WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "American Reunion" and Mel Gibson's "How I Spent My Summer Vacation"

Posted: December 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "American Reunion" and Mel GibsonSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new poster for "American Reunion," the fourth theatrical installment in the "American Pie" franchise. Check it out below, in addition to the poster for the first movie. We also have a poster for Mel Gibson's upcoming thriller "How I Spent My Summer Vacation."

American Reunion: In the years that have passed, Jim and Michelle got married while Kevin and Vicky said goodbye. Oz and Heather grew apart, but Finch still longs for Stifler's mom. Now these lifelong friends have come home as adults to reminisce about óand get inspired by ó the hormonal teens who launched a comedy legend. It is set to hit theaters on April 6th, 2012.

How I Spent My Summer Vacation: A career criminal (Gibson) nabbed by Mexican authorities is placed in a tough prison where he learns to survive with the help of a 9-year-old boy.

"American Reunion" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"How I Spent My Summer Vacation" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: MTV, The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 5:47:34 PM

gibson movie should be nice

too much photoshop on that american reunion poster
Cannon writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 5:58:57 PM

Oh, sh*t! I didnít even know about this new Mel Gibson movie. Looking at the poster, God, this is what I need. This is what we all need. Just a badass, pissed-off Mad Mel movie -- stuck in a Mexican prison, f*ck yeah! Melís gonna tear it up!

Riggs, For Life!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:09:19 PM

Mel back in ordinary condition: pissed and without a freakin' handpuppet.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:38:39 PM

Finally a Mel Gibson action flick


Crazyhorse writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:39:20 PM

American Reunion

zzzzzzzzz

Fart

zzzzzz
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:42:27 PM

They had me on the Mel movie until they mentioned the 9 year old boy, so I'll have to hand that over to SuluNakamura and Boyscouts.
Kurskij writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:43:32 PM

Finally this movie gets distributed. It was screened at festivals about a year ago.

Good to see Mel back spending his summer vacation with a gun in his hand.

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:43:43 PM

I'm Exited about both. The American Reunion should be jokes and the Mel gibson film, Finally something with action, although edge of darkness was pretty good
Kurskij writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 6:46:45 PM

Plot: "A career criminal (Gibson) nabbed by Mexican authorities is placed in a tough prison where he learns to survive with the help of a 9-year-old boy."

Rating: Rated R for strong bloody violence, pervasive language, some drug use and sexual material.

Well, f*ck, he sure learned a lot during his summer vacation!
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 7:00:43 PM

Feel sorry for the nine year old kid, being in prison. You know those Mexicans are going to pass him around like a beef taco.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 7:04:21 PM

WOW!! Looks like they really put some thought into the "American Reunion" poster.

How I Spent My Summer Vacation: A career criminal (Gibson) nabbed by Mexican authorities is placed in a tough prison where he learns to survive with the help of a 9-year-old boy.

Sounds like a movie about Penn State....

too soon?
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 7:13:01 PM

How I Spent My Time in the Prison Shower Room: A career criminal coach (Sandusky) nabbed by American 'authorities' is placed in a tough prison where he learns to survive without the help of a 9-year-old boy.

Fixed.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 7:29:45 PM

that Mel movie was the one that Arnold was gonna appear in.Unless I see a trailer then i'll decide.Gibson looks like sh*t now his face has definitely taken many beatings and wrinkles.

When Dog the Bounty Hunter and his crew were in Mexican Jail they were sh*tting their pants they were fresh GRINGO MEAT
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 7:47:40 PM

Pretty sure Dog and his two sons could handle a bunch of Oompa Loompas.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 8:08:57 PM

maybe the ones that cut your grass are,I sure as f*ck aint 5 feet.Neither is Tito Ortiz
Look at your big Gringo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD1lOD0np0s

Really Mink they ran away from a couple of Hawaians and sprayed them with super soakers,the f*ckers are half their size.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpfHbFNIBE4

WOuld love to see them in Carol city,Compton,Detroit
Johnnyb writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 8:33:52 PM

You see all the posters of American Pie and Mel.... and they look the same. Same posture, same expression, nothing different. f*ck it!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 8:34:37 PM

Yeah, but those black guys in the cities you mention don't play fair. Shooting each other down with AKs just isn't sportmanslike.
nawtnt writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 8:52:22 PM

The American Reunion poster reminds me the poster of the first one but still the poster is great.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 9:07:21 PM

"Yeah, but those black guys in the cities you mention don't play fair. Shooting each other down with AKs just isn't sportmanslike".

TRUE but it would make high ratings if a bunch of them get cleaned out
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 8th, 2011 at 9:29:43 PM

American Failure's should be the name.

Yes Mel action movie = Boner!!
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 12:26:14 AM

hahaha mink, I'm honored that you'd trash talk me when I'm not around. That must mean I'm really on your mind. You dog... ;)
Man in Black writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 1:01:38 AM

Uhhhhh top pic of Mel ,Mel you're white stop holding your weapon like you're a banger ... you wont hit a god damn thing ! I don't think they will stop with this American Pie if they make $1 over production costs . :L
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 1:26:23 AM

I'll watch anything with Mel in it.

The only way he could get more respect from me were if he OJ'd that gold-digging bitch. Then again... she's not worth it.

TEAM MEL!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 2:37:35 AM

hymen
Bullit writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 4:54:03 AM

What Ranger & Cannon said.
j-man writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:06:36 AM

I 3rd what ranger said
Imation writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 8:36:59 AM

"How I Spent My Summer Vacation: A career criminal (Gibson) nabbed by Mexican authorities is placed in a tough prison where he learns to survive with the help of a 9-year-old boy."

I call that the kid is going to die, and Mel will be really mad!
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 12:44:40 PM

So... is Mel's movie a comedy? If not, what a horrible title.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 1:48:54 PM

If no one has noticed, as it would seem, the title is a play on that old class report children are forced to give in August after returning from Summer Break, thus implying the film is going to focus a great deal on the child.

(good news for WP's merry band of child molesters )

And you thought you were going to get more Lethal Weapon Mel...lol
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 5:08:19 PM

The Beaver was a great movie.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 6:29:02 PM

But you enjoyed 'The c*ck' more, right?
SuluNakamura writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 7:43:53 PM

I haven't had the pleasure of seeing that one.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved