WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zac Efron's "The Lucky One" Trailer

Posted: December 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zac EfronSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the trailer for "The Lucky One" drama, based on a Nicholas Sparks (The Notebook) best-seller, and starring Zac Efron and Taylor Schilling. Check it out below.

Plot: The story centers on a Marine (Efron) who survives three tours in Iraq. He attributes his good fortune to a photograph he carried of a woman (Schilling) he has never met, and he sets out to meet his good-luck charm when he returns to North Carolina.

The new movie is directed by Scott Hicks (Shine, Hearts in Atlantis) and is set to hit theaters on April 20th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Lucky One."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 6:46:15 AM

Disgusting.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:12:19 AM

Just threw up
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:12:32 AM

Rusty futt buckers.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:13:23 AM

I just threw up in my pants.
boogiel writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:28:30 AM

If this movie made it through to the top three of weekly box office, then I will convinced it's the lucky one.
Whitelock84 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:04:27 AM

I know saying this makes me a traitor to my gender, but please Hollywood, stop making films out of Nicholas Sparks novels!!!! There's only so much schmaultziness that we can take!!
Bullit writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:18:47 AM

I bet He worked very hard for this sh*t ! f*ck off Zac.
Rambo writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:40:02 AM

The new movie is expected to flop badly on April 20th, 2012.
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:49:46 AM

Zac playing a Marine... with 3 tours under his belt!?

Bwwaaahahahahahahahahahahaaaa!!!

Thx. WP. Best comedic news this week!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:54:44 AM

I know Ranger thats the hottest Female Marine i've ever seen.bet she earned the title of Walking Matress for taking all of the Marines d*ck in the Barracks.

Justin Timberlake should of gone out with her

right now The Marine Corps took a slap to the face by seeing High School musical boy
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:56:27 AM

Farm boy. Fetch me that picture?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbX1U1tx9aw

Zac's narrative sucks.

'Why did you come here?' Ahh... to c*m, you just answered that yourself.

The only right thing for Zac to do as he's home-wrecking is to let the out-going hubby join them both and bang the sh*t out of her, and let grandma join in, while the kid holds the web cam and takes credit card orders over the internet for the sex tape.

That's how I'd handle it.



teuperman writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:58:29 AM

@ Ranger Lmao
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 9:59:34 AM

But, am I right, or am I right?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:00:18 AM

Man this one took the Rank of Gayest movie of all time beating Mamma Mia,Notebook,Bridesmaids,anything with Jennifer Lopez,Julia Roberts,Brokeback Mountain,Julia Roberts,Sex and the City

BEt ya the Putzer Dustin is gonna rate this sh*t a 10 outta 10
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:00:26 AM

Wonder why they didn't call this movie: 'Stalker'?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:01:51 AM

and the female audience is gonna eat this one up

forgot to mention GLEE
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:03:42 AM

Notebook I liked (I'll watch anything with James Garner in it). But this... no, I'll have to miss this one.

Watching Zac make out with a woman looks unnatural. She should bang me and he can go back to the Blue Oyster Men's Club... Karoke Knight (is that a lance in your pocket or are you just happy I... came?).
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:06:15 AM

You guys are looking at this all wrong....Invest the 2 hours into this piece of sh*te then get the B J after.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:10:15 AM

a BJ is not enough for two hrs more like a whole night of screwing is more like it
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:11:05 AM

I couldn't get it up after watching this for 2 hours.
Kurskij writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:25:31 AM

Yep. There's always The Notebook to get a BJ later. At least it has a great cast.

This or Twilight - I'll better pay for a BJ than pay to sit through this sorry mess.
Bunny X writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 10:53:43 AM

GI Jane 2?
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 12:44:34 PM

Holy guacamole, that's the worst trailer I've ever seen.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 12:50:34 PM

Why can't he just die? Seriously, why can't he just suffer and die. Of all the people I hate in Hollywood, which pretty much is Shia LaDouche and the cast of Twilight (Minus Ashley Greene who is actually pretty good in her role), Zac Efron is the embodiment of no-talent hacks getting roles. With there fake emotional depth that real actors could do in their sleep and their complete lack of respect for giving everything in a role. Not to mention how crappy of role models they are to kids. "Oh yeah you should be an emotionaless shell who is cool like me." Screw you Efron and all you fake teen idols who act like morons off camera and far from passing as humans on camera!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 12:51:40 PM

every comment so far has been hilarious keep em coming. Also i remember reading that zac effron was only going to take serious acting roles and stop making gay pornos like high school musical. Looks like he cant quit what he loves
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 1:35:35 PM

Zac Efron is certainly an affront to cinematic excellence, or even mediocrity, but...

I find it 'hilarious' some on here are attacking Zac Effron as a poor role model (for who, exactly? He's f*cking 24!) while also entertaining the opinion Charlie Sheen and "f*cked By A Pack Of n*ggers" Mel Gibson are the greatest, coolest guys to walk the earth since Jesus Christ.

Like Effron has done anything more wrong than get lucky enough to have his looks noticed by a Disney talent scout...as if you wouldn't do the same if you were good looking enough, right?

Not that I'm defending the no-talent sh*tstain, but let's not pretend any of us would turn down Efron's opportunities if we found ourselves miraculously in his place.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 1:41:28 PM

http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/zac-efron-donates-old-clothes-to-homeless-and-disadvantaged-teens-2011912
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 2:13:46 PM

Efron movie= p*ssy magnet

Nicholas Sparks= p*ssy magnet

all I need is a wounded puppy and I'm set for a good 2 weeks!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 3:56:32 PM

This doesn't look to bad. I really want to see Zac Efron succeed cause he doesn't seem like that bad of a guy. I know most would disagree on here about that but I hope his career gets better (this movie may not help that).
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:34:41 PM

I know what you're saying mink, and I agree. Given the opportunity, I would not turn down Zac Efron. I'm glad we're on the same page for once.
Johnnyb writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:04:47 PM

This one is good for Valentine´s Day, not for Chirstmas season!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 4:45:58 AM

@Cd - I don't have a hate on for Zac. But his acting in this... the narrative. This movie may even have a good story. But he playing a Marine (snicker!)? I'm sure he's a nice person. I'm sure this movie could be watchable. The casting of him though... I'm not crazy about.
encoreyourface writes:
on December 10th, 2011 at 5:27:39 AM

this guy's still alive? haven't heard anything about him in like two years.
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:03:36 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved