WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Will Ferrell's "Casa De Mi Padre" Spanish Comedy

Posted: December 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Will FerrellSubmit Comment
Thanks to IGN, we now have a poster for Will Ferrell's upcoming Spanish-language movie "Casa De Mi Padre," which pays homage to classic westerns and telenovelas, and co-stars Gael Garcia Bernal, Diego Lunan, Genesis Rodriguez and Efren Ramirez. Check out the poster below.

Plot: Armando Alvarez (Ferrell) has lived and worked on his father's ranch in Mexico his entire life. As the ranch encounters financial difficulties, Armando's younger brother Raul (Luna) shows up with his new fiancee, Sonia (Rodriguez). It seems that Raul's success as an international businessman means the ranch's troubles are over as he pledges to settle all debts his father has incurred. But when Armando falls for Sonia, and Raul's business dealings turn out to be less than legit, all hell breaks loose as they find themselves in a war with Mexico's most feared drug lord, the mighty Onza (Bernal).

The new movie is directed by Matt Piedmont (Funny or Die videos) and is set to hit theaters on March 16th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Peter Parker writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:30:46 PM

That was the most amazing, most impressive, most spectacular, most awesomestinglyshiszantingliest trailer I have ever seen in my entire f*cking life.
zyban03 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:43:24 PM

I agree PP, too bad I don't speak mexican.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:52:01 PM

This is the MExican version of KUNG POW

coldplayesence writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:54:00 PM

Spanish not mexican. Read a little.
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:18:25 AM

^tomatoe, tomato
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:50:37 AM

Will you need to pay me in mass amounts of drugs and hookers for even thinking about watching this piece of sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:54:02 AM

Not gonna LIe imma give this one a try BUT not in the Theatre.DOWNLOAD.

It cant be WORST than Jack and Jill,LIttle Nicky,Hangovers,The PEST CANT IT?????
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:56:49 AM

Bando it could be worse my friend.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:59:05 AM

if you got some worse movies in mind put them out there cause those are pretty painful and make you wanna stab your eyes.As well as listening to LADY CACA,PINK,NICKY MINAJ
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

Will Ferrell should be in "The Expendables 2". He'd kill villains with the power of satire.
He'd seduce the girl with the gift of laughter.



Or not.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 2:45:36 AM

Also, I can't wait to hear from someone within the Hispanic community to come out saying this movie is racist because it reinforces stereotypes.
I love sensitive people. They're so cute.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 4:22:36 AM

Hey, this sh*t's racist because it reinforces stereotypes! Love me, Parker! Love me!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 4:51:11 AM

I don't Care about the Trailer or the film, i just thought id let you all know that i'm drunk, and that its f*cking cold in Ontario... so If you ever in Ontario, Drive your Car home from the bar, Don't walk. Cuz its Colder Then a Nuns c*nt...
elrei writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 7:44:29 AM

Yo no creo que sea racista Peter, solo que es bastante estúpida y que nadie debería verla. Aunque si Génesis Rodriguez sale desnuda podría recapacitar.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 8:07:50 AM

hey hey hey this is an ENGLISH SITE NO FOREIGN LANGUAGES YOU SPIC f*ckS.IS BAD ENOUGH we have to see DORA on TV
Johnnyb writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 10:01:42 AM

@ elrei:

I´m with you, if this one has Genesis naked!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:38:14 PM

What is more amazing is how the hell this idiot gets paid $millions for flicks that are NOT FUNNY !

I can't comprehend that at all ! No matter what is the answer.
zyban03 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 2:03:51 PM

@bando
I agree those movies are fuking awful, but who wants to watch, read subtitles, and listen to mexican for 2 hours.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 11:04:02 PM

That does look good.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:17:59 AM

@ ikleesdekrant:

Promise not to break my heart?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:22:42 AM

@ elrei:

If being stupid were a valid reason not to watch movies, we'd stick to doc*mentaries only.
But, like you said, if a movie has hot naked women in it, who cares whether the film is stupid or not?
Nudity invalidates reason.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 10:28:12 AM

"I´m with you, if this one has Genesis naked!!!!!"

- Dude, you're gay. Titties and vaginas aren't your thing. c*cks are.
Shut the f*ck up and stop embarrassing yourself.
freepass76 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 10:28:25 PM

zyban03 this for u!! mexican is not language!! did u ever go to school?? it is like saying the movie is in american instead of english!!


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved