WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Batman Becomes Inappropriate in New "SNL" Skit

Posted: December 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Batman Becomes Inappropriate in New "SNL" SkitSubmit Comment
Steve Buscemi hosted "Saturday Night Live" last night and appeared in a skit playing Commissioner Gordon who keeps getting surprise, and often inappropriate, visits from Batman.

What first starts out as Batman delivering valuable information for Gordon, turns into creepy stalking. In the end Batman reveals the true reason why he's obsessed with the Commissioner.

Check out the full "SNL" video below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: SNL


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biomech011 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 6:35:01 AM

Damn, Commish Gordon gett'n the Shocker!
boogiel writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 6:52:17 AM

Ok, I admit it, the very end haa made me giggle. But that's all about it. SNL hasn't been hillarious since the eighties.
Devil writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 8:01:15 AM

Wow. that sucked more than the last SNL clip you posted.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 8:34:59 AM

Well......
bill the butcher writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 10:36:59 AM

this made my day

genius funny

and from the side
Buscemi kinda looks like Gary Oldman : )
otis writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 12:12:40 PM

Digital Shorts are the best part of SNL currently.

This one missed, unfortunately.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 12:49:13 PM

this was pretty funny and Bale's voice in the movies sound as ridiculous as that dude,really kills the movie.

Mr Pink was a good Gordon

if you'll dont like it just watch Tower Heist with Funny man EDDIE MURPHY and his awesome movies like Daddy Day Care,I Spy,Pluto Nash. The Hangover 2 whih really sucked balls
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 1:31:34 PM

Let me just take this chance to say congrates to Steve Buscemi. He's played the supporting character for so long and to see him get a lead role with Boardwalk Empire... I don't know it's just nice to see him get his own finally. Great show by the way in case anyone ever wants to check it out.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 1:32:18 PM

Well... at least it's current, and a funnier than their usual crap (which isn't saying much).

Steve Buscemi rocks every role he's in. I think my fav. was ConAir.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 1:46:28 PM

@Ranger
LOL Favorite line in that movie is by him, "Define irony, we're on a plane listening to a song written by a guy who died in an airplane crash."
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 2:08:57 PM

You should check him out on that Indie movie Living in Oblivion.funny sh*t.

Still havent seen that show Boardwalk Empire but heard nothing but good things about it.He's also pretty funny when he does cameos in Adam Sandler movies.
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 2:32:42 PM

whats SNL?
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:07:37 PM

SNL is inappropriate for anyone over 5 or with an IQ over 75 (on here, that means whichever comes first).
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:08:30 PM

thank you.
minicooperz writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:11:02 PM

that was wicked! is it me or does steve buscemi actually do a good job of being gordon?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:26:14 PM

I dont know if this is the third or second time he hosted but the first time he did a good job on SNL.He appeared in an Alice in Wonderland Skit was pretty funny as well.

Mans underrated thats for damn sure
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:27:03 PM

@mini - Buscemi is amazing in anything.

@Sleuth... lol. Good memory, and yes, great line. The way the edited things around he and the little girl in ConAir... EVERYONE thought she was a goner. Plus Buscemi stole every scene and line (even against Bruce Willis) in Armageddon as well.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:34:43 PM

"thank you."

By all means, you are quite welcome my good man.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:35:52 PM

"Buscemi is amazing in anything"

...not involving a toothbrush.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:11:33 PM

Or Adam Sandler ...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:54:49 PM

@Ranger
Agree on all fronts. Had to say kind rooted for him in Con Air near the end when it turned out he had changed...well I'm an optimist so I believed he had. LOL Still this guy is hilarious and gets your attention in every movie. He opened up the badass film "Desperado" with his character just right.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 5:01:53 PM

I guess Buscemi has made his name on looking queer and ugly, so why change what's been his saving grace? Play the creep. Go with what you works, I guess.
Frank_Castle writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 5:02:02 PM

it was sorta funny
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 5:33:46 PM

"Or Adam Sandler ..."

Oh what, you mean Jack and Jill didn't catapult Sandler back to his 'Billy Madison' comedic heights?
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 7:45:39 PM

f*ck he's old.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 12:31:11 AM

Funny...but not "ha ha" funny.
pornfly writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 4:04:52 PM

Should watch the whole ep. on HULU this show and the guy from forgetting sara marshall have been the best sofar
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 4:10:19 PM

Seriously, I don't know why everyone's hatin, this is hilarious!
bill the butcher writes:
on December 6th, 2011 at 10:18:48 AM

he directed a great
BARFLY style black comedy

he starred in it too

TREES LOUNGE

anyone besides me see that ???
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 10:12:44 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks. save Whatsapp stories
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 5:21:19 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 5:24:59 AM

This is a truly good site post. Not too many people would actually, the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best, with so much class. If wanted to know more about green smoke reviews, than by all means come in and check our stuff. Sign up with online marketing agency Marketing1on1

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved