WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Posters for "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter"

Posted: December 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Posters for "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter"Submit Comment
Thanks to IGN, we now have a lenticular poster for the upcoming "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter." The posters have been broken up into Night and Day, and can be seen below.

Plot: The movie explores the secret life of our greatest President, and the untold story that shaped our nation. It bring a fresh and visceral voice to the blood-thirsty lore of the vampire, imagining Lincoln as history's greatest hunter of the undead.

"Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" is directed by Timur Bekmambetov (Wanted) and produced by Tim Burton. It stars Benjamin Walker, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Alan Tudyk, Anthony Mackie and Dominic Cooper, and is set to hit theaters on June 22nd, 2012.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Skywalker121289 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:36:42 PM

What's that on the ground behind him in the second photo?
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:53:41 PM

Jews.
Chewbacca writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:57:51 PM

I'm a cheap whore when it comes to this kind of crap. Bring it on.
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:01:11 PM

I'm just a cheap whore.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:09:47 PM

We are all cheap whores about something :P. I am a cheap whore for cheap whores lol....
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:27:21 PM

I could not like you more than I do right now.
Chewbacca writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:28:11 PM

I hope Honest Abe bangs some cheap whore, followed by its slaying for the cheap whore was really a member of the undead.
Brisco writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:40:32 PM

It would be f*cking amazing if Daniel Day-Lewis played Abe in this.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:48:34 PM

This ones gonna have lots of blood spilled
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:50:28 PM

Like Lohan's ass after an audition (man I miss that girl getting into trouble).
boogiel writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:14:36 PM

I can see a porn parody/spoof is coming. Bill Clinton: milf hunter.
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:16:15 PM

I see the Iron Man XXX parody is out.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:57:09 PM

"Michele Bachmann: Lesbian Succubus"
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 12:59:42 AM

Lincoln looks pimpd out
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 1:00:12 AM

Four whores and seven beers ago....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 1:48:23 AM

Nice
Johnnyb writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 5:43:06 AM

Cool!!!!!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 11:36:29 AM

@Ranger, lol!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:45:41 PM

Since Alan Tudyk is in this, I just may see this while in theaters.
Ranger writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 10:01:07 PM

@Cd... lol.
Bunny X writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 10:23:09 AM

Anthony MAckie will be portraying a slave I take it...lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved