire Chris Benoit story."

Umm....no on multiple counts. There are plenty of wrestlers that had more remarkable careers than Benoit. Andre the Giant and Bret Hart for example. Not only that, but those names are more recognizable and would put more butts in seats.

As much of a tragedy as Benoit's life ended up being, there's very little story here. The guy was a wrestler (a darn good one), he hit his head too many times, got addicted to painkillers and steroids, went nuts and killed his family and himself. There's the story, save yourself the money.

The tragedies of professional wrestling have already been covered very well in films like The Wrestler and Beyond the Mat. The fact that the people behind this Benoit movie have zero experience makes it even more unappealing.
technoreaper writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 5:13:54 AM

You know they are clearly trying to capitalize off the Wrestler...I'll pass!
SACdaddy writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 8:44:35 AM

One of my best friends from college interned with the WWE and then worked for them for several years on their production team. He would always tell me what good people chris and eddie were behind the scenes and how everyone seemed to look up to them. But he also told me about the never ending search for painkillers and steroids that went on from city to city which the WWE not only turned a blind eye to but actually almost encouraged. By all accounts substance abuse, brain damage, and a 300 day/year performance schedule drove Benoit crazy. Other wrestlers said not long after Eddie's death Benoit basically started to be haunted by his old friend. They said he talked to him and dreamed about him constantly. Benoit's story is tragic but not just from the standpoint of his murdered family. Its also a tragic story of what drugs and fame do to otherwise good people and how far an industry would go to insure its product even at the cost of its own employees.

This is not the story of a monster, its the story of a guy that lost his grip on reality and the industry that did NOTHING to help him. I for one would love to see a film or doc*mentary about this or just the vast wave of drug related deaths links to the prowrestling industry. Over 100 prowrestlers have died over the last 20 years from drug abuse, not so "natural" causes, suicide, and murder. I think there's a story in there somewhere. The Wrestler just scratched the surface.
Bullit writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 11:47:09 AM

@SACdaddy:

You nailed it right my friend ! The core of the problem is definitely the use & the abuse of the steroids, painkillers & all kinds of drugs, mostly illegal and obviously very dangerous. That is the real culprit. The ones who encourage the use of it are the guilty ones which lead to tragic endings. All the ones involved are risponsible for every death even that they didn't physically pull the trigger but it's the same difference.

One small example that went public in France: a former football goal keeper used for a limited time some steroids so, he thought, it would improve his abilities. The results were insane: during the half-time of a game, he wanted to kill his teammates in the locker room . I mean he really wanted to kill them with everything that could come to his hands. It took 4 policemen to control him & finally took him to custody. He has also admitted afterward that the steroids were gonna kill him and that's why he stopped using them but his career was over. He regrets it but he's alive & he didn't kill anybody.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 11:54:04 AM

Drugs didn't make this guy kill his family and himself. That's just bullsh*t. He was quite sane beforehand.

That's the same idiotic excuse that was used to save Jeffrey MacDonald, who also murdered his wife and kids. The drugs made him do it, yet MacDonald was perfectly sane and healthy and happily screwing around for the ten years after the murders, until they put his ass behind bars.

And it's funny: Benoit is the only of whom I know, among 'professional' wrestlers and weightlifters, to kill his wife and kid and himself.

If drug abuse leads to specific behavior, as alleged here with Benoit, there should be far more examples to support the theory, yet there are not.

Fact is, Benoit was violent and abusive well before he committed murder, and any support group, any sociologist studying battered women will tell you that, just as with earthquakes, there are precursor tremblers before the big one hits.
Bullit writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 12:51:22 PM

@Minkowski

I'm not familiar with the wrestling world and even less with their stars but I trust you about the facts of the characters you mentionned.

One thing is sure about the steroids: they affect the mental health badly, it makes you very agressive and it kills you slowly but surely. In one way or another.

In this case, I don't know if the drugs pushed Benoit to kill but I'm sure it has something to do with it.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 1:15:37 PM

Maybe it did, I do not know.

Surely, any chemical, injested or injected, exhibiting the intended ability to massively increase musculature, is going to have a high hormonal impact, and with men, and the particular class of steroids usually taken, increased aggressiveness is a possible, even probable, side effect.

The thing is, neither he nor his family were murdered in a highly 'aggressive' way. They weren't battered and bruised. They weren't ripped to shreds as if the Hulk went on a delirious, gratuitous rampage.

They were DRUGGED, and then STRANGLED.

This MO suggests thoughtfulness, consideration, even premeditation, and then, when you consider Benoit didn't kill himself immediately, only later, one has to wonder if he was in quite the self-destructive mood one would imagine if he was under the influence of enough chemicals to cause homicidal obliteration.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 3:25:58 PM

I cant wait to see This! This is the movie Arronofsky should've made instead of the sh*t Wrestler movie he did make.
I'm also just pleased this isn't another hollywood remake 4 real.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 2:31:17 AM

@ SACDaddy
I think a doc*mentary would be good. Much better than an actor portrayal. The only problem is that the WWE has been very strict about releasing any information or even acknowledging that Benoit existed (he's been stricken from all the championship records). Current WWE superstars are not allowed to discuss it at all. Can't say I blame them for going that route.

I agree that the industry has a history of doing very little to help the mental health of current and mostly former performers. It's sad really. However, the WWE has made strides to correct that since the Benoit incident. Will it ever be enough? Doubtful.

As a life long fan of wrestling, a Benoit movie still doesn't sit right with me.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 2:45:40 AM

The generalize abuse of drugs in wrestling seems like a more appealing approach for a film. It is a huge issue. and should be addressed properly.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 3:08:29 AM

I stand corrected. Benoit's name still exists in certain records, but the summaries of his matches have been removed. There are no details.

This may be some useful info:
"Tests were conducted on Benoit's brain by Julian Bailes, the head of neurosurgery at West Virginia University, and results showed that "Benoit's brain was so severely damaged it resembled the brain of an 85-year-old Alzheimer's patient." Tests conducted on Benoit's brain tissue revealed he did in fact suffer from severe chronic traumatic encephalopathy and had brain damage in all four lobes of the brain and brain stem. Bailes and his colleagues concluded that repeated concussions can lead to dementia, which can contribute to severe behavioral problems."
SergioFX writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 3:10:35 AM

Chris Benoit had a great career? f*ck no! I don't care if he was the messiah during his career, when it ends with double murder-suicide that took place over an entire WEEKEND (NOT AN ACT OF RAGE), he is a douchebag who is probably rotting in hell right now, and no, I won't feel sorry for him no matter what his reasons were.

f*ck no am not going to support a movie about this c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2011 at 5:26:39 PM

lol. His brain resembled that of an 85-year-old Alzheimers patient. That's hilarious bullsh*t. Saw that nonsense on Wikipedia two, three days ago.

If Benoit had a brain that severly damaged, and assuming you can compare the physiological damage caused by Alzheimers to that caused by steroid abuse, he wouldn't have had the brains to plan and commit the crime in question, and I do think, no, I know, people around him would have noticed him limping about, unable to recall his name and home location well before the murders.

Cerebral damage just doesn't spring up one day, like a lamia, thrashing about unexpectedly.

My grandmother had Alzheimers, and unlike the imbeciles on here and abraod that have no first hand experience with the degenerative disease, I know what it does to people's abilities to perform even the simplest tasks.

My grandmother, even during the earlier phase(s), was incapable of doing much but staring. She didn't know her name, her life history, she was barely present at all, and by the time the disease progressed to the 'severe' stage, she was fully mentally incapacitated.

The guy who made his rather erroneous diagnosis should get a degree in common sense, as should you, Adam.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 3:17:11 AM

My Great Grandmother had Alzheimers b4 she died. She Thought I was My Dad who had died when I was still a baby. She'd always call me by his Name and had Crazy tremors from time to time. She passed when I was 12 and I won't Lie I didnt spend a crazy amount of time with her but even the time I spent with her was difficult.
But here they're not saying Benoit had Alzheimer-like Symptoms, just that his brain Resembled one of someone who does.

Thats like saying This Tomato Resembles a Pig's Heart but are nothing alike.

His Damage was nothing like Alzheimers they just Looked(keyword) similar. They said He was haunted by his Dead friend, so he probably heard voices, had Hallucinations, He coulda been a borderline Schitzo if not a full on Schitzo by the time He killed his family and himself.

If his Brain was as damaged as they say it was, He was probably on a number of different drugs for different reasons that would have had productive and counter productive affects. He takes a drug for one thing to get better while making another worse, This drug has this side effect for this thing but will help with another problem and so on and so forth.

I'm not picking a fight or nothing cuz I really don't know sh*t about what he had and what he was on and I don't care either.
But I do like this story and feel it would good if made well and with care. Just my 2 Cents

People are on here saying they won't see it cuz what he did was horrible but so was the Nazis commiting genocide and I bet at least half of u on here saw Schindler's List.
Tragedy helps make a good story and if it's even a little disturbing its all the better cuz it hits U more.

I mean if Benoit was still alive and sold this story for money then I'd understand some of U but the guy is f*cking dead. Let Hollywood make this movie and just be f*cking thankful its not a remake or a sequal to something completely unoriginal.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 3:20:28 AM

I'm sure having you as a grandson only worsened her condition Mink.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 3:40:15 AM

@Killer
Your two cents are well accepted. I see your point. Tragedy does make for a good story in film. Maybe this will be good, but I have my reservations and probably won't see it. Just my opinion.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 30th, 2011 at 3:42:03 AM

Minkowski
Look up Julian Bailes, the doctor that examined Benoit's brain. He has some pretty good credentials. For example:

"Julian E. Bailes, M.D. is a founding member of the Brain Injury Research Institute and Professor and Chairman of the Department of Neurosurgery at West Virginia University School of Medicine. Dr. Bailes is a recognized leader in the field of neurosurgery and both the short and long-term impact of brain injury on cognitive function."

I'm going to trust his diagnosis over yours. If I need tips on being a pompous ass, I'll be sure to consult you. He said that Benoit's brain "resembled" an Alzheimers patient, not that the guy had the disease itself.

I'm not going to pretend to know what was going on in Benoit's head. The guy was clearly f*cked up. I'll leave it at that.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 31st, 2011 at 3:10:34 PM

@Killer

I Agree with you so much...

He did some bad things, i can understand that, but these f*cks have to understand that he was so f*cked he didn't know what he was doing. the drugs and the brain damage from the boxing and wrestling and stuff. all those years f*cked his brain so bad that he Was well... just f*cked ! lol

What he did was wrong. No doubt. But he couldn't help it. Had he not killed himself that day and was arrested, i bet he would have zero recollection of what actually happened..
sic1warrior writes:
on January 2nd, 2012 at 5:18:03 PM

I was a huge fan of Chris all the way from WCW to WWE. That was until the performer turned into a child killer. That erases everything he did in the show biz world. He deserves no glory for what he did before that day. I hope nobody watches this crap.
awyseguy writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 2:10:26 PM

I just ran across this; but saw the family a few days before it all happed. I wanted to add a couple of points..
1) He should be acknowledged for the athlete he was, not deleted from the history of WWE.
2) There were rumors that is was done by a 3rd party to look like a murder/ suicide brought on by steroid use.. If they ever did discover otherwise.. That would be kept quiet to have better fuel for anti drug campaigns.
I wish the movie was about him.. and not just wanting to show how bad things were.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved