WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Channing Tatum and Matthew McConaughey in "Magic Mike" Stripper Film

Posted: December 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Channing Tatum and Matthew McConaughey in "Magic Mike" Stripper FilmSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo from "Magic Mike," which stars Channing Tatum and is inspired by the actor's stripping days. The film co-stars Alex Pettyfer, Matthew McConaughey, Matt Bomer, Joe Mangianello, and Olivia Munn. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The film follows Mike (Tatum) as he takes a young dancer called The Kid (Pettyfer) under his wing and schools him in the fine arts of partying, picking up women, and making easy money.

"Magic Mike" is directed by Stephen Soderbergh (Traffic) and is set to hit theaters on June 29th, 2012.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerSniper45 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 2:49:09 AM

I guess being a former gaybar dancer makes him qualified for this role? I am not disrespecting this guy, but i guess they could not find anybody else for this role.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 3:29:19 AM

THE VATICAN ENDORSED THIS FILM
Johnnyb writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:39:20 AM

After seeing this, I feel gay.....
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:49:08 AM

is this Danny trejo on the right?
Bullit writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 4:53:25 AM

I'm very disappointed by Matthew McConaughey ! I would have thought he had much better standards. But no, he just behave like a slut for the money. f*ck both of them, especially that c*nt of Tatum ! You guessed it right, I'll never watch that sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:46:05 AM

- Did you hear about the gay guy that's on the patch?

He's down to four butts a day.

- How can you tell if you are in a gay amusement park?

They issue gerbils at the tunnel of love.


- Hear about the new gay sitcom?

"Leave it, it's Beaver."
Johnnyb writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 6:44:24 AM

@ Rambo:

No. That guy is Kevin Nash. He is also in the movie.....
bandolero999 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 8:11:02 AM

Looks like they're reenacting a video from the village people.

The putzer is gonna give this one a high rating
yoonsw3333 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 9:26:38 AM

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY~
bandolero999 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 9:29:07 AM

where was Mario Lopez aka Ac Slater too busy hosting Americas best dance crew?

Where was Zac Efron?too busy filming that marine movie?which now seems watchable after seeing this sh*t.

and Gay is not even the word more like BRUNO
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 9:29:32 AM

How can you make a gay man scream twice?
Fudge him real hard. Then wipe your d*ck off on his curtains.

Why did Swai run away from home?
He didn't like the way he was being reared.
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 10:22:09 AM

Whats with all the dudeity todau WP where all the boobage?

that reminds me...
http://lovatron.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/lucy-pinder-nuts-1.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:19:56 AM

Thank you Rocket.

Girls will dig it, I'll get the DVD - think it'll be worth it.

Lol tt, rambo and bad
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:15:45 PM

God Bless you Rocket!
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:16:59 PM

@tt... lol.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:18:44 PM

All these guys dressed up like c*mmandos... ugh.

I'll bet some of the trolls on here thought that 'click to enlarge' would turn their innie of a d*ck to an outie.

rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 12:52:44 PM

No worries...i like showing off the soon to be (kidnapped*) future Mrs Rocket.



*C'mon policeman,ya know I'm only joking :)




always get some patsie to do the napping for me.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:15:02 PM

I'm game.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:39:15 PM

Ranger

lol and thanks bud

Rocket

Lucy is just what this thread needed, well done
rocketman writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 1:45:41 PM

She is lovley,love to motorboat her.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 2:41:35 PM

lol

Who wouldn't
triggax writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 11:38:22 PM

This is gayer than 5 arabs soaking in a tub.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 4:47:51 AM

Thanks Rocket. Lucy Pinder = New desktop background.

Minkowski probably has a rager over this movie.
Swai987 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 10:56:46 AM

trailer trash im going to crack your f*cking skull open you f*cking c*cksucker.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 11:42:24 AM

...filed under 'Films I'll Never Watch', right between GI JOE and the new Conan.
rocketman writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 12:29:28 PM

No worries Adam.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 12:31:45 PM

HEY BEautiful aka Minkowski is that you in the left thats why you havent posted on WP for months.paying off the bills the easy way right?
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 12:47:42 PM

Yes, the easy way: I had a job that allows me to make lots of cash, and I don't even have to stand in just such a way to catch all the stray frangibles, thus protecting people far wealthier than I.

Know what I mean, Vern?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:02:51 PM

rather catch criminals than perform Anal Sex and Oral SeX with men,Minkowski you didnt mention the big part there.You kept that one hidden.just like the guy on MTV that was interviewed that he was straight and did gay porn.thats so you brah
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:06:00 PM

You don't catch criminals you simpering stooge, you observe and report and let the guys with real badges do the catching.

You're a caddy to the golfers of law enforcement.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:09:39 PM

And no, you cannot suck my d*ck, bando, so stop messaging me.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:13:24 PM

hahaha not everywhere in America is your suburban crackerville city.I suggest you hit up Homestead,Naranja,Opa Locka,Carol City,Little Haiti why dont you wikipidiea it smarty pants.Were armed to the teeth here.

minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 1:23:46 PM

Gingivitis and halitosis are deadly indeed.
trailertrash writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 3:34:53 PM

Swai touch a nerve there did i and c*cksucker nah mate thats just wishful thinking on your part.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2011 at 6:32:41 PM

Swai is still alive? Thought the AIDS c*cktail drugs gave him rectal cancer and he died bleeding out in a San Fran flophouse.
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2011 at 2:47:55 AM

Could we get that lucky Mink ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved