WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for "The Expendables 2," starring Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Willis and Arnold Schwarzenegger. It is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and is set to hit theaters on August 17th, 2012. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Barney Ross (Stallone), Lee Christmas (Lee Statham), Yin Yang (Jet Li), Gunnar Jensen (Dolph Lundgren), Toll Road (Randy Couture) and Hale Caesar (Terry Crews) -- with newest members Billy the Kid (Liam Hemsworth) and Maggie (Yu Nan) aboard -- are reunited when Mr. Church (Willis) enlists the Expendables to take on a seemingly simple job.

The task looks like an easy paycheck for Barney and his band of old-school mercenaries. But when things go wrong and one of their own is viciously killed, the Expendables are compelled to seek revenge in hostile territory where the odds are stacked against them. Hell-bent on payback, the crew cuts a swath of destruction through opposing forces, wreaking havoc and shutting down an unexpected threat in the nick of time - six pounds of weapons-grade plutonium; enough to change the balance of power in the world. But that's nothing compared to the justice they serve against the villainous adversary who savagely murdered their brother.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Expendables 2."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:13:45 PM

Nice teaser.

Right, me got my "Expendable Erection" off to the local high school cause some emotional damage.
The First_AVENGER writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:16:21 PM

LOOKs GREAT
IAmChestRockWell writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:17:01 PM

NEED..MORE....Footage!!!!....awesome though van damne actually looks like hes alive
boogiel writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:19:47 PM

Holy sh*t! That's f*cking awesome!
nitishbhat writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:30:26 PM

40% footage, 60% names o all the thick headed deadbeat "actors" o the yesteryear. the only guy worth a damn in this movie is willis
Rambo writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:36:06 PM

blah blah blah erection
bandolero999 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:53:24 PM

Lots of men beat their wives,did cartwheels,backflips,c*ckpushups,drank a whole tequila straight,ate raw steak
masht7 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:56:37 PM

Expendable-Boner!!

ba.......................DOING!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:57:30 PM

I just raped my grandmother.




... Twice.
Whitelock84 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 10:09:12 PM

Oh hell yeah!!!
The Tall Man writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 10:30:02 PM

Wham! Bam! Thank you Van Damme!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 10:45:04 PM

"the crew cuts a swath of destruction through opposing forces, wreaking havoc and shutting down an unexpected threat in the nick of time - six pounds of weapons-grade plutonium; enough to change the balance of power in the world"

- And then, out of nowhere, Matt Damon drops in and exclaims:

"MATT DAMON!"
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 10:49:23 PM

In my pants!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKiXiyuTguk
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:05:18 PM

In his pants:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKgurjb8TCs
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:12:05 PM

Looks like he just saw the trailer!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJOHZZ5sYzI&feature=fvst
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:19:14 PM

PP- I just raped my great grandmothers corpse and my great grandfather rolled over in his grave with a boner.

This is epic!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:23:02 PM

@ BadChad:

And just when I thought I was the last of the incurable romantics, you come along.
GILFs FTW!
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:26:48 PM

f*ck me sideways!!!
mrstretch writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:27:23 PM

My grandmother was DTF after this trailer so rape was not needed.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:34:07 PM

^But without rape it's no fun!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:34:59 PM

PP- Hey, even the dead and elderly need love too.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:37:10 PM

Besides I seen pics of my great grandmother alive and damn did she give me wood. So I had to give to her up her poop chute, dead or not!
zyban03 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:54:07 PM

Nothing wrong with a little wrinkle BadChad - Hit it in the CRAP SHACK!!
Johnnyb writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 12:04:25 AM

I hope is better than the first one....
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 12:24:08 AM

^ Thank you for that elaborate insight into your aspirations. Now f*ck off.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 12:31:29 AM

Nothing was gayer when Dolph rejoined the team at the end of the first one. How stupid.
pornfly writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 12:39:52 AM

They didnt show sh*t but a mutha f*ckn roll call and my nipples still got hard
paulieXpocket writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 1:06:28 AM

great, now im pregnant
LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 1:55:14 AM

I just raped all your grandmas too!!! :D

--------------------------------

Not sure if already posted, but there is a new leaked trailer for TDKR (not the prologue that leaked before too):

http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=1zmjcrn&s=5
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:09:00 AM

-Insert witty boner joke here-
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:26:18 AM

I second everything pertaining to erections and raping of corpses....this will be awesome
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:29:29 AM

"-Insert witty boner joke here-"

- Who's joking? We're talking about real erections and real incest raping here. This is serious business, man!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:30:43 AM

LEONCIO wins this thread.




... Unless someone rapes LEONCIO. In that case, he shall be the winning rapist.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:37:07 AM

I'm on it
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:37:35 AM

Awesome !!!

trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

It is done LEONCIO and his grandmother have been sorted right out ...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:05:40 AM

tt, I think the Flash was faster.
He gave LEONCIO a quickie.

LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:06:37 AM

Nobody can rape me because I humancentipeded my ass to the mouths of all your grandmas to become "the unrapeable super cool guy with old women sucking the sh*t out of butt". Thus I can rape you all and you can't rape me, also both of my grandmas (and grandpas for the homos) were cremated. I win (again). XD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqZVRoIoMfQ&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:07:52 AM

After watching that teaser everything will be quick today

LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:09:15 AM

^"to his butt", damn, I need a f*cking edit button. XD
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:10:26 AM

Cremated thats just a voodoo dance away from rape my friend
LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:11:12 AM

"out of his butt", I f*cked up again. :(
LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:18:00 AM

But for the vodoo dance you would need the ashes, I guess, and I sniffed them all just in case. XD You would have to rape my nostrils to rape my grandmas, and I'm sorry but I'll not allow that. XD
LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:20:04 AM

snorted, sniff is a different thing, f*ck my sh*tty english. XD
LEONCIO writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:22:45 AM

Or maybe it's the same, idk, but I really hate the lack of an edit button here. :/ XD
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:06:17 AM

I specialize in quickies, no doubt
Chewbacca writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:27:44 AM

Awesome, although I did find the skull to be rather corny.
Kurskij writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:55:34 AM

Damn, Leoncio is into wild sh*t lately.

I'm not not into grandmas stuff (that's on sundays), so... sisters, nieces? Anyone?..

Dave, how was your school trip - more nightmares and supressed memories for future generations?
Kurskij writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:55:34 AM

Damn, Leoncio is into wild sh*t lately.

I'm not not into grandmas stuff (that's on sundays), so... sisters, nieces? Anyone?..

Dave, how was your school trip - more nightmares and supressed memories for future generations?
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 6:44:07 AM

Kurskij

dave just sent this, She seemed to like it ...

http://www.pinkems.com/images/uploads/cubasrey/big_c*ck_for_schoolgirl/big-c*ck-for-schoolgirl.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 6:45:45 AM

LEONCIO lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 7:01:08 AM

Bring it!
http://youtu.be/GdjzNErvxFg
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 7:54:13 AM

Ho Ho Ho christmas finally come! what a cool gift at last a good cast is assemble, not some faggots like THe c*nt worthington, this is badass!
nawtnt writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:43:41 AM

Awesome teaser trailer, maybe the best one of all time.

I mean it's got Stallone, Statham, Schwarznegger, Willis, Van Damme, Scott Adkins, Lundgren and Norris, I seriously hope this film will be better than the first one.

The Expendables was one of the best action movies of 2010.

It is great that Van Damme and Norris are coming back on the big screen.
Kill-the-director writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:46:08 AM

im so happy arnie's back with a machine gun. The first one sucked apart from the sly, arnie and willis scene
cress writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:50:14 AM

The first one was a terrible movie. This will be just as bad I'm sure. You fanboys have fun jerking each other off in the theatre every time your fave geriatric patient appears on screen.
Bunny X writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 9:10:45 AM

Funny how they toss Norris' name in the middle like it's no big deal. If I was marketing this, I would have played of the pop culture popularity of Norris and placed his name in the middle still. Then, I would have rewound the footage to go back and say .....yes.....Norris.
pedromonkey writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:32:42 AM

Arnie with a big gun.....im spent
minicooperz writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:11:09 PM

this'll be wicked
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:17:03 PM

I like Bunny's idea.
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:34:29 PM

@cress - you're above getting jerked-off?

Bullit writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:58:59 PM

"I just raped my grandmother"

@Peter Parker: this is what Ghadaffi said before he got shot !

Arnie is too f*cking old, his Mexican bitch dry him off from his mojo. I can't wait for J-C Van Dipsh*t to come out in this after he'll have his old ass beaten by the Thaļ's.
elrei writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 7:37:56 PM

Arnold needs a bigger gun.. like that chaingun from Predator.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:24:39 PM

@ Bullit:

You know what the best part of that is? What you wrote might actually be a true story.
OneTime writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 12:32:03 AM

f*ck my life
Ranger writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 2:00:14 AM

I'd rather f*ck your sister. Phone # please.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 3:04:23 AM

Ranger, if i had a sister, U'd be the one i'd want her to f*ck! And Even i admit that's f*cked up! LOL
Jarmiez writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:50:57 AM

i will take this movie for what it is mindless violence and plotless actingless (minus willis) insanity and i cant fukin wait to see this pile of crap im so f*cking excited to see death and killing from the has beens of the 80s f*ck yea
Kurskij writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:19:13 AM

@tt

I'm getting old. Was "to busy to visit wp"...

But yeah, that must be Dave alright
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 11:13:58 AM

That will just about f*cking do it for me.
OneTime writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 8:26:10 PM

hey i got a sister..and she posts on here..can u guess WHO ranger.?

im no middle man DO UR OWN DAM WORK.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 4:46:25 AM

@onetime

Its Mink Isn't it!?
Cmon Don't Lie! ahaha
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:32:17 PM

@OneTime - I'll give that some thought.

@Tan... LOL.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 12:33:13 PM

@OneTime - sorry... 'make love' to your sister.
OneTime writes:
on December 17th, 2011 at 8:37:38 PM

:)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved