WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Playboy Photos Leaked Online, See Them Here

Posted: December 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Since October, we've been hearing rumors that Lindsay Lohan signed a $1 million deal with Playboy to appear nude in an upcoming issue of the magazine. When Lohan was sentenced to 30 days in jail (serving just a few hours), the judge gave her an extra week to turn herself in to complete the Playboy shoot.

And even though her photos were set to appear in the January/February issue, they have now leaked online, prompting Playboy to move up the release of the magazine. "Because of the interest and the Internet leak, we're releasing the Lindsay Lohan issue early," said Hugh Hefner on Twitter.

He added: "The Lindsay Lohan issue of Playboy is going to be a true Collector's Edition. Her issue goes on sale late next week. Hot. Hot. Hot."

Photos (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: Playboy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 103 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:53:20 PM

Whoops! I spoke too soon in the Battleship thread.

*sits and wait's for Ranger's response*
Zippo writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:08:19 PM

Yes, Ranger's ripping is going to make this a night to remember.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:09:03 PM

this thread is gonna be interesting
Cannon writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:09:37 PM

Well, I expect the number of responses here to reach at least 80. Any wagers?

As for nude Lohan, Iíve seen worse.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:15:06 PM

this may be WPS most popular thread of the year Mister Cannon.We'll See
Johnnyb writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:29:15 PM

Say whatever you want to said..... But I really want to stick it to her, right now!!!!! Awesome tits!!!!!

And by the way, why all actress want to look like Marilyn Monroe even is for photo shots naked..... cīmon..... Just be yourself bitches!!!!
-Chewy- writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:45:29 PM

@Johnny B

Why do you assume the girls choose what they do on cam ?

Girls look like Marilyn on photos because it was a deliberate decision by the producers. Those girls have no say in this.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:51:26 PM

The tits look alright, but the face looks torned. Not the best pictures to get your career back on track.
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:08:37 PM

Mustv cost a fortune to get rid of all those ginger spots.
Wherz her twin from The Parent Trap?? that'b alotta carrotcake
Frank4969 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:21:31 PM

Oh please! Could these photos be any more photo shopped. This f*cken skank should kill herself already!
boogiel writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:35:15 PM

Nicely done, Alex. Ranger must be happy now.
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:56:47 PM

They had to retire the airbrushes jersey....it broke just 2days before retirement
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:57:38 PM

8years later...Hustler
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:59:57 PM

What a f*cking fiasco give me my money back f*ck this sh*t mother f*cker I feel raped, f*ck me in the ass with a spike bat where is the fire croch f*ck this sh*t really FUUUUYYCK YOU LILO GIVE ME YOUR FIRE CROCH
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:00:12 PM

If she doesnt make it to Hustler shell be in Better Homes and Gardens buried next to her parents in her lil sis backyard,which is where i'll be too. Bangn her while i watch Herbie Reloahohoded!
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:03:58 PM

OCCUPY PLAYBOY
FIRE CROTCH!!
FIRE CROTCH!!
FIRE CROTCH!!!
WUTTA WE WANT?? FIRE CROTCH!!
WHEN DO WE WANT IT?? JANUARY/FEBRUARY ISSUE!!!
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:09:37 PM

My laptop is down and i can't see the pics from where i am....but i just wanted to say.....god help us all once Ranger gets here.It's going to be a blood bath.
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:17:00 PM

I found my next avatar.
reyjose writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:20:55 PM

If someone thinks Lindsay is ugly then why would they look at the pictures anyway? If I thought someone was a slut or ugly or whatever I wouldn't want to see them naked. My guess is that she is far better looking than anyone who makes fun of her could ever get.
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:26:35 PM

THAT BITCH LOOKS f*ckING NASTY,I'D RATHER LOOK AT PICS OF OPEN HEART SURGERY THAN LOOK AT THOSE PICS AGAIN...f*ckED UP MY HIGH!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:27:16 PM

Can we somehow save this thread for the WP hall of fame? Wow can we somehow save this thread and pi
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:29:07 PM

Damm phone
elrei writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:32:19 PM

I'll totally hit that... With a gazillion of condoms... but still
OneTime writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:43:41 PM

no p*ssy shots..hmm i wonder why...

HERPES
teskens writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:53:26 PM

I only like the second to last photo but everything else is pretty boring (too much Marilyn Monroe sh*t). Her poses aren't that great, her skin looks way to white and unnatural (covering up the herpes).
Zippo writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:54:50 PM

Still waiting for Mink and Ranger. That's when the party really starts!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 11:27:42 PM

Ranger Take it Away!

Ranger ?

Ranger ?

oh crap.. He's not here yet..
But omg i cant wait till he see's this..
deangelic1 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 11:33:31 PM

I'm not impressed. Maybe she will try porn next.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 11:53:14 PM

Those are awesome tits, however as a few have pointed out these photos look HEAVILY airbrushed and 'shopped.
snoop writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 12:16:54 AM

I wouldn't have even guessed Lindsay if the article didn't tell me it was her. I'll wait for the unshooped ones.
Alderon writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 12:48:57 AM

I would nail her for fun.....but i would still choose Kat Dennings over her any day of the week.
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 12:57:59 AM

It's 2 hours into dinner service, and Ranger's witty response STILL has yet to appear.
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 1:15:43 AM

Ranger passed out for a couple of hours when he saw this. Out of sheer excitement.

When he wakes up with a bottle of whiskey, three hookers and a couple of midgets in New Orleans hotel room he'll be onto this.

In that back shot (pun intended): this ass had so much going on in its life I believe I can see my house in there.

^Nonsense, but that horse has been rode by all the jockeys in town. (and then f*cked)
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 1:51:35 AM

I like her feet
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:22:44 AM

id rather f*ck a mars bar than this photoshopped pile of microwaved silicone back to the earth with thee
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:40:51 AM

Least we now know what her dad sees in her anyway !!
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:41:40 AM

Yeah i would too though ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:44:16 AM

Bet they had to throw away those pillows afterwards
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:47:14 AM

Why is Lindsay Lohan going to pose naked for Playboy?

Did the judge tell her to stop using crack and start showing it?
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:48:25 AM

What's the main difference between Michael Jackson and Lindsay Lohan?

Lindsay Lohan doesn't die from taking drugs
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:50:29 AM

Ali Lohan tells sister, Lindsay Lohan "I slept with a Brazilian...."

Lohan replies, "Oh my God! You slut! How many is a brazilian?"
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:13:01 AM

The second and last pics are fake. Notice the different areolas.
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:27:55 AM

Justsmile i was only looking at her Arse'a'hola , But you could be right ...
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:10:31 AM


Halfway there CANNON
jellyzero79 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:17:10 AM

So they brought Fire Crotch in for a photo shoot but failed to shoot photos of the fire crotch?
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:20:31 AM

From the same special fx crew that brought you Battleship....
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:50:04 AM

Give me a 'Scratch n' Sniff Edition' or give me death!

Last time I saw a mouth like hers, it had a hook in it.

So now we know when she was in court before with those blow-fish lips, she was off shooting for Playboy.

Still... rotting teeth, burning crotch (Lindsay's, not mine), photo-shopped pics... I'd still hot glue her to my sheets (maybe even let Michael watch).

Enjoy the ride Lovag... your career is over.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:50:54 AM

I'd buy her crack.



ie: I'd rent her ass.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:55:44 AM

I'd rather see Lindsay take a leak in Playboy.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:57:54 AM

When Steve Jobs met Andy Whore-all... it was at Steve's kid's birthday party and Andy got onto the floor to play video games with Steve's kid.

End of story...

Zzzzz...

And as someone already posted, WHY is Lovag going for the Marilyn look. With make-up, the right background, teeth capped and sober, Lindsay can look bone-able on her own.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:59:13 AM

Lindsay 'Silver Screen Siren'?!

Can I have some of what you're smoking?
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 5:27:24 AM

I'll have some of what ever Hugh Hefner is f*ckin right now ..
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 9:56:03 AM

you guys...what kills me is that Ranger is this enormous douchebag, and he's actually got a following. I read this post and my eyes roll everytime i see these little twats posting something like, "Oh i can't wait to see what Ranger says." The guys a f*cking idiot, and anyone who gives a sh*t about what he says is also a f*cking idiot. oops, i mean f*cking idiot.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 10:14:20 AM

Cheer up plastic man you'll have a following one day in your life and might even f*ck sum hoes.maybe post more often and you won't be a troll

Don't hate on the Wpers
Cannon writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 10:41:09 AM

That's a really red room.

Anyways, my favorite pics are 3, 6 and 10.

technoreaper writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 10:50:24 AM

Thumbs down.
commanderclit69 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 11:16:50 AM

This is prolly the first pair of tits half of u people have ever seen
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 11:34:49 AM

just imagine the amount of semen men around the world will j*zz on these photos...
Cannon writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 11:52:48 AM

@ Rambo:

"just imagine the amount of semen men around the world will j*zz on these photos..."

Just think how many donations will be made to sperm banks via these photos ...think how many children will be born into this world on account of Lohanís tits--an entire generation of humankind. Should be interesting.


trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 11:55:36 AM

commanderclit69

They ain't as saggy as your moms thats for sure !

We've all seen them ....
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 11:57:05 AM

PLASTIC MAN

Go sit by the fire fella and roast ya nuts !
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 12:24:33 PM

@Plastic Boy - awww... you're one of those jealous trolls, that wants instant (albeit anonymous) attention, but is unwilling to put in the time and work at it. Such are things in the rest of your life I have no doubt.

Go do your eye-rolling exercises. Maybe one day, you'll even get to kiss a girl outside of your family, and like will be all roses for you (but... I doubt it. You're a loser).

Thx. for posting, OFF-topic. Jealous failure.

lol.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 12:39:17 PM

like = life (first coffee going on here).
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 1:42:14 PM

Plastic Mack's not around at the minute it's "cop a feel night" with his mom & sis and he has his hands full right now
paulieXpocket writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:24:37 PM

looks like rose mcgowan
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:50:40 PM

@tt - lol. Just thinking yesterday it's been a while since a non-contributing, jealous, attention-seeking, lazy, failure of a troll has reared their head on this site. Maybe my very thoughts elicited Plastic Boy's post?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ot219G3SrsY
Assclown writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 2:55:20 PM

Lol no amount of airbrushing could ever cover all the ginger spots.

@Plastic Man I believe you buried yourself
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:21:22 PM

^ His head in his moms vag no doubt ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:26:22 PM

Ranger lol!!

Yes mate been very quiet on the Lurker front lately, miss those 200 plus threads lol

Plastic Boy will happy someone is talking about him other than his dad saying how much he makes his ass itch after the bum sex ...
reaper113 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:32:10 PM

"Hypocrite, cast out first the beam out of thine eye, and then thou wilt see clearly to cast out the mote out of the eye of thy sister"
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:34:37 PM

I'm going to have that tattooed on my thigh (right below my: 'Slippery when wet!' tat.
swoooop writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:35:46 PM

Why is Lohan actually doing playboy? Is posing for that overated magasin somekind of strategy? Is posing competly nude a strategy for gaining back some respect? i just dont get it. This just ads to her list of idiotic things she have done.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:55:14 PM

She needs the $'s.

No acting gig in the can (shot).
Nothing in post-production.
Nothing announced.

She's done.

trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 3:58:08 PM

Taking it in her can could be her next gigg
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:00:20 PM

Sure, but her dad isn't any better off for the cash to pay her.
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:09:35 PM

Yeah that daughter f*cker has mooched off of her long enough
hunter207 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:10:24 PM

not sure I wanna experience the face melting of Indiana jones. Anyone know if STD's are transferable through photos?
swoooop writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:17:47 PM

Damn, I forgot the moneyreason. Dammit dammit dammit!
Cannon writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:28:09 PM

Only one more to go, guys. Címon; this bitch has still got some mileage left in her yet.
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:40:30 PM

You sound just like her dad with his pals ...
DeVries writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 5:37:29 PM

She is on the verge of being a fat f*ck. That piece of sh*t of a girl disguss me to say the least, I can't believe some cheesy chlamydian bitch c*nt get paid that much to be naked. She deserves no more than 5$ for a BJ.
SPURTACUSS writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 6:29:51 PM

LIKE 99 PERCENT OF WHITE B*TCHES SHE NEED SOME ASS AND SOME COLOR!!!!
cress writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 7:07:44 PM

Did Playboy implement smell-o-vision technology with this issue? Because while viewing Lindsays' pics I instantly smelt Marlboro Reds and rotten fish.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 8:13:53 PM

You sound just like her dad with his pals ...

lol.

Quidd writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 8:42:21 PM

Wow some of you are f*cking losers
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 9:57:30 PM

I've missed all the love on this thread today :(

Ranger isn't the only one wondering how long its been since a troll emerged his head from eating his daddy's butt chunk's. Plastic (I eat Daddy's sh*t from a) Bag's irrelevant post only proved he's just sexually insecure. Still waiting on him to say something intelligent.
Assclown writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 10:26:16 PM

Anyone want to start a pool on which comes next, porn or an or.

I know I don't post on here that much but why is Plastic Dildo Man stupid enough to try to talk sh*t about the regs. Ranger, Tt, Mink these are the guys that make this site worth checking out daily.
Assclown writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 10:28:54 PM

or = OD
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 10:58:33 PM

Quidd do you still love nature despite what it did to you?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 11:06:18 PM

Assclown- since the bitch can't seem to due and she's been in my death pool the last two years I have to go with porn star next.
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:13:17 AM

Quidd do you still love nature despite what it did to you?

lol.

Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 12:20:42 AM

@Quiff - shut-up.

Go watch your step-mom in the shower earning the rent with men from your trailer park. Whiny bitch (you with your post, and she when taking it high n' hard from the trailer park boys).
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 6:05:56 AM

She's still so hot. Shame about all her stupid craziness.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 9:36:16 AM

How dare the likes of a plastic man, talk down to all that is Ranger! Now Apologize Ugly!
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2011 at 1:33:55 PM

lol. The trolls are funny TM. It's the only way they can get attention they feel is lacking in their lives.

Bunny X writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 9:39:56 PM

The fact that they paid her for this pure comedy.
Bunny X writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 9:40:38 PM

They gave her a million and spent another million on a new photoshop that had to be advanced enough to make her look better.
MarshallErikson writes:
on December 12th, 2011 at 10:10:38 PM

What they really should have done is taken these photos of lohan and photoshopped a nude Scarlett Johanson into the scene instead
RedDragon writes:
on December 13th, 2011 at 2:44:01 PM

Where did all the ginger go? :-O Yea, photoshopped to hell!!!
RedDragon writes:
on December 13th, 2011 at 2:45:01 PM

Where did all the ginger go? :-O Yea, photoshopped to hell!!! She did these back in 2005, they have been almost 6 years touching these up ;)
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:17:06 PM

Curiosity ruined me. Left eye went lazy while the right eye started to boil. I can use neosporin for that right?
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2011 at 1:19:10 PM

Na na na neo.....sa sa sa sporin ! 5 imaginary dollars to whoever guesses that movie reference!
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2011 at 10:08:27 PM

Kung Pow.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved