WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: December 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
A brand new trailer for "The Dark Knight Rises" is set to premiere in front of showings of "Sherlock Holmes 2: A Game of Shadows," which hits theaters this Friday (December 16th).

That trailer has already appeared somewhere, because we now have a bootleg version of it. The sound is not great, and neither is the video. Considering that this is one of the most highly-anticipated films of 2012, I would recommend not watching this and wait for the official trailer to be released online.

Meanwhile, the first six minutes of "The Dark Knight Rises" will play in front of IMAX showings of "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol," also this Friday.

Removed by the studio.


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:26:32 AM

Think i'll just wait ..
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:28:30 AM

for the HD TRAILER
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:28:30 AM

No suprise the trailer has been leaked, The whole thing has been a joke this time round on the DKR production.
zyban03 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:30:44 AM

I agree, can't see or hear sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:32:32 AM

Wutt TT said
Im not watchn trailer,not checkn out pics,dont care bout leaks,rumours or sneek peeks
I just want the movie
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:00:20 AM

Well I watched it. I just want to say why cant any of these villains ever attack the heroes while they are in a drive thru or taking a bat dump? They are always attacking them in parties and sh*t.
teuperman writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:35:00 AM

Just a thought if you recommend us not whatching why post it... Kinda like you tell a kid to not touch the stove its hot... whats the first d@mn thing they are going to do!!!!

D@MN that was hot
Rambo writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:52:01 PM

hmmm...looks better then 'Heat 2' sorry...'The Dark Knight'
Damon242 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:05:40 PM

Ok...well the quality isn't actually THAT crap, for starters.

I don't like the look of the football scene, too cg for Batman - and a little too much (a simple explosion would look better).

And the flying thing at the end just looks a little weird.

Looks as though this third entry will have a lot more cgi in it than the others, which is strange for Nolan (Inception really being his only film to use it plentifully).

I'll trust in Nolan though; I have yet to dislike a single one of his films. Everything else in the trailer looks fine (although I still don't know if I'll buy Hathaway as Catwoman), and I look forward to the better version.
WV-Films writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:11:06 PM

Wow this doesn't even look like a Batman movie. That's pretty awesome actually.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:27:33 PM

Yeah, what Damon said. I hoping it was the quality that messed with the football scene a little and that's not actually what it looks like. Not a fan of the CG. But yeah, this movie should be great.
Serpico1988 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 5:03:33 PM

Nahh, i'll wait for tomorrow.. Heading out to watch Sherlock holmes.
rockkillers writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 6:48:50 PM

LOL at all the idiots on here complaining about cgi. All of Nolans movie have cgi they just have way less cgi then other blockbusters, because Nolan will use real world effects whenever it is possible. I hate cgi use now more than anyone, but football scene looked incredible for cgi, and the batwing is also a real prop. Also I don't understand how people can't understand Banes dialouge in the prologue. People are retarded basically hah, looks great to me! Even in these sh*tty bootlegs
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 6:51:55 PM

HOLY sh*t.
Quidd writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 7:01:07 PM

You know, this movie along the The Dark Knight, the main villains are terrorists that threaten to blow up buildings and sh*t. In reality they would have show up and would have killed the Joker within a day. So much for Nolans "realism"
Damon242 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 7:44:55 PM

I like the setting. Kind of how The Dark Knight opened, but without any of the mobsters - therefore a completely clean Gotham.

But, as Catwoman points out in the trailer, "there's a storm coming"
Tyrkae writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:21:11 PM

I got a 4 sec clip that said springboard
ismokerocks writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:00:00 PM

@Tyrkae me too f*cking tease
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 12:41:09 AM

Guess I am the lucky one, logged on today-16th Dec- and it has been removed by the studio.

Looks like me is waiting for "MI:Ghost Protocol"
billofill writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 1:59:33 AM

Rambo everyone knows Heat 2 aint Dark Knight, But the movie the Town staring Ben Affleck and that guy thats 2 inches shorter than Tom Tiny Man Cruise.
Sinestro writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 2:52:16 AM

"In reality they would have show up and would have killed the Joker within a day."

They? Who's They?

And that's why in reality terrorism is antiquated thing of the past. Because "They" showed up and killed them all, right?

I'm not saying Nolan's films are ultra-realistic. In fact, they aren't, they tend to be surreal. But they are sober. Compared to most comic book flicks, the Batman movies have been fairly grounded.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:05:02 AM

Yea.. i'm not clicking sh*t WP...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:06:19 AM

oh wait.. i can't watch it even if i wanted too lol :P They just Removed it, f*ckers... Not that i care :P
Jarmiez writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:41:00 AM

f*ck this one im sorry but the last one i feel ppl loved more then they should bc heath ledger was dead when it came out i know thats f*cked up and he did a good job n all but christan bale sux as batman give me michael keaton as batman and burt ward as robin and ill b happy enough as long as devitos in there penguin or not
Jarmiez writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:42:50 AM

o and way to make bane look like a total terd plus gee thanks nolan for anne hathaway as catwoman much appreicated on that one too lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved