WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Guy Pearce's "Lock Out" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: December 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for Guy PearceSubmit Comment
Today we have a full-length trailer for the upcoming "Lock Out" sci-fi film, which may end up being called "MS One: Maximum Security." The new film stars Guy Pearce, Maggie Grace (Taken) and Peter Stormare (Fargo).

Plot: A man (Pearce) wrongly convicted of conspiracy to commit espionage against the US is offered freedom if he can rescue the president's daughter (Grace) from an outer space prison taken over by violent inmates.

The new movie is written by Besson (director of "The Fifth Element" and "The Professional") and directed by James Mather. It is set to hit theaters on April 20th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Allocine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 8:57:54 PM

looks pretty damn good to me
Tyrkae writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:27:06 PM

Hmmm get the presidents HOT daughter out of a "prison" from a bunch of psycos sounds like a movie I've seen
Can anyone say Esacpe from La. But i do say it does look pretty good to me
Skywalker121289 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:31:12 PM

I'll watch.
technoreaper writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:36:21 PM

Great idea, extremely poor execution. Looks like Die Hard in Space or something. Only problem is, Guy Pearce is no Bruce Willis. Also, that strange, crazy guy with the funny accent instantly reduces the credibility of any movie. Is it possible to demand a remake of a movie before it has even come out? Wow.
mpiper821 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:47:15 PM

Not sure about this one, and I love sci-fi movies but I can't see Guy Pearce in this role and it seems like a recycled plot.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 10:33:34 PM

Not bad for an "Escape from New York" remake.

Will watch it anyway...Guy Pearce is a great actor.
zyban03 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:43:17 PM

Looks awful... Can't wait to see it.
Johnnyb writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:43:23 PM

"Itīs was coupon night and I was trampoline your wife", nice line, and about the plot mmmm. People talks about this been a recycle of John Carpenterīs Escape..... I think this is pretty far way for comparison with this one..... I see a aproximation on space with The Rock and other movie related but comparing with the Escape of New York or L. A. thatīs even an insult to Carpenter itself!!!!
Syriph writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 2:38:00 AM

Sold
McVee writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 3:19:38 AM

Escape from L.A. indeed meets John Maclain, but I'm still intrested. Luc Besson writes a mean action-thriller (From Paris with Love, Taken)
superman writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:09:40 AM

looks good, let's see if the movie is as good as the trailer.
Kurskij writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 4:38:46 AM

I was sold after the teaser.

Looks entertaining enough and Guy Pearce deserves a leading role - looks good in action department as well. Maybe this will do for him what "Taken" did for Neeson.
reaper113 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 7:39:25 AM

I think it actually looks pretty good.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:53:37 AM

I like it
DeVries writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 8:58:13 AM

Looks good. Pearce could be intersting to see in this kind of role. And I'd bang Maggie Grace.
AYT BALL writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 9:00:11 AM

Yep, on my list!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved