WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Playboy Issue is a Huge Hit

Posted: December 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Back in October we learned that Lindsay Lohan was offered $1 million to appear nude in Playboy. Then about a week ago, photos from the January/February issue leaked online, prompting the company to release the magazine early.

And even though the leaked photos were seen by millions of people, now comes word that newsstands in major cities like New York and Los Angeles have been selling out of the Lohan issue and have had to re-order copies multiple times. Playboy is even getting re-orders from cities that usually never order more issues.

The company is also experiencing a huge increase in subscription sales to their online service, iPlayboy.com. Hugh Hefner stated: "The Lindsay Lohan issue of Playboy is going to be a true Collector's Edition."

Photos (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:36:01 PM

Really who bought this because it gave me warts on my cack and burned when I pee
OneTime writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:39:06 PM

i opened it and looked...seconds later i developed cataracts
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 8:52:05 PM

This was a hit? Imagine if Scarlett or Mila Kunis did one.
agentofcha0s writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:07:38 PM

scarlett- maybe
scarlett before breast reduction- definitely!!!
Mudders writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:08:33 PM

yeah na

no p*ssy and this is a big hit...suppose it wasnt shown as the centrefold only folds out 3 times...not enough room i guess
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:13:18 PM

Quick NOBODY hire Scarlett or Mia for anything
Heff is still the man,he creeps up with his red robe and a pipe offering broke hot chics $$ to get butt naked ILUVIT
'America f*ckYEA!!'
Frank4969 writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 9:52:33 PM

How can this be a huge hit? Has everyone gone nuts! She's airbrushed beyond belief. She's a drug sniffing dog! What a f*cking skank whore! I'm sorry she used to be hot but now is an aids victim waiting to deteriate and die!!!
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:10:04 PM

Fire Caley Cuoco too shes gotta hot lil tushy
Ranger writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:15:17 PM

Good or bad sales... this propaganda from Playboy marketing is to be expected. They'd be saying EXACTLY the SAME thing is the sales from this issue sucked. Do they think coming out and saying sales suck will have people running out to buy up copies because they're concerned Hef is out of pajama money?
Ranger writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:29:38 PM

'America's most fascinating celebrity.'



Lololololol.

Can I have some of what they're smoking?
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:53:12 PM

Maybe that fat redhead thats on everyshow but cant keep her own show and lost weight on jenny craig can do Hustler
rocketman writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:05:27 AM

Suppose folks put it on the mantelpiece to keep pets away from the fire?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:05:27 AM

lol Ranger, That was written with a gun to the head. and LOL if its actually collectible.. i might grab a copy and never touch it lol something to show the kids in 30 years.. Assuming i live past tomorrow that is lol
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 1:44:12 AM

this woman will die committing suicide
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 2:29:07 AM

I think I got AIDS from reading this headline.
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 3:33:58 AM

Hey come on guys Retards have to wank too you know

Ain't that right Mr Plastic
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 3:36:12 AM

Yes, Yes you too Reaper ...
shayhiri writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 3:58:43 AM

C'mon Ranger! :)

We all know you were the first in line to buy the issue - and are now happily fapping away with it.

Tell me, which of the LL photos here do you find the most fap-worthy?
Johnnyb writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:31:02 AM

Now I can imagine a lot people blind after this and a lot of c*m in the floor of several homes, meh!!!!!
Doc Gonzo writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:06:05 PM

Experience the wonders of Photoshop....
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:20:58 PM

@Tanman - it'll be collectible, no doubt.

@Shay - shhhhh (laminating my copy as we speak).
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:11:34 PM

I'd double bag it.

A bag on her head, and a bag on my head, incase anyone walks in.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:32:28 PM

Make sure the bag on her head is plastic.

It takes the fight out of em.
Jamall316 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 11:08:00 PM

Not attractive at all.
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2011 at 1:58:57 PM

"And even though the leaked photos were seen by millions of people, now comes word that newsstands in major cities like New York and Los Angeles have been selling out of the Lohan issue and have had to re-order copies multiple times"

Yep. More proof that piracy hurts companies...
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2011 at 2:01:32 PM

"this woman will die committing suicide"

Nah, she'll fail at that too.
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2011 at 2:02:23 PM

Look, it's Marilyn Mono!
GIANT_midget writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 6:21:04 AM

@ Ranger

it alo takes her life but then again who would complain when its Lindsay Lohan
Slimer42 writes:
on January 9th, 2012 at 8:46:44 PM

Good to see a famous actress go naked and not care

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved