WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Carmen Electra's "Two Headed Shark Attack" Trailer

Posted: December 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Carmen ElectraSubmit Comment
The Asylum, the company behind "Transmorphers" and "Snakes on a Train," has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming horror film "Two Headed Shark Attack," starring Carmen Electra and Brooke Hogan. Check it out below.

Plot: When a Semester at Sea ship is sunk by a mutated two-headed shark, the survivors escape to a deserted atoll. But when it starts flooding, the coeds are no longer safe from the double jaws of the monster.

"Two Headed Shark Attack" will be released in the US on January 31st, 2012. Meanwhile, Hogan also has "Sand Sharks" in the works.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: The Asylum


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 7:41:54 AM

I liked it when B Real said Carmen was better in bed than Heather Hunter
AYT BALL writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 7:45:03 AM

Move over Jaws! lol
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 7:46:47 AM

If theyre gonna make this sh*t they should make one head gay and one straight.
Man i wanna work at Asylum they have the best sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 7:50:07 AM

Both of them hoes need to show sum American titties
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 8:16:58 AM

That's not the sort of double head that guy thought he was going to get taking those 2 chicks into the sea, i bet ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 8:20:56 AM

Carmen Electra, I still would if she had the red Baywatch outfit on
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 8:33:35 AM

Brooke and Carmen should scissor grind attack eachother
BANDO a few more years of obscurity and Brooke will show sumthn.....they always do eventually even J-Lo is always wearin those bodysuits, 10years ago she was like 'oh stop stairin at my ass i wanna be takin seriously,see me in Selina'
Rambo writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 8:44:36 AM

why can't there be a movie where the shark and the people become good friends and go to church together?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:42:58 AM

Rambo- lol
Looks better than the 3 Jaws sequels combined.
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:52:36 AM

Bad-

I always liked Jaws 2, Not as good as the original of course but not a bad sequel plus Roy was still on board that helped.

The other 2 your right bad bad movies....
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 9:55:12 AM

But Marty McFly's mom had a nice rack in part 3
Bullit writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:40:47 AM

I hope her silicone tits end up floating on the shore ! Stupid bitch !
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 12:00:25 PM

He says: 'Spread out, but stay in this area.'

Ahh... staying in a given area isn't 'spreading out' you douche.

It seems the 'intended to be B-movie' makers have hit their stride. Nice.

I won't miss this one. Better than watching a movie you hope to be good and isn't. These movies set out to be good at being bad, so the expectations are out the window (I don't have any when I watch any movies anyway), so you can just sit back, rub the lady friend's cooter and enjoy the movie.

commanderclit69 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 12:28:20 PM

would rather watch Jerry sandusky in the shower
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 12:40:47 PM

TT- Jaws 2 was pretty good. I read somewhere where Speilberg was supposed to direct and it had the possiblilty to be better than the 1st.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 12:47:51 PM

Only would watch this movie under 3 conditions. 1. There are gratuitous ass shots of brooke and carmen in bikinis . 2. They both show tits, not just flash either. 3rd. I'm getting some good head while that all goes down.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 12:57:34 PM

Ditto.
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:00:05 PM

bad -

I just dont think Spielberg wanted to work with Bruce the shark on the ocean again after the bad experience he had with the 1st movie.

It was always going to be a tough act to follow Jaws and make it believable that the same thing could happen twice.

Jeannot Szwarc did an ok job, lots of links to the original movie which helps and it does have the best death in all of the Jaws films when that girl gets munched while saving Sean, The sound of her bones crunching still haunts me to this day (lol).
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:13:23 PM

Yea it does the same to me too. lol Part 2 was based off a book 2 wasn't it?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:16:42 PM

"There are gratuitous ass shots of brooke and carmen in bikinis"

- Well, if that helps, I can assure you none of them were hired based on their acting talents.
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:19:34 PM

Bad -

Don't think so mate, Just some Hollywood screen writer using Benchley's characters and milking the idea for a 2nd time i think.
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:23:38 PM

PP

What ya saying mate, Carmen can't even walk in a straight line or something .....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHzH5cJnFZ8
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:27:11 PM

@ tt:

That made me laugh. And I can't believe that other bitch wanted to steal her moment.
The nerve on some people, man...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:28:27 PM

Also, this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmCmOrRUBLg&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:44:52 PM

haha

She's so smart and yet so brave too, What a gal
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 3:34:45 PM

TT- your right, I looked it up, it was a novel based off the movie.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 4:08:01 PM

lol... priceless clips guys.

@tt - was that from the 'Hawt Biaches on Ice' Show?
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 4:37:20 PM

lol

or

The Slippery When Wet Tour ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 4:38:32 PM

Bad- Thought so bud ...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 5:01:11 PM

"Slippery When Wet"

- And Johnnyb's mother goes: "Someone called?"
masht7 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 7:56:28 PM

Well, here's a better trailer for something better:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rkdTcQLwZ4

You're welcome.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 8:02:14 PM

^ That just impregnated me.
Johnnyb writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:10:42 PM

Two headed sharkż? well one gets Electra and the other, Brooke..... No more problem who get the babe!!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 11:19:24 PM

^ Nice thinking there, genius. Two headed shark, two chicks, one chick per head. Wow, dude, you're practically Rain Man.
Jarmiez writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 4:35:26 AM

wait a hot second here now... are they trying to pass carmen off as a college student bc beautiful yes, young enough to play a college student no. or wait idk if i recall seeing her in the trailer shes not.....directing o dear god i hafta c this movie
trailertrash writes:
on December 16th, 2011 at 7:20:43 PM

thats nothing Ive been tying to pass her on to my d*ck for years

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved