WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Avengers" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: December 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Avengers" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
While we patiently wait for Marvel to unveil a brand new trailer for "The Avengers," we now have a German version of it that features lots of new footage, but not subtitles. Check out the new trailer below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor and Captain America: The First Avenger, in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
technoreaper writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:22:42 PM

That was awesome. I felt like I was watching Nazi Avengers. I need to watch more movies in German!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:28:55 PM

What a racist f*ck.German people are like the nicest white people ever.they got some of the best rock bands ever and the hottest white hoes as well.shame on you techno after 70 years you still call them nazis.

Sie rassistischen bastard
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:50:29 PM

I'm starting to wonder if this will out gross TDKR? I don't think it will but I'm starting to get more hyped for this than I am TDKR.
agentofcha0s writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:55:45 PM

^^^ funny you mention that .. the more i see of this.. the more i know tdkr will be far better and outgross avengers
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:04:48 PM

I had a german chic and im puertorican. Have u ever gotten sum mouthluv while drinkin a beer watchn Scarface?
That was sum goodass reparations
And yes RANGER i came a swasticka on her face and everywhere else
technoreaper writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:05:06 PM

@bandolero999, I couldn't help myself!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:08:30 PM

The trailer cracked me up when Sam Jackson was speaking deutch.only thing that was missing was the German ppl sh*tting on their women
boogiel writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:28:38 PM

Ich bien ein berliner...oops..wrong thread
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:44:01 PM

This trailer was made for Mel Gibson and his dad
buttabean writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:49:56 PM

It sounded like one guy did all the voices lol
the wire writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:17:38 PM

german dub sounds always like sh*t. years ago in the 80's and earlier they used real high class actors and they did a great job. nowadays every dubbed movie is a shame.

the trailer: is ok and i will watch it. but no match for tdkr.
sergal writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:46:16 PM

find out more about real Scarlett by typing Scarlett Johansson actress clone in Google search bar and you would see much more then in The Island movie..
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:29:22 AM

NEIN NEIN NEIN NEIN NEIN
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 2:15:20 AM

Trailer looks better when they talk german.
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 3:32:29 AM

Fick mich esel ist super, Ich Schweinefleisch, die den ganzen Tag

:-)
Johnnyb writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:38:24 AM

Almost the same, but is ok!!!!!
NotAmerican writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:41:56 AM

Nothing new. Some sexual innuendo from Black Widow, Bruce Banner complaining and another Tony Stark one liner. Still great.
SeWerin writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:08:18 AM

Bazuka Killaaa!

I lol'd
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:32:30 AM

Ich habe AIDS Lohan
JakeVermont writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 2:22:30 PM

Also einige von euch können ja paar worte auf deutsch :D nicht schlecht freunde. Aber mal ehrlich ich bin aus Deutschland und ich muss filme im Kino zwar auf Deutsch sehen aber auf Englisch sind die mir noch immer viel lieber.

Orginal ton rockt!

I've never ever seen a german version which was nearly as good as the original. I cant wait for them to come out on bluray to watch the english version after seeing a movie in the theatre.

@technoreaper:
germans hate nazis too. We dont like them at all. And if you take a look at our cities they are full of turkish, black and asion people and a lot others especially those with universities. I'm always happy to see so much different people on the campus. Actually we are very open and friendly to foreigners. If you like our beer you're automatically a friend ;-)
Maybe you will visit germany one day and change your mind that would be great.

I guess a lot of people think that way. They still think of nazis of us. (sry for my grammar)

Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:22:12 PM

@band - I was listening to Nena sing about the cold war in her 99 Luft Balloons, not 5 mins. ago having a cigar out in my garage... lol.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:24:56 PM

Too violent for me... I'll pass.

Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:27:09 PM

Just f*cking with you folks.

This gave me about a 8 on The Expendables-class boner.

As for Nena...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQYQTFudrqc

I'd nail her with my bratwurst and eat sauerkraut out of her ass.
technoreaper writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:38:40 PM

JakeVermont, I was joking. I don't really think Germans are all Nazis and I know Europe is really diverse, lol.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:55:18 PM

New?

BlackDynamite writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:06:00 PM

This looked ok. A lot of the footage was borrowed from the first trailer, but whatever. I'm assuming either Loki grows huge, flys around a lot, or there is some kind of Alien invasion in the movie, mostly because those police are pointing their guns awfully high.

Either way, I'm more excited for this than TDKR now, because it seems like I already know or can guess most of the plot of TDKR already.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 8:36:03 PM

Did Michael Bay do the trailer?
Jarmiez writes:
on December 23rd, 2011 at 2:24:06 PM

http://youtu.be/eOrNdBpGMv8 English version

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved