WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Naomi Watts' "The Impossible" Tsunami Film

Posted: December 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Naomi WattsSubmit Comment
Today we have a teaser (dubbed in Spanish) for "The Impossible," the true story of one family's experience during the 2004 tsunami. The new movie stars Naomi Watts and Ewan McGregor. Check out the teaser below.

Plot: An account of a family (Watts, McGregor) caught, with tens of thousands of strangers, in the mayhem of one of the worst natural catastrophes of our time.

"The Impossible" is directed by Juan Antonio Bayona, the man behind "The Orphanage," which became a huge hit in Spain. Summit Entertainment is on board to distribute the film, but has yet to set a release date.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 8:00:25 PM

Ewan has been starring in lots of sh*t films lately
DeVries writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 8:03:06 PM

So Hollywood will make money about a tregady that killed thousands... Will they send every f*cking cents to those people ? Motherf*cking bloodsucking sh*tholec*nts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 9:16:01 PM

I was wondering when a movie was gonna be made on that tsunami.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 10:15:58 PM

Wut DEVRIES said
They shouldve made The Petra Nemcova Survivor Story
the guy dies the wet hot chick holds on to a tree for hours winwin
Johnnyb writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 12:26:42 AM

Super!!!!!
yoonsw3333 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:20:31 AM

They'll all die.
Ecept Watts, McGregor, child, and puppy.
yoonsw3333 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:26:46 AM

Oh,I mean 'Except'.
Not 'Ecept'.
Ranger writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 3:44:41 AM

'... caught, with tens of thousands of strangers, in the mayhem of one of the worst natural catastrophes of our time.'



Sounds like a Lindsay Lohan gang-bang.
Bullit writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:15:49 AM

Bloody Spanish ! The're just as lazy like the French,Germans and the Russians when it comes to be able to read subtitles ! Everything is dubbed; from TV to cinemas.

And also to f*cking lazy to learn English at school.

As said above, perhaps it's inappropriate to take advantage of this insane tragedy but who knows, something good can come out of this film. Every person has their own version of the story.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 11:38:40 AM

Every damned tragedy gets a film these days. Must be nice to be a well-paid Hollywood vampire...

And I love how the film stars two white people, dubbed in Spanish, for an event that occurred in the Indian Ocean...just awesome, right?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 12:09:04 PM

theyre not American theyre European so who cares.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 12:45:12 PM

I didn't say American or European, you lumbering orangutan, I said white, which was meant to differentiate them from all the dead non-whites in 2004. Durrrr.
Mudders writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 8:25:37 PM

plenty of films have been made regarding tragedies in our lifetime....and we all go to watch them....so lets get off our pedestals for a bit here aye...i mean there were 2 world trade center movies...munich...schindlers list...
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:38:48 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:28:51 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will clearly going to impart this URL to my companions. Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:02 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:00:51 AM

Only a grinning visitant here to share the adoration (:, btw remarkable style. Markham brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:54:51 PM

Goodness! This could be a standout amongst the most valuable web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I"m additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. http://purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:51:58 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Pool Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:33 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! cheap print
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:19 AM

I am glad to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:00:39 AM

Do you want to know details of how to successfully hire a live bands? The right band selection is the most crucial aspect where your party is concerned. Visit the website to know the tips and tricks to hire the right live band for your party. soul-desire
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:01 AM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. http://cheapprinting.doodlekit.com/#
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:30 AM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:23 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the decent blog. It was extremely valuable for me. I'm glad I discovered this web journal. Much thanks to you for imparting to us,I too dependably discover some new information from your post. buy Delcam PowerInspect
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:18 AM

Incredible website! Do you have any tips and clues for yearning scholars? I"m wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I"m somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of choices out there that I"m totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! rights
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:17 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! gclub
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:16 AM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. watch
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:35 AM

much appreciated this is great web journal. more
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:40 AM

Incredible learning, do anybody mind only reference back to it heating oil delivery companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:11 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It "s truly extremely pleasant and Useful post.Thanks cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-yard-signs-business/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:06 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! best morocco tour companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:28:50 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. free minecraft premium account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:34 PM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much thanks to you. cheap prints
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:04 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. blog commenting
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:12 AM

I"m happy I discovered this site, I couldn"t discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don"t hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-flyer-background-template/
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:38:45 AM

Awesome review, I am a major devotee to remarking on web journals to educate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. Ark admin commands ps4
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 8:32:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the decent blog. It was extremely valuable for me. I'm glad I discovered this web journal. Much thanks to you for imparting to us,I too dependably discover some new information from your post. custom home builders gold coast
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:26:34 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:02:18 AM

It's proper time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to propose you few intriguing things or guidance. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:55:07 AM

I am extremely appreciated for this online journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so fast. escsorts in beirut
sevelace writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 12:23:15 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 12:23:46 AM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 4:47:24 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. Colorado Traffic Ticket Lawyer
sevelace writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 12:57:20 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved