WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Is Jennifer Aniston the Hottest Woman of All Time?

Posted: December 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Is Jennifer Aniston the Hottest Woman of All Time?Submit Comment
Men's Health magazine put together a list of 100 Hottest Women of All Time, ranking women based on their hotness not from the last month or year, but from their entire lives.

Topping the list is Jennifer Aniston. The magazine describes her the following way: "Her down-to-earth persona makes her seem attainable. She's funny in a quiet, refreshingly human way. And throughout her career Aniston has remained sexy, funny, and unmistakably real."

Rounding out the top ten are Raquel Welch, Marilyn Monroe, Britney Spears, Madonna, Ursula Andress, Bettie Page, Pamela Anderson, Jane Fonda, and Angelina Jolie. Check out the full list here.

Source: Men's Health


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
yoshi187 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:21:23 AM

"She's funny in a quiet, refreshingly human way. And throughout her career Aniston has remained sexy, funny, and unmistakably real"

That's a bit gay.
SeWerin writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:26:11 AM

No.
Akasha writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:34:50 AM

I used to think so, then I took an arrow to the knee.
nawtnt writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:35:43 AM

I don't know about hottest woman of all time but I think Jennifer Aniston shouldn't be there because she looks 43 to me.



NotAmerican writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:40:37 AM

Funny how people confuse fame with beauty. She is an average looking woman (below average without the makeup) with lots of fame.

The more fame.... the prettier?
Akasha writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:45:32 AM

Without makeup everyone is below average.. and honestly, in Horrible Bosses I think she was the hottest woman on earth.
Bullit writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:47:23 AM

No, She isn't ! Even after her nose job she isn't. Grow some tits first and then we'll see. There soo many beautiful women in every country but that one clearly isn't.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 7:15:33 AM

@Akasha Totally agree tht she was unbelievably hot in Horrible Bosses.

But if Brad Pitt divorces the bitch there's gotta be something rotten in Denmark, the man is no fool.

I was disappointed not too see Scarlett Johansson on the list, she's crammed more hotness into the few years she's been around compared to Madonna's 20 seconds here and there in the 80's.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 7:38:17 AM

Where's Kathy Bates?
Rambo writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 8:10:08 AM

nope,I believe this was the sexiest woman of all time:

http://www.vinmag.com/online/media/gbu0/prodlg/FV013.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 8:30:28 AM

Frued- Kathy Bates? Where's Roseanne and Rosie O'Donnel at?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 9:16:56 AM

UH why are all these women listed white?f*ck off

and Aniston cant stand looking at her face especially her nose.Her body definitely makes up
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 9:43:24 AM

LOL @ Akasha Arrow to the knee..

I'd personally call her top 3, Right behind Jessica Alba and Rangers Butthole ;)
asylum writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 9:54:45 AM

@Akasha

I see what you did there......and I like it!
buttabean writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 11:22:05 AM

Halle berry is still smoking hot at 45. She's definitely top 5 if not #1.

Cameron Diaz has gone down hill big time and she's #25? really???

I'd pick charlize Theron as #1 which isn't even on the list. Well she's 36 and still hotter than 99% of the woman on the list and can act.
Devil writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:34:51 PM

What a joke! and cameron diaz? get the f*ck outta here.
TheBoonDockChin writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:35:00 PM

Scarlett johansson through all the years in the future
Shiye writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:36:54 PM

@yoshi Scarlett is #12, which should be higher but...

And Heidi klum should be in the top 5, other than that the women on the list r ok..just need some # changes.
Quatro writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:37:33 PM

Mila Kunis and Jessica Biel would be up there at the top for me.
Shiye writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:38:28 PM

also the shiye says if you have seen horrible bosses or along came polly(you know the scene) then you'd understand jennifer getting #1 on this list. BRAD made a mistake imo.
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:38:43 PM

Brad dumped Chinifer Maniston because she refused anal.

@Tanman... lol.

Jennifer, while I DO like her... 'of all time'?! She's in the public eye. It's like a lead actor hitting ALL the Hollywood parties to make a better public impression for members of the Academy for votes. I mean Rita Hayworth was stunning. But, as she's long gone, and Jennifer pops up every year with a really average flick... she's in our face all the time (better ON our face). So Rita no longer has promo people, and Jenn does.
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:40:43 PM

I'd say that Jennifer can't keep a man, then some would say maybe she's enjoying 'playing the field' - then that goes against everything we've heard about her wanting kids (more-so since Brad left as she said she wanted kids to get him to marry her, then she didn't produce). And she hasn't had the turkey baster treatment up her cooter. Me tinks she's another confused chick. Professes one thing, yet every action opposes that.
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:44:07 PM

And Mila Kunis should be a lot higher on the list. Watch her in 'Forgetting Sarah Marshall' - she's stunning and intelligent. And IMO in a lot better movies than Aniston (although I know that movie career wasn't a criteria for making this list). And I'll even say Madonna has sex appeal, while Britney Spears is a train wreck. Whatever... 3 guys sit around a pub with a pile of napkins and start making a list like this up over a few beers.
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:44:30 PM

Nope.
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/7789/1323229472063.jpg
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:44:52 PM

'...refreshingly human way.'

Seriously... WTF does that mean?
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:50:39 PM

And only in the recent years (very recent) has Aniston been decent to interview on talk shows. Only a few years back she was as stiff as cardboard, and not as fun to interview (as cardboard). She's had her way for a long time, doesn't do anything to rectify her unhappy personal life. Hops onto any guy that shows her a bit of attention because she's actually that lonely (I'd hop on her... don't get me wrong). And a bit of a control freak like Cox. It's funny the likes of Vince Vaughn and Bradley Cooper dated her for a bit to use her as a social ladder in Hollywood. If people want to think she was done with them, do your research. She gets kicked to the curb, and she and Cox have their ladies nights out to soothe her ego.

And were she to get some implants, I think that would be fab.
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:52:24 PM

@Sulu... lol.

The washed up Schwimmer and drug-addicted Perry look the best out of the bunch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 2:35:42 PM

I love Mila Kunis! I would make my spicy chili from her spicy poopy.
OneTime writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 2:49:05 PM

i dont care what u guys all say..

id still let jen sh*t on my chest.
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 4:42:07 PM

^ I bet at this time of year that would have the scent of Mulled Wine

Classy chick
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 4:46:41 PM

Jane Fonda in The Chase and Mila in Forgetting Sarah Marshall 2 of the Hottest women ever on the big screen IMO
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 5:17:10 PM

@tt - funny you mention Jane Fonda. That woman still gives me wood.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:10:17 PM

How can Elizabeth Taylor not be in the top 5? What kind of sh*t list is this? How come Iman isn't on this list?
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:19:03 PM

@Horror - clearly Aniston's promo people had a hand in this. Yes, she should be on the list. But even seeing Mila Kunis that low on the list makes this thing a joke.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 12:34:58 AM

@ Ranger, I didnt even think of that! Mila Kunis is so Fine! I'd personally rank her much higher
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 1:25:28 AM

Ironically... since my Mila post, 'Finding Sarah Marshall' was on tv. Damn... that girl has sex appeal (Kristen Bell ain't that bad either).
FBO writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 2:52:43 AM

There is soooo much wrong with this list that I say we revoke the man card of any guy attached to this project.

First off, there never was and never will be anyone more beautiful or more classier than Audrey Hepburn, who according to this list didn't crack the top eighty.

How the hell does a to 100 list forget to add Giada DeLurrantiis and Charlize Theron?

And how does Brittany Spears crack this list let alone the top ten?

And really, Paris Hilton ranked higher than Mila Kunis? Don't get me wrong, if given then chance I'd be the reason that Paris' new nickname was the neighborhoods air raid siren; we would have to sound proof the entire house and buy a new bed every other month; she'd become the new spokeswoman for J&J baby lotion, KY jel, and pennzoil; our trysts would register on the richter scale thee times a night... you guys get the idea, but even with all that there's no way I put her in front of Mila
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 3:08:40 AM

Ranger

If you see her in that movie she "wood" give you permanent "wood" my friend

Hubba Hubba
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 3:44:14 AM

@tt - lol. I'll look for it (the movie, not my wood).

@FBO - I didn't even check the list. If Charlize isn't on it... this list is full of more sh*t that Lohan's mouth after an audition. And I agree on Hepburn.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 12:18:22 PM

No. That award belongs to this beauty... http://tinyurl.com/bmelh7k
vincere01 writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 2:09:38 PM

Aniston? That's a joke right? I wouldn't even want to sh*t on her, it would be too much attention given to her. Reports already came out that she is heavily edited in post production, and airbrushed to within an inch of her life in all her pictures. Number one in my book is Nicole mismanage circa 1992. She had a perfect body. Anyone see eyes wide shut? She was 40 in that and still had a perfect body. Picture that but late 20's? Droooooooolll. Tom cruise was a lucky bastard. I think he eventually went nuts because he had such an inconceivably hot wife for so long. Add in that her natural Australian accent....its saucy heaven. Then 2nd place would be adriana Lima of victorias secret fame. 3rd would be salma Hayek and before you argue that just watch desperado, and most importantly have you seen those succulent tiggle bitties? Oh and her accent is hot too. Round out 4 with scar jo in her black widow outfit ripped at the tits and number 5 is kristen bell from Sarah marshall. Not sure why. I think it might be the small spunky package. Shes feisty and has a phenomenal ass. Decent sized tits for her size too. Honorable mentions are angelina jolie for the dangerous factor and michelle pfeifer circa 1992 but only if she brings the catsuit
vincere01 writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 2:14:49 PM

Nicole kidman not mismanage**** where the hell did the auto correct get that from?
vincere01 writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 2:17:15 PM

Nicole kidman not mismanage**** where the hell did the auto correct get that from?
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 8:35:06 PM

@vin - good post (and list). Tom dumped Nicole because their 10th Anniversary was approaching. And something about California law she was entitled to a LOT more of his estate (even though I thought it took a lot less time in a marriage for the Mrs. to hi-jack the wallet, but that was the story at the time). But yeah, nothing wrong with Nicole then or now. BA-BOING!
SondrMan writes:
on December 13th, 2011 at 2:40:31 AM

Natalie Portman..? Anyone?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:32:19 AM

Yep. Good point.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 12:35:57 PM

@ranger thanks. I spent a lot of times during my formative years mast.....er.....thinking about Nicole.....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved