WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ben Stiller's "Neighborhood Watch" Sci-Fi Comedy

Posted: December 5th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ben StillerSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled the first photos from the upcoming "Neighborhood Watch" sci-fi film, starring Ben Stiller, Vince Vaughn, Jonah Hill, Billy Crudup, and Will Forte. Check them out below.

Plot: Suburban dads form a neighborhood watch group to get time away from their families, only to discover a plot to destroy Earth.

The new movie is directed by Akiva Schaffer (Hot Rod, "SNL") from a script by Seth Rogan and Evan Goldberg. It is set to hit theaters on July 27th, 2012.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wavydavy123 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 6:35:56 AM

Richard Ayoade breaking onto the Hollywood stage ! Fantastic ! The IT Crowd's two main men are now Hollywood listed !
boogiel writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 7:08:35 AM

Wow, that is one of the stupidest plot I've ever see.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 7:35:51 AM

Retarded doesn't always need to mean bad. I like this. Beyond retardation hilarity could ensue.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 7:48:27 AM

Where was Adam Sandler too Busy filming Jack and Jill?he coulnt make time for his Homies

Since its a scifi comedy Jonah Hill can be an Alien no make up or CGI required.f*cker still looks like a Jewish Turkey.

It cant be bad as the Other Guys or Dodgeball cant it?this one has a new twist its A SCIFI so is more creative
bandolero999 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 7:54:32 AM

I'll give it a try on DVD. I do like Ben Stiller in some movies and he's also responsible for one of my favorite Jim Carrey movies the CABLE GUY.ALSO Tropic thunders f*cking hilarious

hit or miss when it comes to Stiller
lppinto writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 8:54:38 AM

Damn.. Ben is getting old..
Rambo writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 9:04:46 AM

hmmm...would rather have a dodgeball sequel
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 9:19:03 AM

Rambo- Dodgeball 2 all the way.
Stiller needs to retire, Vaughn who? I remember a Vince Vaughn from like 10 years ago, but that guy died. Jonah Hill can choke to death on a donkey d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 9:34:33 AM

That's his next movie.

With Eddie Murphy playing the donkey.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 9:43:30 AM

@wavydavy123

Damn you!!! Got there before me...lol

Will see this only for Richard Ayoade.
Raider writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 10:51:50 AM

I'm actually looking forward to this, I will say though Vince Vaughn is getting old.
j-man writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 11:15:37 AM

Richard ayoade is completely unfunny!
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 1:39:03 PM

Would've been potentially funny, and even perhaps interesting, save for the ruinous casting.
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 1:42:22 PM

Hey, Alex! Here's ssome *real* sci-fi film news:

http://techzwn.com/2011/12/filmmakers-reviving-sci-fi-with-lights-miniatures-and-imagination/

Why don't you have sh*t like this on here? Too much for the Pokemon crowd?
Buckles44 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 1:50:39 PM

@J-man
You are completely wrong sir.

Richard ayoade seems to be the only good thing going for this movie
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 2:50:08 PM

Dodgeball is the best film by far out of the Stiller/Vaughn combo.
technoreaper writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 5:08:15 PM

I'm sick and tired of this no-talent hack continuing to get movies. YOU'RE NOT FUNNY!!!
j-man writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 5:35:46 PM

@buckles

Dissagree mate, watched a few IT crowds didnt like it, then seen him on that big fat quiz of the year, didnt laugh at him once, him noel fielding and russel brand are bores!
nzfilmmaker writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 6:18:19 PM

Vince Vaughn just looks over it.... he doesn't want to be there
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 11:27:22 PM

@techno - it would turn your stomach further to know that Stiller gets around $15mil. a movie. THAT'S the f*cking mystery!
Bullit writes:
on December 9th, 2011 at 5:11:47 AM

I CAN'T f*ckING STAND Vince VAUGHN !

Ben Stiller gets $15 Mil per movie ? f*ck ME !
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:26:56 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 11:32:22 PM

recreator9 writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 11:23:44 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved