WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wrath of the Titans" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wrath of the Titans" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Clash of the Titans" sequel, called "Wrath of the Titans," starring Sam Worthington, Rosamund Pike, Bill Nighy, Edgar Ramirez, Toby Kebbell, Danny Huston, Ralph Fiennes and Liam Neeson.

Plot: Perseus (Worthington) embarks on a treacherous quest into the underworld to rescue Zeus (Neeson), who has been targeted for capture by his traitorous son, Ares (Ramirez), and his brother, Hades (Fiennes).

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Jonathan Liebesman) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on March 30th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Wrath of the Titans."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:23:50 PM

Only will watch for the villians who im rooting for and the creatures,not the c*nt Worthington he's like this generations Colin Failure.
technoreaper writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:25:09 PM

I couldn't finish this. This is lowest common denominator material. When the sound started playing, I wanted to turn off. Ridiculous.
lebowski writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:31:46 PM

the only good thing from the first movie was the music that they had in the trailer and now they switched to this,not a good move,
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:43:23 PM

Even Ralph and Liam, can't save this.
BoyScouts!BoyScouts! writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:52:31 PM

Why is Danny McBride playing Perseus in this one?
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:53:29 PM

Gemma Arterton is not in this

dang

Should I see this now that I have no reason to see it now?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:04:50 PM

That was a good one boy scouts i would actually pay money to see that in the works
Avirex writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:21:19 PM

What a f*cking mess of a trailer. Pure incoherent action clips attached to music that doesn't even remotely fit the proceedings. To think that some *sshole was probably paid 30,000 to edit this sh*t together makes me die inside.
The Tall Man writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:33:22 PM

Why the hell did they choose Manson's "Sweet Dreams" cover for trailer music?
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:38:29 PM

I guess noone wants to 'feel the wrath'
sh*tty music
No gemma
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:51:51 PM

Editing is the way to go,loving me sum Final cut pro
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:17:25 PM

Looks at least a bit better. I'll wait for redbox. @lebowski THIS SONG ROCKS!
SACdaddy writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:33:37 PM

Don't think this looks that bad. More entertaining than the Batman trailer at least. The first Clash film actually wasn't that bad. Its grew on me after I was able to ignore Worthington. Everything else worked for me. For what its worth Worthington acknowledged his poor performance and promised better in the sequel. He was good in The Debt so I know he has it in him. He just needs a director who gives a sh*t about things like acting.
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 11:53:10 PM

BANDO you should lookup Gilberto Sanchez
Whitelock84 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:44:54 AM

That was just painful. I don't know which looks worse: the terrible choice in music, the haphazardly edited clips, or the fact that Warner Bros. continues to completely rape the original myth that the original film was based upon.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:56:08 AM

Ahh good, it's directed by Jonathan Liebesman, of Jonathan Liebesman fame.
JoeCanton writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:05:19 AM

The first was crap, so I am really dumbfounded that a sequel was even green lit. Louis Lettetier is a mediocre director, but he did solid work on "Transporter 2" and "The Incredible Hulk". Jonathan Liebsman, however, directed the horrid "Battle:Los Angeles", hands down one of the sh*ttiest movies I've seen in a while. Wrath doesn't look any different from Clash, so why should I care?
masht7 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:09:56 AM

Since we don't ever want to listen to that song again, why did they choose it for this trailer? And since when did Sam Worthington become the new Nicholas Cage in the 'f*cked up looking hair' trend?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:33:39 AM

LOL boyscouts i thought the same thing... was waiting for perseus to scream "BIG ASS TITTIES!!" at some point in that trailer
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:48:23 AM

this is the worst music ever chosen for a trailer.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 2:13:37 AM

Absolute sh*t. My hopes were that they would at least TRY to make this one better than the first. If this trailer is any indication, that is not the case.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 2:22:58 AM

Looks better than John Carter, Battleship, or Jack the Giant Killer.

Still....I'll probably just Netflix it like I did the first one. It may look somewhat entertaining, but I doubt I'll be spending money to see this in theaters....unless for some reason it gets stellar reviews.

trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 3:38:19 AM

Liked the first one, Yep will watch this too
Johnnyb writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:05:09 AM

"Someone of them want to abuse you"..... Of couse, by watching this crap!!!!!!
nitishbhat writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 6:25:43 AM

say wat u want about this franchise n worthington, but the part where the lava titan swings its arms n molten lava flies everywhere was awesome

wavydavy123 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 6:56:45 AM

Sweet Dreams ? Really ???
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 7:58:20 AM

no coments )_)=3
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:52:52 AM

I watched the trailer and replaced the song with " wish upon a star" by Linda Ronstadt......f*cking epic
Dre-EL writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 10:51:43 AM

Looks to be a great as the first. yahoo (Sarcasm)
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:22:04 PM

Titans, u mad?
Y u mad?
rocketman writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:50:44 PM

Wig alert.
SeWerin writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 3:37:44 PM

Nice to see that Hollywood still doesn't know what Titans are.

Hint: it's not Cyclops and most certainly its not Cerberus
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:30:17 PM

I never thought I'd be saying this, but I would've prefered a sequel to "The Lightning Thief" over this. At least LT was somewhat watchable.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:39:09 PM

More action usually means the script sucks duck sh*t.
Jamall316 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 11:03:30 PM

Looks like someone been playing God of War.
Kratos writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 8:19:35 AM

Oh, it's a pretty trailer. Let's throw in a plethora of beasties this time around. Just for the hell of it. Who cares if it makes any sense whatsoever. So long as we spend millions on sh*tty CGI. This movie will make all the same mistakes that the first film did. Plus lots more. And you know what? Expect a third film in another 2 years.

"Splash of the Turds"
The First_AVENGER writes:
on December 25th, 2011 at 2:22:04 AM

this movie is going to be so good just like the first one was

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved