WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance"

Posted: December 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance"Submit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Ghost Rider" sequel, called "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," starring Nicolas Cage. Check it out below.

Plot: Johnny (Cage) - still struggling with his curse as the devil's bounty hunter - is hiding out in a remote part of Eastern Europe when he is recruited by a secret sect of the church to save a young boy (Fergus Riordan) from the devil (Hinds). At first, Johnny is reluctant to embrace the power of the Ghost Rider, but it is the only way to protect the boy - and possibly rid himself of his curse forever.

The new movie is directed by "Crank" creators Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor, and has been getting very negative reviews after screening at "Butt-Numb-A-Thon." It is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Tall Man writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:29:51 PM

Count me in. I just hope the Crank guys deliver the goods.

And the more negative reviews I read, the more I want to see it.
Chewbacca writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:34:45 PM

It looks cool and Neveldine and Taylor make some good A-level trash, but those negative reviews are not a good sign. Besides, its Ghost Rider, fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:43:39 PM

Hey, it's only a bit comic-booky. And rated R13 it's only going to get a bit nasty. But this looks a LOT better than the first one. I won't miss this.
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:45:11 PM

'There's good and bad in all of us.'

I think that every time I pull it out of my niece. She thinks I'm good, I don't see the bad.




(I thought WP overdue for an incestuous post).
masht7 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:47:23 PM

Definatley looks like a 'it's so bad it's so good' kind of film. Since it's from the guys behind 'Crank', it's bound to be filled with crazy sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:49:53 PM

And Christopher Lambert aka Highlander,raiden,beowulf is in this so I'm sold,he was the icing in the cake
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:52:07 PM

There can be only one.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:06:24 PM

Plot: Johnny (Cage) So Johnny Cage is in this? Is this Mortal Koombat?? Ok bad joke, but yea does look better than the 1st.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:49:33 PM

"has been getting very negative reviews after screening at "Butt-Numb-A-Thon."

- On the other hand, the viewers over at Brain-Numb-A-Thon had very favorable reviews, saying it was, and I quote:

- "Awesome, man!"
- "f*cking sweet!"
- "f*cking awesome!"
- "OMFG!"
- "It was da sh*t!"
- "f*ck yeah, dude!"
- "f*cking sick, man!"
- "It has bikes and flames and fights and sh*t!"
- "'merica!"

So, it seems to have appealed to viewers whose brain is numb, dead, or dysfunctional.
boogiel writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:00:34 PM

Good trailer, although I'm still not sure about this movie. Most trailers always look good.The problem comes with the whole movie.
WV-Films writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 11:30:35 PM

I'd be very interested to see if this one is actually worse as the reviews claim.- seeing as the first one could be one of the worst movies ever made.
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 1:22:35 AM

BANDO dont forget Tarzan
'mirrrrorr mirrrrrorr,family john, family. Dees iz your modda dees iz your fadda'.....
zyban03 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 2:05:05 AM

Damn you Ranger!! Beat me to it!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 2:14:23 AM

Don't like the kid angle at all.

c*cky little f*cker should die.
Ranger writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 2:18:18 AM

@Zy... lol.
NotAmerican writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:01:12 AM

This sh*t is lavatorial (pun intended).
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:13:16 AM

Does anyone Really Care ? I'm not Even Reading The Comments of Watching The Trailer.. This Sequel Is SO Not Needed, And It's Gonna Be Dumb..... And I'm Not One to Hate...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:41:11 AM

I must confess, it was a good trailer. It really sent the message of retarded sweetness. I haven't seen the first one yet, which is supposed to be just bad-bad, but this has the potential of bad-good.
trailertrash writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 5:10:59 AM

Looks ok i guess, Idris is a cool addition to the this anyway.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 5:19:05 AM

I would rather read a compiled 1,508 page book of every WP post that Minkowski has ever written than see this movie.
Johnnyb writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 5:59:19 AM

Looks ok but I still not gonna watch it. The first one I hate it so much, that when reruns on TV, I inmediately change of channel....
reaper113 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 6:57:55 AM

Dogsh*t, this looks worse than Ranger's *sshole after a night of gay sex with his daddy.
Ranger writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:26:10 AM

It's not so bad. My daddy uses lube so damage is minimal. However your mother's c*nt looks like a plate of rotting pulled pork after I'm done with it.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 12:24:16 PM

"This sh*t is lavatorial (pun intended)."

It would have been a pun if the word lavatory equaled 'sh*tter', but a lavatory is just a bathroom or sink, not a place singularly used for sh*tting.

Try again, genius.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:02:57 PM

"Looks ok but I still not gonna watch it. The first one I hate it so much, that when reruns on TV, I inmediately change of channel...."

- What?

HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:53:16 PM

Redbox material.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:58:45 PM

Is it too much to ask for a reboot of this franchise?
MarsVendz writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 3:17:46 PM

this is gonna be so bad that i need to see it
Ranger writes:
on December 18th, 2011 at 3:18:16 AM

My thought exactly.
rorschach writes:
on December 19th, 2011 at 6:30:52 PM

EFFIN A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:48:07 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved