WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Shirtless Sylvester Stallone in "Bullet to the Head" Thriller

Posted: December 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Shirtless Sylvester Stallone in "Bullet to the Head" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled a brand new photo from Sylvester Stallone's upcoming "Bullet to the Head" action thriller, showing the 65-year-old actor shirtless. Check out the photo, in addition to the previously-released shot of Stallone and Jason Momoa (Conan the Barbarian), below.

Plot: Stallone plays a New Orleans hitman who teams with a New York City detective in a high-stakes investigation that leads from the dingy back alleys of New Orleans all the way to the power corridors of Washington, DC. The unlikely duo, brought together by two vicious murders, take on all who stand in their way, and are willing to sacrifice everything to exact revenge.

The new movie is directed by Walter Hill (The Warriors, 48 Hrs) and is set to hit theaters on April 13th, 2012.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerSniper45 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 2:58:37 AM

What a great body and scene with Jason Momoa. Did somebody previously mentioned in some other thread about a Rambo vs Conan? Are you kidding? If this get in our theaters i would definitely see this.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:28:28 AM

Like that R. Lee Ermey look
All this does is remind me that E2 is not out yet
KillerSniper45 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:32:00 AM

Porn:

What's E2?
Wallace writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:50:15 AM

Expendables 2.
Johnnyb writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:35:39 AM

Are those tattoos are the same from The Expendables?
Dirt writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:49:25 AM

They're real Johnny.

Personally, I reckon they look sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:51:18 AM

Impressive...most impressive...but you are not a jedi yet!
Bullit writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:00:43 AM

The golden bracelet makes him somehow gay.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:09:05 AM

A topless Mila Kunis pic for the movie;

"One in the Bullet hole" would be better
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:12:20 AM

Bullit

Yeah it's a little chavey don't ya think
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:13:16 AM

Looks fitter than me and i'm 30 years younger.
Also did not know the tattoos were real,thought it was just some fake ink for the Expendables movie.
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:40:31 AM

Just noticed the Del Boy bracelet,f*cking gypo.
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:41:25 AM

Extra points for having an AXE fight though,beats wire-fu
MrJack writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 6:03:29 AM

Bring it!
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 6:07:15 AM

Del Boy bracelet lol, It's one of those 250 18 carat gold chains from Chain Gang episode LOL !!!
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 6:08:41 AM

Walter Hill and Sylvester Stallone !!

Can't f*ckin wait for this ....
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 7:00:17 AM

Give him a sheep skin jacket and a flat cap....infact remake only fools and set it in da bronx staring Sly and some skinny sod.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 7:08:43 AM

Jim Carrey as Rodney and Kurt Douglas as Uncle Albert.

f*ck me that would be lovely jubbly
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 7:40:01 AM

That's Sly's John Spartan pose in that pic.

And that was nearly 20 years ago, I'll have 2 of what ever he's on.

trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 7:41:45 AM

Which is Jennifer Flavin ....

And one of his tattoos on his right shoulder/arm is of her, i believe.
nawtnt writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 8:40:43 AM

Awesome.

I mean for 65 year old for his age, Stallone looks ripped and also I hope the fight between Stallone and Jason Momora will be great.

Rocky vs. Conan? That's going to be epic.
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 8:54:52 AM

Kurt Douglas as Uncle Albert

oh hell yes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 9:31:36 AM

I want that HGH he's on. Jesus Christ!!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 9:33:55 AM

man them roids f*cked Sly's face bad.he's looking more like his mum each day.and like those masks Patrick Swayze and Keanu Reeves used in Point Break.your still a legend Sly this and Expendables 2 next year is gonna be brutal

I hope Walter Hill's last good movie is not Undisputed and Last Man Standing.
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 10:13:51 AM

@Badchad
you can buy it online

http://www.hgh.com/
SACdaddy writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 10:16:51 AM

Roids didn't f*ck up Sly's face, he looks younger if anything without the beard. I hope I look like this when I'm 65. Hell, I wish I looked like this now!

If there's any justice in this world, this fight scene will end with that axe buried right in the middle of Momoa's Cromagnon forehead. I'm one of the very few that saw Conan, and I still regret it to this day. Worst movie ever!!!
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 10:25:52 AM

I was expecting it to be sh*te but enjoyed it in a b movie guilty pleasure type way.

Not Conan of the novels or the Arnie Blackndecker filks but more a comic book adaptation from the erm comics.
j-man writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 10:56:33 AM

But who would play trigger?
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:05:14 AM

Samuel L Jackson
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:07:49 AM

Boycey could be played by an ex Sopranos actor,givin it buda bing every five minutes
Kurskij writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:14:53 AM

Agreed guys.
@tt
That's what I thought- John Spartan.

Sly looks great for any age, let alone 60+

I'm about his size now, and sure he is multimillionaire action legend, but I don't and never had abs like those and I'm more than twice as young as he is. f*cking machine.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:32:52 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itmNiTwHOsM
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:51:49 AM

As much as i love Sly he deserves pain for what he did to Judge Dredd.
Jar Jar binks bad.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:14:54 PM

Anyone (else, besides me) watch Sly in 'Paradise Alley'? That's one of my fav. movies of his. And it's a rare role whereby he doesn't play the muscle... his big, younger brother does. Good movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:26:35 PM

Ranger- I never have seen that, or alot of his earlier movies, like F.I.S.T and Victory. I need to check those out.
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:55:31 PM

Never heard of that?

Always had a soft spot for Nighthawks
Kurskij writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:57:19 PM

@ranger

didn't catch it yet.

Though the tagline from IMDB makes me want to:

"The Carboni Boys. They haul ice, lay out stiffs and dance with monkeys."

Sounds homely.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:17:45 PM

Yep seen Paradise Alley liked it, Kept it on VHS

Stallone singing is worth a watch anytime;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvPe58Qqs74
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:26:06 PM

Kurskij -

The guy is in great shape looks better now than he did mid 90's , If only Arnold could get back in to some shape other than round (lol)

Bad -

F.I.S.T is ok a little slow but i'm big fan of Norman Jewison and Stallone more than holds his own against Steiger, Boyle etc.

Victory (Escape to Victory in UK) is a Christmas classic here, loads of old football stars like Pele and the Late GREAT BOBBY MOORE. Well worth checking out but Stallone's penalty save at the end is LOL !!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:30:12 PM

Rocket

Samuel L Jackson as Trigger LOL

We need a hollywood jaffa to play Boycie lol

And agree on Nighthawks watch that again not so long ago.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:42:42 PM

@tt - nice link. Sly would do anything to make a movie work (incl. singing, soft porn), but it's paid off for him clearly.

Victory... kind of embarrassed to admit I've never heard nor seen it... but will.

@Kursk - yes, the Carboni boys. The movie has a great 'look' to it. It's a period piece, and I think it's done well. And Sly's brother the Ice Man dwarfs Sly. Guy is built like a brick sh*t house!

And FIST I enjoyed as well. tt's assessment of it is spot on IMO. But Sly is just watchable. Copland is another one I liked MAINLY because of him. He's pro enough to step back and be a supporting actor when it helps the movie over-all.

trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:53:24 PM

Agree Copland is great.

Stallone can get you to care about the character he plays with such ease as he did with Rocky and Rambo and he will always let others shine along side him as he did in Copland.

A few blips in the late 90's early 2000's but the guy has been at the top since the late 70's not many people hollywood can say the same, Maybe De Niro and Pacino but both seem to be on the downward slope now.

A Legend !!
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:56:41 PM

Brangelina for Boycy and Marleen....with flat cap obv
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:23:30 PM

hahaha ......

And Denzel as Denzel !!
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:33:39 PM

haha directed by Spielberg,score by John Williams
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:40:22 PM

TT- definatly gonna haveto check those out. Nighthawks, i forgot bout that one, haven't seen that since I was a kid.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:38:29 PM

Rocket - lol and Bruce Springsteen to sing the theme tune ....

Bad- Wellworth it, let us know what you think.
Kurskij writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:25:36 PM

@ranger

I'll give it a look then.

Nighthawks is another movie that has a nice stylish "period" look. Didn't like too much though - solid, but nothing special, a bit insipid. But worth checking out to see Sly running around in a drag and rocking the living sh*t out of a beard and beret (and of course deliciously overacting young Rutger Hauer).

http://f0.bcbits.com/z/32/40/3240096324-1.png

Gotta love the 80's. They had style.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:28:51 PM

Between him and Stephen Lang, I wish all older men looked like them.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:42:33 PM

Yes... Steven Lang or 'Slang' as he's known.

He deserves a spot in an Expendables sequel as well.

@Kursk - thx. I will (now I'm intrigued).
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:45:46 PM

Slang at almost 60:

http://tinyurl.com/c4jpb5s

Someone here at WP a long time ago had to remind me he was in Kurt Russell's 'Tombstone.'

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_5s67MJWOeAg/S0ds_4_qE1I/AAAAAAAACXI/oVNzBIcRGpE/s400/Picture+1.png


trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 6:08:19 PM

Horror -

D-Tox (Eye See You US title) must be a favorite of yours then ;-)
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 6:11:44 PM

Stephen Lang should be the bad guy in the Expendables 2
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 7:18:12 PM

@Trailer Trash: I actually found the movie under the D-Tox title at IMDB. Never heard of this movie but might take a look at it if it ever appears in Redbox.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 7:20:00 PM

Nevermind, I see the full movie is loaded onto the IMDB website. I'll check it out tomorrow after work.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 11:53:09 AM

Well, one thing's for certain, Stallone is going to make a great looking corpse, unless he does a Ryan Dunn.
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:06:20 PM

damn mink, you are into some weird sh*t!
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:06:33 PM

I like that...
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:32:16 PM

Only you, Sulu, would take a comment on Stallone's excellent aging to imply homosexual necrophilia.

Your depravity knows no bounds, and I'll save you the reply: you're welcome.
Ranger writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 12:03:56 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SrNa8EAjgCA

You're welc*m.
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 4:46:30 PM

Oh my, just you saying that made my pants tighter. It's good to see that there is something we both enjoy. I may be 74 years old, but I assure you, I have excellent aging as well...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved